Built our Ryan home in 2005 and have stuck it out for the past 12 years. Looking forward to selling in the next 3-5 years once the last kid goes off to school. Will NEVER buy another Ryan house again. Period. The list is the same as everyone else on here: poor...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi. Would love to chat. I am looking for other Maryland residents to join forces in bringing our concerns to the attention of Maryland officials and press.

Anonymous
Anonymous

I owned a brand new Ryan home for four years and recently sold it. I had nothing but problems with it that one would have thought that I bought a handyman special. I had 2 o...

1.0
I liked
  • So far disappointed
  • Location
I didn't like
  • Hiding the defects of the home under the surface
  • Cheap products that they installed
#1155545
Reply to reviews
Tyson Training - Shady and unprofessionally ran business
2016 - I met the owner #joetyson for a consultation. Everything went smoothly. Afterwards he brought up a way to get a discount and help his business, #tysontraining , at the same time. He proposed a contract of $5000 to help the business purchase more equipment for...
Read more
#1072394
Reply to reviews
Travel Advantage Network's reply to:

Thank you very much for your feedback. You have entrusted us with your most precious commodity – your time. We don’t take this lightly. We understand that you have worked hard throughout the course of the year and that vacations represent a limited opportunity for you...
Read more
Someone hit my car in Jan. in Maryland. It was not totaled and was under Maryland's 75% "not totaled" percentage. So they are supposed to repair it. But they said, well, there could be "hidden damage" and therefore are totaling it anyway. So what is the point of this...
Read more
2.0
I didn't like
  • Eries treatment of a loyal customer
  • Customer service and attitude
#915079
Reply to reviews
NEVER EVER EVER TAKE YOUR DOG THERE IF YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR PET. I went there based off a recommendation. This is NOT her first time going to a kennel. I dropped my dog off last Thursday 6/30 to 7/5/2016 with everything she needed of their stay. Prior to I had...
Read more
1.1
#877733
Reply to reviews
Upon receiving a very tempting offer from Sprint, my former cell phone provider, I decided that I wanted to take advantage of the Switch and Save Promotion. Under this promotion, I'd switch from AT&T (my current provider), to Sprint, who'd pay off my existing...
Read more
1.0
#748551
Reply to reviews
I have worked for this place for about 3 months and let me tell you, this place is a *** hole. Especially in the summer time. They have machines blasting with no air coming in from any where. They don't give you any breaks and if you take a day off, forget about it....
Read more
Anonymous
VFH

You worked here for three months? Really! I hope you found another job.

1.0
#693797
Reply to reviews
castle harbor marina needs to wake up they are ridiculous. first off they install ice eaters that spit up oil and die on a regular intervel. secondaly thier electric has so many problems its not uncommon to hear a loud bang from the breakers making you question your...
Read more
Anonymous
Capn

Must not be the same place I am. Sounds like someone who tried to take advantage of a good thing and got a slap down.

Anonymous
Anonymous

Chris, you're a lying ***. Everybody in the marina wanted you and the crazy people you allowed to live with you after u haul took the truck they were living out of gone. 2 li...

1.0
I liked
  • Other boaters
I didn't like
  • Staff
  • Managment
#659339
Reply to reviews
I do not think management even cares that they have a problem. I have never seen a business run with such blinders on. I have no idea who owns this but they must not care either because they never address the management issues. All we want is what we pay for. If this...
Read more
1.1
Chester, Maryland
I liked
  • Other boaters
I didn't like
  • Managment
#605737
Reply to reviews
We hired her to arrange the floral, musical and food elements of our wedding. At first she did a good job of staying in contact with us. But, after some time, SALEH STEVENS stopped all wedding planning. She didn't even cash our checks. So when we called our...
Read more
#593424