Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
Rosewe - FAUX LEATHER JACKET
UNBELIEVABLE WHAT CAME IN THE MAIL: this faux fur jacket looked so nice online and looked like a joke costume for a child once it arrived, totally plastic & mailing label said "100% cotton" ????? it is the worst. i am now waiting for response from customer support....
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Several emails in broken English back & forth. They tried to convince me it was a good product & too expensive for me to ship back to China. They said i should regift to famil...

1.5
I didn't like
  • Product that was shipped was not product online
  • No return shipment address info
  • Difficult to contact
#938553
Reply to reviews
Aspen Dental - My Aspen Experience...
Aspen Dental - My Aspen Experience...
Aspen Dental - My Aspen Experience...
Aspen Dental - My Aspen Experience...
To Whom it May Concern: My experience with Aspen has been the single most worst experience I have ever had with a medical/dental provider. And my continued problems since that visit are scary and as I sit here today, I feel very alone in my search for help. I made an...
Read more
Anonymous
Suzy

You worked as a dental assistant, treatment coordinator and front desk for 18+ years and still went to Aspen Dental???? Man, anyone who has ever worked in the industry knows t...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Did you die?

2.5
#909999
Reply to reviews
Here is my experience and email to RTG: Hello, my name is Julie Bollman. My husband and I purchased a sectional from your store on 5/21/16 and it was scheduled to be delivered between 2 and 6 pm today. I am writing this to inform you with how dissatisfied I am with...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Rooms To Go forged ny husband's signature on delivery documents!

TellUsRTG
TellUsRTG

Thank you for posting your experience. We have received your emails and will be responding to you shortly.

2.4
I liked
  • Friendly sales person
I didn't like
  • Quality and customer service
  • Incomplete delivery
  • Passing the problem
#873548
Reply to reviews
To whom this may concern, I placed an order yesterday requested to cancel my order within the 12 hours. I have not seen an confirmation for my cancelled order nor the refund. I've sent a ticket request, went through every way possible to assure my order has been...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Undeliverable emails
  • Ability to contact company
#819211
Reply to reviews
Zerowater - Well Mr Kellam, neither you or anyone at Zero Water has had the courtesy to reply to my letter of August 1st.
August 1st 2015 Doug Kellam, CEO Zero Technologies LLC 4510 Adams Circle, Unit G Bensalem, PA 19020 Dear Mr Kellam, Disappointment with your system, then upset with your Customer Help. About six months ago after reading Mike Adam’s report on your water filtration...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

My wife and I recently purchased the ZeroWater 23 Cup Dispenser from Walmart and thought it was an upgrade from a similar size Brita water filter. Today we smelled a sour or f...

Anonymous
Anonymous

My name is Travis lee. I got sick right after the smell. I was recently contacted by this man. I will speak to him. Once I told them I kept the filter and water he contacted m...

1.0
I liked
  • When it worked
I didn't like
  • Bad customer suport
  • Fish oil taste
  • No response from company
#695956
Canceled flight in Sioux Falls going to Dallas because one of their planes broke. Booked me on next flight to Dallas where upon arriving sat on runway almost an hour because still had a plane at the gate we were supposed to be at causing me to miss connected flight. ...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Delay after delay
  • Sitting on runway for hours begining and ending flight
  • Heartless and uncaring
#684858
Reply to reviews
I was supposed to received a voucher in the amount of $3,590 back in September of 2014! I have never received it, nor has the company responded to my complaint I filed on their website, a letter I mailed in certified in January 2015 as well as a fax I sent the same...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I have had the same experience with American. They have verbally affirmed that they are sending me a voucher in the mail, I even have a confirmation number for that voucher, b...

1.3
I liked
  • Miles
I didn't like
  • Customer relations
  • Agents not telling truth
  • No one to speak to
#649415
Reply to reviews