Our server spent most of her time at the server station talking to anyone in full view of our booth. Our pizzas arrive and we have no place settings.... when we are finished we waited to catch her and ask for a box. We wait again because she did not bring the check....
Read more
3.0
I liked
  • Pizza i ordered
I didn't like
  • Favorite pizza is not on the menu anymore
  • Favorite pizza has had two different names
  • No manager was available to ring up my order
#1385478
Reply to reviews
After being a customer for over fifteen years and always paying on time, they were disgustingly despicable to me. For one thing they bought out my original supplier fifteen years ago but I decided to stay on because I knew it would be a hassle changing to another...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Total lack of customer service
#1385012
Reply to reviews
GE Stacked washer dryer. Technician came out on September 28th, he diagnosed the issue and ordered the part to be delivered directly to my home, informed me that the next available date was October 11th, first red flag. Fast forward to today October 10th, the part had...
Read more
#1378510
Reply to reviews
booked my first cruise with RCCL. i can say i haven't even sailed with them and i already have a bad taste in my mouth. I booked a cruise and nowhere on the website does it show me my actual receipt or itinerary. I have sent 2 emails to them (of course i can't send it...
Read more
h.kitchener
h.kitchener

They must have a means of contacting them via the telephone. Look it up on their website and call them. Attempting to communicate via email is for teenagers.

1.0
#1378287
Reply to reviews
I am extremely disappointed in the (dis)service I received today from GH. I ordered food from Moes and was following the tracker. It stopped at food being prepared. I knew that Moes closed at 8pm so I was concerned that the driver didn't make it on time. So I called....
Read more
1.6
I didn't like
  • Unreliability
  • Lack of correcting issues
  • Customer service
#1377782
Reply to reviews
I have been talking to them for couple of weeks on delivery time and price. It was a large order to support a non profit event. They have called me to get the orders. Once I confirmed the order, they delayed the confirmation and 3 days before the event and said, they...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Terrible customer service
#1377550
Reply to reviews
On 5/29/2017 my friend contacted her travel agent to book a cruise with Royal Caribbean. We received an email showing the initial deposits paid to book a cruise from Tampa, FL to Cuba and Mexico leaving 5/23/18. In this email it references having a Birth Certificate...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thank you My fiance and I are planning a trip with RC in march to Cuba, Mexico, and the Bahamas. I have my passport but because he did not need his to cruise to Bermuda we whe...

#1368389
Reply to reviews
Who would pay 3% more to pay via cash ? Yep they advertise a price that is lower then others but don't actually want you to pay that price but instead pay the full credit card price when paying cash. First as a VIP Buds member , that means nothing to them so don't join...
Read more
1.9
I liked
  • Easy to order
#1365679
Reply to reviews
My son and I traveled to Fiji for 3 weeks and my Travel Agency, LIBERTY TRAVEL, 1680 US Highway 22, Watchung, New Jersey 07069 highly recommended this AON as a reputable travel insurance company. On our trip , we experienced travel delays, trip interruption, (as we...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • When i thought we were covered
I didn't like
  • Insurance scam and customer rip off
  • When they lied to us
  • I have yet to find a reason why anyone would need this service
#1362338
Reply to reviews
Order a winter closing kit and a winter pill. Received 2 winter pills. Called, waited on hold 20 minutes. Spent 20 minutes with rep to get proper item shipped. Asked to speak to supervisor, got transferred to VM. Called back. Waited on hold another 20 minutes. No help....
Read more
ITSCUSTSERV
ITSCUSTSERV

To Whom It May Concern- I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your order. To hear that you have been treated this way is unacceptable. I would like to get more i...

ITSCUSTSERV
ITSCUSTSERV

To Whom It May Concern- I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your order. To hear that you have been treated this way is unacceptable. I would like to get more i...

1.7
I didn't like
  • Shipped wrong product
  • Customer service
  • Poor service
#1361997
Reply to reviews