you got my money day one and I rec'd one of the blankets I ordered. I ordered 2. I have emailed twinkle deals several times and never gotten a response. They are forcing me to contact my bank and dispute the charges. The one blanket I did get is not so great! Its...
Read more
AllyChen1234
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,We're extremely grateful for your constructive feedback.We want to start by telling you that we are sorry about the situation.Please rest assured that we only re...

1.0
I liked
  • Disgusted
I didn't like
  • No answer on mail
#902970
Reply to reviews
For the last ~6weeks my internet has been terrible. I pay for 75mb but im lucky if i can maintain 20. Sometimes its a low as 5 during "peak" hours. I have had techs come out to my home to check lines/equipment twice in the last month and they cant tell me anything but...
Read more
2.0
#876104
Reply to reviews
I placed an order. The next day I placed an order from another vendor. 3 days later I had the second order at my door. MadVapes order still said processing. 2 Days later (6 days after placing the order) My MadVapes order still said processing so I sent them an inquiry....
Read more
Madvapes
Madvapes

We seem to be having difficulties with our ticket system where our customers are not receiving an email directly in their inbox. However if you log into your account in the da...

Madvapes
Madvapes

We have recently moved warehouses and are currently changing our fulfillment processes and even hopefully our software soon to help with our overgrowing business. I apologize...

3.0
#853721
Reply to reviews
On March 16th 2016, We were involved in a crash by some idiotic driver. We watched this young man slip inbetween cars recklessly and cut recklessly from lane to lane for about 10 miles before the accident. To be cautious we kept our distance. There were only 2 lanes of...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Dont take care of customers when needed
  • Ignore the customers needs
#832763
Reply to reviews
Warning***I entered a promo code only to find that they upped the price of each item in my cart by almost $2(per item) dollars to compensate for the loss. COMPLETE SCAM! I refreshed and tried it multiple times where I witnessed it happen over and over. How can the govt...
Read more
AllyChen1234
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you so much for informing us about your shopping experience.Please noted that the coupon can not be used on special offer product.Could you please provide ...

Anonymous
jo

going to steer clear thanks for letting people know

1.0
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent charges
  • Very poor quality
#819933
Reply to reviews
I tried to place an order using a debit card, an accepted form of payment per their guidelines, I tried 10 times to place it and received an error every time. I contacted their support center via email as these idiots know they are a scam and do not provide a phone...
Read more
AllyChen1234
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you for providing us information about your situation. We are so sorry about the issue that you had mentioned.The payment failure could be influenced by cr...

1.0
#812218
Reply to reviews
If you haven't ordered from this website yet, I will do you the favor and warn you before you make a big mistake!! This is by far the worst website to order from.. very very cheap quality, the pictures are VERY deceiving and misleading. I order 2 jackets, one arrived...
Read more
AllyChen1234
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you for providing us information about your situation. We feel sorry that the item didn't meet your expectation.Customer could contact us at https://suppor...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Taxes
  • No refund
  • Clothing not as pictured
#762864
Reply to reviews
Vorsicht bei Bestellung auf Twinkledeals.com - keine Antworten auf meine Problemtickets
Vorsicht bei Bestellung auf Twinkledeals.com - keine Antworten auf meine Problemtickets
Vorsicht bei Bestellung auf Twinkledeals.com - keine Antworten auf meine Problemtickets
Vorsicht bei Bestellung auf Twinkledeals.com - keine Antworten auf meine Problemtickets
Twinkledeals hat sich wohl irgendwie diese zahlreichen Likes auf Facebook erkauft oder erschlichen durch die netten gefakten Bildchen und günstigen Aktionen, die ständig gepostet werden und daher scheint es sich auch nicht weiter an den überaus schlechten Bewertungen...
Read more
AllyChen1234
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,We're extremely grateful for your constructive feedback.I want to start by apologizing for what has happened.Please rest assured that we have 30 days return warr...

I liked
  • Photos
  • Item arrived fairly quickly
  • Prices
I didn't like
  • Reviews
  • Wrong or false adds
  • Quality and sizing and service
#747898
Reply to reviews
Devere Group's reply to:

Kindly note that with regard to #717276, the client is in hand with his consultant. The client needed info surrounding his investments / frozen fund. The consultant is reviewing matters with the client to make certain full support is granted.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Service response
#717276
I placed a $108 dollar order. The money has already been taken, the status is STILL "Allocated" no shipping info, no tracking, I have received nothing. Sent 3 inquiries via e-mail, no response. Spent over 45 minutes on hold just to be hung up on. Never getting to talk...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Phone customer service attitudes
#692358
Reply to reviews