In my 35 years of renting cars I have NEVER experienced or worked with a corporation or more inept at helping consumers than Payless Car Rental. I rented a vehicle at Newark Airport for 30 hours, a Ford Focus. When I booked it the charge was $21.99/day. With all of the...
Read more
1.8
#1099246
Reply to reviews
November 2016 - signed up for free 30 day trial December 2016 - cancelled the account Adapted Mind has charged my credit card $9.95 per month since December. I blocked the company from charging my credit card. I sent an email-no response. I called the company and all...
Read more
I liked
  • Not one thing
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent practice of charging after cancellation
  • Customer service agents do not answer phone
#1096437
Reply to reviews
As I write this on 8/31/17, my bike is STILL not returned to me by the carrier referred by FreightQuote. The pick up date was 8/24/17. Only after repeated calls to FreightQuote was I given an incomplete tracking status. On 8/29/17, I was finally informed that my bike...
Read more
#1094928
Reply to reviews
No customer service, the site states a 9.95 a month fee, and they took 19.95 out instead. I am going to my bank to have this cancelled, since it is fraudulent and you cannot contact them to have any type of conversation to change this. What kind of company states one...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • Not one thing
I didn't like
  • Being offered a free month and being charged for 2
  • And my 8 yr old granddaughter hated it
#1088411
Reply to reviews
We were traveling to FL and got a rental car through Expedia. When we got to the rental car agency to pick up our car the rental agent told us that the 3rd party Collision Damage Waiver we had purchased through Expedia was useless and wouldn't cover anything if we were...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • Initial price
I didn't like
  • Not willing to help customer
  • Impossible to reach customer service
#1084031
Reply to reviews
Pissed Consumer - Consumer Opinion LLC. d/b/a PissedConsumer.com Sucks ***!
Pissed Consumer - Consumer Opinion LLC. d/b/a PissedConsumer.com Sucks ***!
Pissed Consumer - Consumer Opinion LLC. d/b/a PissedConsumer.com Sucks ***!
Dear Howard, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We checked our records and see that you successfully added images to your reviews on our site. Also, we double checked all the records when you were contacting us in regards to the issues you have...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Have stolen work and or reviews from ripoffreport
  • Do not offer any phone support or customer service
  • Refused to help me publish my photos or attachments
#1079749
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
Ticketmaster - Cheated with seats
First things first Ticketmaster should rename their company to Scammaster. I purchased Red Impact Festival tickets to the Impact Festival in Krakow Poland for June 2017. These tickets included tribune seats for the value of 330zl/90$. According to the arena map...
Read more
1.1
I didn't like
  • Never answer the phone calls
  • Customer service
  • Staff
#1065394
Reply to reviews
Discount Cleaning Products - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Worst customer service. Ordered item on 5-9-17 and have yet to received it on 5-19-17 Getting thru their customer service number is impossible. Either you get a message that you have to leave a voicemail for a return call, which by the way if you are lucky they will...
Read more
1.1
I didn't like
  • Very little order status update
  • No work ethics
#1049326
Reply to reviews
My flight Shanghai - Hong Kong was more than 2 hours late which made me missed my following flight from Hong-Kong. At Hong Kong airport, I found very cold ground staff not willing to help me finding another flight, providing compensation and accommodation... It was...
Read more
2.0
China Eastern Airlines 上海市, Shanghai Shi
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1049170
Reply to reviews
I ordered BSM for a 2012 F250, what was sent were mouldings for a 2017 F250. the site states that the mouldings for the 2012 are the same as a 2017 so that's what they send me. I cannot get anyone to call me back, on the phone for hours on end. Ford retooled the F250...
Read more
2.5
I liked
  • Quality of the product
I didn't like
  • It was the wrong product
#1041533
Reply to reviews