State: Florida Clear all filters (12 of 186 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
2.7
Details
Chuck I am a maintenance manager and I totally understand straight thread screws coming loose. Too bad you changed the foot design with out just adding a drop of locative to threads. Would have done wonders. My wife has the original with the small base feet and another...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1324144

Problems with the rubber washers falling off and making walking with cane unstable

View more comments
Review
#869623 Review #869623 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Quality
Cons
  • New style feet
Reason of review
No old style feet
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
I have a Hurrycane and like it very much except that it is a little too tall. I'm just over 5 feet tall, and have someone who has equipment that could shorten it if I knew where on the collapsible cane we should *** an inch or inch and a half. He has actually...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1158575

Hello, thank you for your review.

I'm so sorry for any inconvenience. Due to the manufacturing of the cane we could not recommend making any modifications to the height of the cane as we are not able to verify the structural integrity and safety after adjustments.

Thank you!

HurryCane Customer Success Team

1-800-933-1136

View more comments
Review
#846889 Review #846889 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Cane too tall for me to use frequently.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
I just received my hurrycane and they shipped the wrong color. I ordered black, which was printed on the shipping label, and i received a blue one. I tried calling the customer service number and waited for over an hour with NO Response. Listening to the *** recording...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1116162

Hello, thank you for your review.

I'm so sorry for any inconvenience, a set of screws and washers should have been included with the replacement feet. Please call our Customer Success Team at 1-800-933-1136 so we can locate your order and assist you personally.

Thank you!

HurryCane Customer Success Team

1-800-933-1136

Review
#790426 Review #790426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
3.5
Details
I purchased the Hurrycane for my mother. I kept getting E-mails from the company asking me to review their product. I submitted my review and gave them 3 stars because the cane lacks stability. Below is a copy of my review and their answer for not "accepting" my...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1053173

HurryCane is not affiliated with this website, and your customer information is only available in our database. Your satisfaction with our products is of utmost importance to us at HurryCane and we look forward to communicating with you personally to resolve any issues you are experiencing.

Please contact the customer success team directly by calling 800-933-1136 or send an e-mail to success@hurrycane.com. We look forward to having the opportunity to speak with you soon.

Review
#705646 Review #705646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Its unstable
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund
BOUGHT A HURRYCANE FOR MY WIFE ABOUT A YEAR AGO AND NOTICED THE RUBBER FEET WERE LOOSE. TIGHTENED BUT LATER SAW THE CANE WOULD NOT STAND ON A FLAT SURFACE.FOUND ONE RUBBER FOOT MISSING AND IT NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. MY WIFE LIKES THE CANE VERY MUCH BUT THE DIFFICULTY...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1018948

HurryCane is not affiliated with this website, and your customer information is only available in our database. Your satisfaction with our products is of utmost importance to us at HurryCane and we look forward to communicating with you personally to resolve any issues you are experiencing.

Please contact the customer success team directly by calling 800-933-1136 or send an e-mail to success@hurrycane.com. We look forward to having the opportunity to speak with you soon.

Review
#680267 Review #680267 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
5.0
Details
I had ordered a Hurrycane for myself before realizing that I needed a shorter one than could be provided. I called Hurrycane immediately, but could not stop the order. However, I was told by the customer service person that, rather than my returning it when it came,...
View full review
Review
#627015 Review #627015 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
The Hurrycane's reply to:

The Hurrycane in Apopka, Florida - BLACK GREASE ON MY CLOTHING

HurryCane is not affiliated with this website, and your customer information is only available in our database. Your satisfaction with our products is of utmost importance to us at HurryCane and we look forward to communicating with you personally to resolve any issues you are experiencing. Please contact the customer success team directly by calling 800-933-1136 or send an e-mail to hurrycane@success.com. We look forward to having the opportunity to speak with you soon.
Review
#608624 Review #608624 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I liked it
  • But became destructive
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have been mystified by black grease getting on my clothing. I recently solved the issue when I was at an informal business workshop.

I took the cane apart to put under my seat and first had it on my lap. A few moments later I noticed my hand was black and then saw my white, expensive, designer jeans were also covered in black. I was very upset, all day and embarrassed to be seen. I can send a picture.

Mostly I want my jeans and another pair of pants reimbursed. Otherwise the cane is breast.

Thank you. Rosalie Feinen

The Hurrycane's reply to:

The Hurrycane - Ball Joint Review from Miami, Florida

Hi Marc,

Thank you for your inquiry. We’re sorry to hear your HurryCane appears to have malfunctioned. We would be happy to process a refund for you. Please contact our Customer Success team at 800-933-1136 to discuss a refund or replacement.

Thank you,
Courtney
HurryCane Customer Success
Review
#487746 Review #487746 is a subjective opinion of poster.

My name is marc dinkins i recently purchase a hurrycane and the ball joint came out of reandering it useless to use and i am trying to return it can you give me an address please?

The Hurrycane's reply to:

The Hurrycane - Cane Review from Jacksonville, Florida

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with the HurryCane was unfortunate. Our customer’s safety is of the utmost importance to us. Our company takes great pride in developing quality products, with social cause being the backbone of our brand. When developing the HurryCane we set out to address the issue of mobility loss, and its detriment to those experiencing it. Late 2014, we brought the manufacturing of the HurryCane to the United States from China. We take any comments our customers provide to our customer service team very seriously and have since made changes to the HurryCane based off feedback like yours provided.

We hope our customers will always feel comfortable contacting our customer service team directly, in the event they have questions or comments on our HurryCane walking cane. Should you wish to discuss further, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
HurryCane Customer Success
800-933-1136
success@hurrycane.com
Review
#485791 Review #485791 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I am 65 with a MS and ended up with 3 of the Hurrycanes all purchased in the past 6-1// mos. First one broke when the silver button stripped and the cane collapsed.

I was going up stairs! The second one kept losing its rubber feet. The third gad the whole bottom section break and come apart from the cane itself. I was walking with the cane when this happened on a concrete walkway.

This product is a piece of junk, and a lawsuit waiting to happen. DO NOT waste your money.

This is a dangerous design for a walking assist device.

Contact The Hurrycane Customer Service

Mailing Address:
HurryWorks, LLC
110 Cheshire Lane Suite 200
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55305
United States
Phone:
(800) 933-1136
All The Hurrycane Contacts
The Hurrycane's reply to:

The Hurrycane in Fort Lauderdale, Florida - Life threating device

Dear Customer,

This post is before we were aware of this website and I'm sorry to hear what happened to you. I hope you reached out to our Customer Success Team right away to report what happened at 800-933-1136 because I'm confident they would have replaced your cane or refunded you, and made sure you were OK. If you haven't called us directly yet, please to do so.
We would also want to inspect this cane to better understand what happened to prevent it repeating. The satisfaction and safety of every customer is very important to us.

Thank you,
Courtney
HurryCane Customer Success
Review
#480436 Review #480436 is a subjective opinion of poster.

The hurrycane device was given to me as a gift. The first one I got the rubber tips kept coming off (very dangerous) you replaced cane.

Yesterday I was walking up my stairs when I almost fell. The metal ajustment pin brokeoff and I almost went down 17 stairs. I intend to show this cane to my local Tv station so they can warn people of the danger in using this cane. I also am going to notify consumer report.

Please people donot buy or use one of these (canes ? ) For your information Iam 76 years old and live in Fort Lauderdale.7