I have been a good customer with doordash for some time. Have detailed information with instructions on how to locate the apt and a phone number if they get lost. Went to place an order this evening (granted its nye so i understand) and waiting time was 2 hours. I can...
Read more
1.6
I didn't like
  • Very poor customer service
  • Epic failure and waste of my time
  • Being left hungry with no compensation after an extended wait
#1437946
Reply to reviews
Show

Superior Plus Energy Services - What a con job

Charging $2.50 per gallon more for propane than competitors. Charging a service fee to pick up their own tank. Still waiting for a credit for propane that was in the tank they took back.
1.5
Details
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Montoursville, Pennsylvania
I didn't like
  • Hidden fees and price
#1429515
Reply to reviews
We rented a car a the Denver airport from advantage 11-06-2018 for 12 days they charged $190 for the the rental and $285 for extra driver and fees and taxs this is what Cheepo air calls a bundle!!! WHAT? I will not ever use Cheepo air or advantage again. CALLED THEM...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Wind sheld cracked
#1409442
Reply to reviews
Octa Logo - Hidden Copyright Fee ($245)
I purchased a logo package. Before releasing the selected logo to me, Brian is demanding a $245 to file the copy right. I've checked and rechecked their website for the package description that I purchased and I can't find any mention of a required $245 copy right fee....
Read more
FloweryWaterDragon363
FloweryWaterDragon363

The same thing they did to me and the worst part was that the logo was all my idea and design. I contact them so that I can have my logo done professionally and it the require...

1.0
I liked
  • Logo
#1319741
Reply to reviews
Lied about having to keep the device, when it was not state required. Vehicle ended up breaking down and they charged up over 300.00 for someone to come out and remove the system they lied about us having. Go with a different company..this one is horrible! Customer...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Extortion
  • Poor service
  • Billing
#1272663
Reply to reviews
I made my reservation online in March 2018. When I arrived to pick up the car at the airport, Payless informed me of all the added fees. Not much that I could do at that point because I needed the car. Payless is now trying to charge me for a parking ticket that I just...
Read more
Anonymous
DMG

I was pretty sure it was Payless that I rented a car from in Vegas in 2017.After reading the reviews I’m sure of it..Waited over an hour for a car and then they gave us one th...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Unauthorized upcharges
  • Forcing insurance on me
  • False advertising
#1250941
Reply to reviews
Resolved
Instacart - Charged almost $70 for $33.31 of groceries
Instacart - Charged almost $70 for $33.31 of groceries
Instacart - Charged almost $70 for $33.31 of groceries
Instacart - Charged almost $70 for $33.31 of groceries
Instacart - Charged almost $70 for $33.31 of groceries
The shopper saw a request for 1lb of ground beef. He took it upon himself to try to get 4 lbs. I saw it pop up in the app so contacted him immediately and he said he removed it. I verified both via chat and in person that the charge was removed. I go to check my...
Read more
Anonymous
Mike

OMG instacart insta *** I was supposed to have my food delivered between 2 and 3 pm I just get a text from instacart saying the shopper is running behind and that it will poss...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Shopper lied
  • Overcharge from original price
  • Eggs had obviously been dropped
#1246077
Reply to reviews
Resume.com offered a resume template for $1.50 fair enough.. Until 6 months later I find out I have been paying $20 dollars a month with out my permission. I would have never signed up for this service if it was a costly recurring payment such as this. I am baffled...
Read more
LiveCareerUS
LiveCareerUS

Dear Customer,We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to customerservice@resume-now.com with your information so we ca...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Being billed without my knowledge
#1231650
Reply to reviews
The keep all the money for themselves! You don't get paid until the event you modeled for comforts you were there. Well, who's to say MegaFlash is lying and saying you were never their even though they know you were. They say they will pay you half of the check once...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • That they dont pay you for work
#1216517
I purchased the luminess air system. For starters many of the items that were supposed to be included were not. That was Feb.2. I still haven't gotten them. Next the product didn't work. Defective cord. It took over a month to get it replaced. I had to send the...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Treated disrespectfully paying double what was advertised
#1214882
Reply to reviews