I didn't realize in this competitive economy that a business could get away with this unacceptable customer service. We bought a $3000. sectional sofa November 15 and have yet to receive the end recliner. Nothing but excuses. They obviously do not value customer retention. Spend your money somewhere that truly earns it. It was purchased at the Sherman, Texas location. Which is a fairly small community, I am so frustrated I may have to stand on...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

FurnitureRowCustomerServi Hello, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that but we see that we have been in contact with you via your reviews on other sites. We look forward to speaking with yo...

1.2
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
  • Being lied to repeatedly
#988146
Just as the other reviews this supposedly 100% leather sectional self destructed the under panels were bonded leather thin as onion skin.It looked great in the showroom but after 6 months the dark brown turned light brown after 1 year it went to yellow.The quality is so poor I cant beleive I purchased this POS. The store said there was no warranty on the finish of the leather.The recliner armrest collapsed which was repaired by the store but the...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

FurnitureRowCustomerServi Hello, thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with some feedback on your recent experience at Furniture Row. We completely understand why you're upset, and we'd li...

So we purchased last year a supposedly real top grain leather sectional. It's not a year yet and it comes of already... I'm in the textile industry and I knew that this can't be real leather... when asked the rep . He assured me it's real. ... I had a bonded leather couch for 4 years until it's started to peel and this piece of garbage costed us $2500 !
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous can you please let us know the name of the furniture? matterhorn or gamma? I am planning to buy the matterhorn.
Thanks

Anonymous

Anonymous Looks like you have the same couch we have. Ours is doing the same thing. Less than 3 years old. A family of 3 and we take very good care of our things. No food, drinks, pets ...

1.1
I didn't like
  • Lie about company policies
  • Do not stand behind product
#958704
I had purchased a lane sectional after maybe 2 years at most the top or back cushion you could call it started getting rough and peeling it only continues to get worse, It looks awful I spent almost $3,000 on this pos! Also the pieces do not line up with each other very well, we were told this was "bonded leather" that was a total lie from the sales woman it's polyurethane. I would have to say I would never recommend lane furniture to anyone nor...
Read more
1.7
I didn't like
  • Poor quality inferior product
  • Quality of furniture
  • Quality of fabric
#935049
The Stone Crest store in Atlanta has the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. I have been getting the run-around for nearly 4 months just to replace couch cushions in which their own service tech documented as saggy, dropping, and lacks stuffing. Initially when I called in June, they said they could not help me even though I was under warranty since they had replaced my whole couch a year earlier. (My whole couch was never replaced,...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Delivery
  • Poor quality
  • Lies
#922547
I bought a 2 piece sectional from this company a few weeks back. On my pickup date, I get there to find out one of my pieces came damaged. Nobody in the store thought to call me before I rented a U-Haul and drove to the other side of town to make sure I made it in time before the store closed. When I asked why I didn't receive a call, an associate told me,"We weren't sure if anybody was picking it up today." (That's the dumbest excuse I've ever...
Read more
2.2
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#787812
Buyer beware as we have had this couch for 2 years and the leather is ripping in random spots on both sections. Not small tears either as some of leather peals are the size of a dollar bill. Now, I know what you are thinking that “they” probably used and abused the couch in those years; however, it is just my wife and I who sit on it after work in a household with no children or pets. We did not think after a few years we would be back in the...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous We bought leather sofa and having same issue.

FurnitureRowCustomerServi

FurnitureRowCustomerServi Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the product you purchased from us. We are terribly sorry to see that it is not holding up. If you could please vis...

I purchased a couch from them Oct 2014. After calling them several times, the couch finally arrived in Dec or Jan. When we received it, it had a missing leg and part of the material was torn. We called and they came out to repair it. The repair guy was extremely unprofessional and left a mess. Now, just over a year later the couch has several tares over six inches long and the padding is all bunched up. We are not hard on our couch. It does not...
Read more
1.2
I didn't like
  • Do not care and will not fix
  • No one calls you back
#603327