0 comments
1.0
Details
Basically stealing our hard earned money and hiding behind the pretense that they can't allow us to cancel our service u til end of month that way they can say they provided us with service. Unable to watch 2 shows we record and waited a week before we cancelled...
View full review
Author
Reason of review
Not able to get channels we pay for and they say channels aren't guaranteed, that's BS.
Loss
$104
Tags
  • Good luck
Review #1584133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
2.3
Details
Kia Motors - Car rusting all over
I purchased a black 2016 Kia soul about 2 years ago and it is starting to rust all over the exterior. The paint is beginning to flake off on the roof and lift gate. Kia will not help me with the issue. I called and they decided that I was the one that caused my car...
View full review
Author
Location
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Cons
  • Defective car
  • Never buy kia again
  • Customer service after there was an issue
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Fix the rust and paint on the Kia Soul
Tags
  • Good luck
Review #1410400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.1
Details
I'd like to start by saying that I attended this school during the name change to Cortiva. Absolutely horrendous. Please do not waste your money or time on this *** hole of a school. I was a basic skin and makeup student and I can assure you that it was a waste of...
View full review
Author
Location
Maitland, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$10000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
Review #1189767 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment
1.4
Details
No one ever has the answers you are looking for. We are completely unsupervised in clinics and left with no direction should we need help. Teacher is a total whack and has no idea what they are doing and can never answer even the most basic of questions, that is if...
View full review
Anonymous
#1534523

Totally agree. When I have more time I will be submitting a rather lengthy negative review myself. Stay tuned

Author
Location
Maitland, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
  • Good luck
  • Facial Specialist
Review #1189752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
2 comments
2.1
Details
I had two plumbers out yesterday because of a drainage problem in the spare bathroom tub. They attempted to snake it, but do to issues with the auger were going to come back after the weekend. In the meantime, it has been discovered that the pipe leading to the septic...
View full review
Anonymous
#1330770

You've apparently been doing it for a while now and just realized it. Now all the sudden it's some emergency that people need to drop what they are doing just for you?

Author
Pros
  • Ability for chat
Cons
  • Refusal to assist me
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Tags
  • Good luck
Review #1046705 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment
1.0
Details
I did not know this was a subscription service. I received another package after I had cancelled after the first order.. I had an unsatisfactory exchange with a supervisor who insisted that I pay for the package. I took the package to the post office and the clerk sent...
View full review
rollo2016
#1325421

Make sure you dispute this and any subsequent charges from them with your card company.

Author
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
my credit card to cancel the charge
Tags
  • Good luck
Review #1043794 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.0
Details
This group has a mile long list of 1-star reviews, threats of lawsuits, and a pattern of dishonest tactics. All the reviews/complaints are pushed to the second page of search results. Partly because they have operated under a hand full of business names including...
View full review
Author
Location
Gulfport, Mississippi
Pros
  • Selection
Cons
  • Customer services
  • Thieves
  • Theiving way they do business
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
Review #1031258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.2
Details
35.00 4.58 453.00 Amount ($) 0.00 Amount ($) 0.00 0.00 0.00 Amount ($) 27.00 0.00 to enroll in NORDSTROM PURCHASES AND CREDITS Date Oct 21 Oct 26 Store Nordstrom #0421 Walnut Creek CA Nordstrom #0421 Walnut Creek CA NON-NORDSTROM PURCHASES AND CREDITS Date Oct 12 Oct...
View full review
Author
Cons
  • Money wasting
  • Probuct
  • Company response
Reason of review
87.95 plus 4.95 shipping see above description
Loss
$88
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #1001379 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment
4.0
Details
Returned mail to Maria never returned mail back to me. I waited for that to be returned but to no avail. Please can I have another form for the Orgonite Talisman, please. I have paid for that with a Hundred Dollar note in the mail I sent over. I don't know what happen...
View full review
Anonymous
#1311003

i need talismanni.i love whitemagic.hopefully rebecca is happy in heaven clouds

Author
Pros
  • I love the service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Good luck
Review #959166 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments

American Home Shield - AHS has saved me hundreds of dollars!

1.6
Details
Said no one ever. *** company. They charge a ridiculously high service fee every time a technician comes out. And oh, did you forget to mention something to AHS when you called to request a tech? Too bad, you need to schedule another request, pay another $75 for another tech to come out. Oh, did the plumber say nothing was wrong? Too bad, now you have *** in your living room ceiling beneath your shower. Oh, has it been more than 60 days since first request? Too bad, now you need to schedule another plumber request, pay another $75 for another tech to come out and hopefully now that there's a gaping hole in your ceiling, this time properly diagnose the problem and maybe, just maybe if you're lucky, fix it. Oh, you have additional "secondary damages"? Too bad, the *** hole in the ceiling isn't covered by AHS. Thanks a lot AHS, thanks a lot. You've saved me soooooo much money!
View full review
Author
Location
Baytown, Texas
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Tags
Review #914600 is a subjective opinion of poster.