Error Code Complaints and Reviews

loading...
Intoxalock's reply to:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, Adam. We are very sorry for the issues you had with your equipment and our customer service. We will be looking into the conversation you had with the customer service representative in order to provide additional training. A member of our management team will be contacting you in the next 24-48 hours to discuss this review with you as well. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×