STRAND BY STRAND IS A WIG...don't let them confuse the issue by telling you its prosthetic or skin like graft fusing with your scalp. Its a wig and it cost close to 10K. How they are able to get away with such misleading behaviour is ridiculous. I have had no other...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Just to update. Still no resolution. They charged me 9500 and offered to pay back 4750 and im liable to pay back the finance company anything else that may be owed. There is a...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Conduct
  • Disinformation
  • Misleading
#1126654
Reply to reviews
Physicians Hair Restoration Center - BEWARE LOREN COMITOR engaged in FRAUD & FALSE-ADVERTISING
Physicians Hair Restoration Center - BEWARE LOREN COMITOR engaged in FRAUD & FALSE-ADVERTISING
BEWARE – For reasons described below, Loren Comitor is a depraved individual with no morals or ethics and engaged in FRAUD & FALSE-ADVERTISING while working with Dr. Carlos J Puig and Puig Medical Group (PMG, aka Cleveland Hair Centers); see PROOF in these Google...
Read more
Anonymous
Alice

"Depraved" ? Wow.What did he do to you ?

1.0
I didn't like
  • Loren comitor engaged in fraud false-advertising
#1107192
Reply to reviews
I have been using eSalon for 6+ months now. Over the last several months of using eSalon, I have had significant hair loss directly related to the product. I carefully follow the directions, and have never had this issue/reaction to other hair dyes (both professional...
Read more
Anonymous
karyn

omg thank you. I suffer that any way and don't need additional help

eSalon
eSalon
eSalon Verified Representative

We are so sorry to hear that you’ve been experiencing hair loss over the past few months. We are very concerned about your experience and highly recommend that you consult wit...

3.1
I didn't like
  • Significant hair loss
#1105657

Featured

I did, last year, and everything was ok. I decided to do it again... Now I am left in tears... My scalp was BLACK for weeks, and since May 29, 2017 my hair is falling out so rapidly, that it is impossible not to cry over it. I have been trying to keep my hair as...
Read more
eSalon
eSalon
eSalon Verified Representative

Hi Kate,Were so sorry to hear about your recent hair color experience and can understand how stressful this situation must be for you. Many factors can contribute to hair lo...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Product and customer service
#1070711
I bought ovation hair therapy trial size as my hair is very thin and doesn't grow very fast since I had my baby in June 2016. From the first time I used it, I began to notice that handfuls of my hair strands were coming out as I washed it and more when I brushed it out...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

But your hair does fall out after you have a baby for at least a year clumps and clumps of hair will fall out that's a natural normal thing so I wonder if it's from the the sh...

Anonymous
Taylor

Did your hair stop falling out yet ???

1.0
I didn't like
  • Hair is worse than before
  • Hair became brittle
  • Hair fell out
#1040401
Reply to reviews
I've used eSalon twice. The first time I was very happy with the product and the color, especially the grey coverage. Unfortunately, after the second use I have experienced substantial hair loss. I followed the directions exactly, only applied it for 30 minutes as...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I too am experiencing substantial hair loss after the second treatment. I have always had thick hair and this is the only product that has caused my hair to come out in wads....

eSalon
eSalon
eSalon Verified Representative

We’re very concerned about your experience and can only imagine how traumatic it must be for you. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you personally. Please email help@e...

2.8
I liked
  • Quick delivery
  • Grey coverage
I didn't like
  • Waxy texture in my hair
  • Texture of hair after second application
  • Loss of hair
#1032250
WEN Hair Cleanser - hair loss and scalp, body, and face rashes
Around 2011 I started using WEN hair cleanser because their advertising made me believe it was gentle on hair and did not contain soap and damaging chemicals. I liked it so much I bought it by the gallon and since I have short hair, it lasted a long time. Unfortunately...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

There is a Class Action against WEN for scalp sores and hair loss - thanks for your comment.

Anonymous
Anonymous

This is grounds for a lawsuit. You should sue Wen.

I didn't like
  • Its damages to my physical health and mental wellbeing
#990254
Reply to reviews
Dear Mr De Carvalho we understand that you are permanently based in American and that you purchased a 6 month Hand Held Laser Program from the Randburg Studio whilst you were travelling through South Africa. It is unfortunate that this significant distance between you...
Read more
2.0
I didn't like
  • Unprofessional misleading poor results unresponsive staff
#940272
Reply to reviews

I have used keranique a total of three times and my already thinning hair is coming out in handfuls. I haven't used the complete system, just the shampoo and conditioner. The price is so high I cannot afford to purchase anymore. Of course, after losing my hair, I will...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

You are a fool, notwithstanding their recurring billing setup, nothing will work for you. You are a typical American dingbat. You couldn't follow the simplest of directions no...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey dont worry that is how it works at first your dead hairs are coming out and new hair will sprout out-thats how it work. Everyone that uses this product will experience tha...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Hair loss
  • Hair product
  • Price
#934165
Reply to reviews
I used Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner and Re-moist Leave in conditioner exclusively for 5 years and loved it. I didn't notice the hair-loss at first because the product plumps your hair up and I actually liked using the product. I did have itchy scalp but...
Read more
5.0
I liked
  • Smell and feel of product
I didn't like
  • Hair loss
#902932
Reply to reviews