I presented 2 Steak 'n Shake promotional coupons at my neighborhood store in Henrico, VA today. I announced my coupons when ordering and other than advising me my flavor shake wasn't available, nothing was said to the contrary. But, when I appeared at the drive-through...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

1. the employee can't know if they take your particular coupon, until it is physically presented. 2. Like any business, regardless if it's a Steak N Shake or not, it tells you...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Refer to my initial comments
#1328461
Reply to reviews
Now trading as Tubs2u.. same company, same premises, same owner... My review Published Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Updated Sunday, March 11, 2018 THE WORST AFTERSALES SERVICE .. simply awful !! The tub itself was fantastic. We had initial issues getting the couple of...
Read more
1.2
I didn't like
  • Broken promises
  • Being lied to repeatedly
  • Everything about hotpricetubs
#1327929
Reply to reviews
I had a guest stay the end of July and when they left the housekeeper found a painting that was in the master bedroom on the floor with *** in it. Of course when I contacted the guest they would not respond so I called Homeaway. That was a totally useless phone call....
Read more
2.1
I liked
  • Customer service non responsive when problem is difficult
  • When i stopped talking to them
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Supervisors attitude to my complaint
  • Way i was treated
#1327824
Reply to reviews
I ordered a sweater on June 16 and got an order confirmation email. Coldwater Creek charged my credit card the next business day. They have been slow to ship in the past, so a couple of weeks went by before I wondered why I never got my sweater or even a shipping...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • Product i was going to purchase
I didn't like
  • Lack of communication
  • Missing product
#1327146
Reply to reviews
Can not get a reply from west elm . I have been trying to contact them for the last two weeks. 5 emails, 2 phone calls and even tried contacting them through twitter. I need tracking info on my order and accurate delivery date. So far I have been told via online status...
Read more
2.0
I didn't like
  • Delivery and customer service
  • Lack of accountabilty
#1324855
The complaint is quite lengthy and my dispute is still in process after about 2 months of back and forth e-mails. I purchased a ticket back in Nov. 2017 for a flight in May of 2018. I also purchased the insurance. I was supposed to fly SF to Chicago (2.25 hour...
Read more
ASAPtickets
ASAPtickets
Asap Tickets Verified Representative

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. According to our records the flight was canceled due to involuntary schedule change. When booked in advance reservations get affe...

Anonymous
Laura Stewart

I can vouch for that experience. I had the exact same experience expect for me they actually charged my bank card for an excess of $400 without my authorization and basically ...

I didn't like
  • Fraud
  • Worst customer service imaginable
  • Inconsistency with what cs said
#1319396
I have had my automatic payments "canceled" over the phone by this company on 3 separate occasions. I just got ANOTHER charge from them. I don't understand how they aren't in major legal trouble over doing this to customers. They are literally stealing from me every...
Read more
2.1
I liked
  • Cheapest plans
  • Price is moderate compared to some others
I didn't like
  • Philippines handling customer care
  • Rep did not process order
  • Little or no help to solve problem
#1316257
Reply to reviews
Safelink Wireless - Two Months Customer Service Nightmare in Both English and Spanish
I call numerous times the last two months and explained "ad nausea" that my Housing Benefits - Section 8, includes utilities - i.e. Electricity, and water. There's is no gas on the apartment or building. (Reference number one of SafeLink message: Needs proof of Mailing...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • Service coverage and free texting
  • Free phone service
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service and being lied to
  • Awfull customer service
  • Continuous robo calls
#1316096
Reply to reviews
My best friend had put up her Buy Buy Baby registry and I decided to buy her a swing for her baby. After I purchased and input all my credit card info there was no confirmation of it ever being taken off the registry. Which most people want so the couple doesn't get...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1314449
Reply to reviews
3 months ago, I ordered nearly $50 worth of vinyl. I had been warned about a company in the past, but did not realize until after I had placed my order that this was the same company. I needed the vinyl within 3 weeks and wasn't aware that there was an extended...
Read more
SubduedFish
SubduedFish

They are now called radiant vinyl

FewSeaTurtle
FewSeaTurtle

SSDB has now blocked me on facebook. I know I will not receive my order at all now. This is plain and simple stealing from paying customers. I wish there was a way to get them...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Email is not valid
  • No customer service at all
  • Payed for order i have never recieved
#1313918
Reply to reviews