Ordered reading lamp for my elderly Mom 30OCT with promo deal. Got email confirmation with order number. Never arrives. They lost order. Publishes CS avail M-Sat. Not so. Didn't fully realize i can't reach them on Saturday at all until today. When I did reach someone...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Did not deliver and lost order completley
#1145069
Reply to reviews
For over a month I have been trying to get Lord and Taylor to reset my password. I have now called, today, for the 4th time. When I try to log into my account, I hit forgot password. I then receive an e-mail from Lord and Taylor with a link, only problem the link is...
Read more
LTCustomerRelations
LTCustomerRelations
Lord And Taylor Verified Representative

Thank you for getting in touch with us! We're so sorry to hear about this. We’d like to help make this right. Please contact us at ltstorecorpissues@hbc.com with details so th...

3.1
I didn't like
  • Lack of assitance or solution
  • Order processing
#1140879
We were sent a coupon by Haband, offering 30% off my order. When I placed my order for two sweaters, amounting to approx. $35.00, I was told I did not "order enough" to use it, even though there was no such stipulation on the coupon anywhere[even the small print!]....
Read more
1.1
I didn't like
  • Being lied to by all reps i talk to
  • Fake discount offers
#1136619
Reply to reviews
I looked up Lorex web site early Friday morning....I found a $4.99 two camera system. Waited for twenty minutes for it to go on sale....The second it went on sale I purchased it....or so I thought....After getting all my info...credit card number...e-mail...
Read more
Anonymous
Pete

So true dealing with nonsense like this now!!! Currently on hold for 2 hours and 10 minutes. Every time I speak to someone they put me back on hold to another department! This...

Anonymous
tim

the exact same thing happened to me. only i tried to buy the $4 camera twice and they charged me twice. when i finally got ahold of them to refund my money he said he would ju...

1.3
I liked
  • Sales price
I didn't like
  • Customer service practices
  • Felt like i was bait and switched
  • It has been absolutely miserable
#1136507

With Official Company Response

I ordered 5 dresses from Fashionmia. I received 2, that were too small. When I inquired about the other 3, I was told they were not in stock. I sent to 2 dresses back, and asked for a full refund of $130.92 for all 5 dresses. I was told it would take 10-15 days. It has...
Read more
FashionmiaCares
Fashionmia Response

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number to cherish.zhang@orderplus.com so t...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Stop these scammers now. File a complaint with the FTC

1.0
I didn't like
  • Bad customer service
  • Lying about refund
  • Failure to refund money
#1133144

I ordered shirt 8 weeks ago and haven't got it yet. can't get ahold of company, phone calls just ring and nobody answers. this company is a joke. i'm going to turn this matter over to my credit card and cancel the order. facebook will be notified as to the scam Teechip...
Read more
1.2
I didn't like
  • Took my money but no product
#1129107
This company has to have the absolute worst customer service of any company I've ever dealt with. You can't understand them because they are all foreign, they are argumentative when you try to cancel your service, they are condescending and talk down to you, they...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • No song variety
  • Foreign customer service
  • Poor sound quality
#1119198
Reply to reviews
I have brick along side the windows they installed. Talking to other companies installers, I was told in situations like this, they need to put foam in the crevices before installing. They neglected to do this. They claim that this is not needed because of the way...
Read more
Anonymous
consumerrelations

The ownership of the Window World franchise location in Tulsa will be contacted regarding this posting. Window World, Inc.North Wilkesboro, NC866-740-2100

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Poor installation
#1115679
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
Megabus - Disabled Passenger Abuse
My Name is Tiffany Miller and I rode MegaBus for the Very 1st time Last Night as a Paying Disabled Customer. I have a Disabled Customer Profile on the MegaBus Site. I feel I must address this issue Publicly now. I have Contacted MegaBus Directly through Messenger on...
Read more
Anonymous
Scheidt

Since you don't want any money, what is it you are after ?An apology ? What good is that ? Someone can't apologize for someone else's actions.You've led a sheltered life to b...

Anonymous
Vera

Go one higher. Contact Megabus' corporate office. If you have video and other proof, please send it to them. No corporation wants to lose business or hear of bad customer serv...

1.3
I didn't like
  • Poor and rude customer care service
  • Employees were rude
  • Bad service
#1113298
Reply to reviews
Ordered high blood pressure medication from this dumb organization. First hand instead of 90 pills they give me 88. When you try to call the 800-769-3880 number you ALWAYS get an answering service. When you choose their option to have them call you back they NEVER,...
Read more
2.2
#1112622
Reply to reviews