Zara's customer service is HORRIBLE. In an age where customer service is pretty much everything. Replying to a post / but turned into my own review about a package not being delivered and Zara not refunding me. This just happened to me too! The package was 'delivered'...
Read more
2.5
I liked
  • Look of the product but never received it
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Refund policy
  • Delivery
#1379143
Reply to reviews
Please read the many HORRIBLE reviews for GreatFurnitureDeal (GFD) before you purchase. Why the positive reviews? Well, I just made note of SEVEN (7) 5-star reviews, ALL from Riverton, UT, 26 miles down the road from the GFD warehouse in Orem, UT. Draw your own...
Read more
Anonymous
W Adams

My credit card company got my money back. Whew!Question: Why so many positive reviews about GreatFurnitureDeal.com at a website named "PissedConsumer.com?" If you wanted to gi...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Deceiving policies
#1152770
Package shipped 4 day econ. Took 4 days to get from one side of the country to the other (giving them the weekend as a freebie as it actually 6). Package sat in their Boston warehouse for another 5 days. They "claimed" on their tracking they made arrangements for the...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Inept
#1134526
Reply to reviews
I had a package shipped to me from a store. I have been following the tracking and somehow it suddenly stopped updating. I called to find out where my package is since it was supposed to have been delivered and the rest of my order was delivered last week. I spoke with...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Being treated disrespectfully
  • Unhelpful customer service
  • Very unprofessional
#1123948
Reply to reviews
Ceva Logistics -  Non-delivery and non-notification on schedule delivery date
I ordered a large item from Amazon $2500. It was a piece of machinery for my shop I needed to do a large job do next week. On the Amazon website I ordered the product on September 1 and three days later got a schedule delivery date of September 15 by 8 PM. This time...
Read more
1.0
#1101553
Reply to reviews
Show

Zara - They didnt care if your package has been lost

They will send you emails saying investigation has been done and sorry we can't do nothing. Service is just horrible. The size wasn't available at the store and they suggested to order online . worst experience ever. {{REDACTED}}
2.7
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
I didn't like
  • Steal your money
  • Serious lack of respect for us customers
  • Poor quality of merchandise
#1097891
Reply to reviews
Ceva Logistics - Worst experience ever in getting a product delivered
Ceva Logistics - Worst experience ever in getting a product delivered
Ceva Logistics - Worst experience ever in getting a product delivered
This is the worst experience I have ever had in getting an item delivered. Ever. Period. I do not understand how they are still in business. Everything is wrong, from the total lack of flexibility in hours of delivery (essentially 9 to 5 to get ready to take multiple...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
  • Not on time and inconvenient time frame for delivery
  • Dismal delivery staff
#1096805
Reply to reviews
I have the same issues with Delivery. Item order at 19/07. Item pick up at the same day. Item deliver to Regional Hub at 20/17. Nightmare start. Parcel keep pending at Regional Hub. Expected delivery is between 22-26/17. I calm down and just keep waiting. at date...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Customer services
  • Bad delivery service
  • Poor response time
#1079484
Reply to reviews
Ordered furniture and paid for it the 1st week of January. Took 3 months to get(their website promised 4-6 week delivery). We paid extra for white glove delivery which was a joke. They could only deliver on a particular day of the week and you had to be there during...
Read more
GreatFurnitureDealCares
GreatFurnitureDealCares
Great Furniture Deal Verified Representative

We are sorry you had this experience. Unfortunately, we cannot always control damage that occurs in transit. That is why we offer to replace or repair items as long as you pro...

2.3
I liked
  • Couch
I didn't like
  • Claims department
  • Deceiving policies
  • Poor delivery
#1073223
I ordered a sofa *** bed from Living Spaces last year in May 2016, and the guys who came in did not even try to enter the sofa into our premise and said the sofa cannot enter our house, and took back the sofa to their place. They never called me back for two days about...
Read more
1.2
I didn't like
  • Harassing customers even though they never delivered the product
  • Living spaces policy of zero support after delivery
  • Worst customer service
#1065343
Reply to reviews