I've tried on-line, chat & calling "Customer Service". This is like the "Hotel California", you can check-out anytime, but you van never leave! They tell you that you "Must accept shipments & pay regardless of your satisfaction". They don't care about anything but...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.We are very sorry to hear about your experience with Counseling. We would like to help! Please email us your account information at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com ...

1.5
Nutrisystem Dushore, Pennsylvania
I liked
  • Website very colorful and promising
I didn't like
  • Cancellation policy
#1047681
received 1st box used for week 1/2 cancelled had like 20 bars of crappy stuff in place of bkfst & lunch. They said a charge of $99 for canceling and sent a second box and charged my card $362 more after I only had tried the 1st shipment for a week. Their info said...
Read more
Anonymous
Tracy

I can assure you, they do NOT write their own reviews because I have written reviews on their site. Most positive, some not as positive, but they ALL get published. I also k...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your review of Nutrisystem, we do appreciate everyone's feedback! We would like to be able to contact you regarding your experience. Would you be willing ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Misrepresentation
  • Customer service cancellation fee
  • Products or their attitude
#1001840
I thought I would TRY their program and after placing an order I received an email regarding the AUTOSHIP program they said I signed up for. I immediately contacted them to CANCEL my order as I never SAW autoship when I placed the order. I was YELLED AT, and BULLIED...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback today regarding your experience. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with one of our phone representatives, and sincerely...

offconsumerpissed
off***sumer***ed

Goodness. Rather than come up with that story, just email the company and beg for a free sample. Simpler and you'd look less silly.

1.0
I didn't like
  • How i was yelled at and bullied when i asked for help
#997354
Nutri System charged me $99. when I quit the program after one month. Beware the fine print!! When I asked to talk to a supervisor they sent to a voice mailbox. Great service, right? The program didn't work for me at all. And I stuck to it 100%. And it made me totally...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for providing your feedback today regarding your experience on the Nutrisystem program. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience w...

1.5
Nutrisystem Dushore, Pennsylvania
I liked
  • Some food was great
I didn't like
  • I was taken advantage of
  • Charging me to quit the program
#971773
I am a 56 year old male with 20 pounds to lose. I decided to try the Nutrisystem. I placed my order 9/5/16 and received my first shipment a week after ordering. First, I was a little disappointed in how fast the "first week" was shipped, as I paid for the expedited...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We chad exactly the same experience, and canceled our orders after we realized the underhanded way Nutrisystem is doing business. We are now fighting with them over the $99.00...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today regarding your experience. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your auto-delivery plan. We woul...

2.5
I liked
  • Shakes
#925300
I ordered the first month Nutrisystem program. It came via fedex in about a week. The food is awful and I'm not a picky eater. Couldn't stomach the lunches and dinners. They are foul. Read the fine print - you will have to look hard for it. If you cancel during the...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and share your feedback about your plan! We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. Please feel fre...

1.7
I didn't like
  • Service charge
#924292
I called to cancel before they shipped the second month's batch. It was either fork out $99 to cancel or pay another $350+ for another month's shipment and no fee to cancel after that. I don't recall coming across this in the terms but if seemed to be the only way to...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Nutrisystem experience. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with discontinuing your program. We would like t...

I liked
  • Some of the dinner dishes
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
#827281