I ordered 5 items from Twinkle Deals 12/8/16 1/10/17 I emailed on the site about my order that was never received and they have my payment. The following is their response: "Thank you for your confirming the address with us. With international flat rate shipping...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer, We apologize for the issues you have encountered with your order. We will always offer our customers returns, refunds and exchanges in line with our policies. P...

Anonymous
ALEX RODNEY NGAMBA

I wanted to order but I changed my mind coz I have no trust in this paying money before receiving,there's lot of complains about the company.I suggest you deliver before payme...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No refund
  • You failed to return money
  • I have not received my order
#997870
Reply to reviews
Ordered a bunch of items, and paid online. The order total was just over $150. They charged my credit card. Then, they called me to say they could not release shipment. I asked why and what they needed. They said I had to give them one of the following: my full...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you for your recent comment.I want to start by apologizing for what has happened.We will ask customer to provide us the information if the card is fraud.Wo...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Asked for personal id information
  • Definitely a fraud company
#923734
Reply to reviews
I used to work for Scam Artist Tim Steinmetz at his Scam company Advanced Insulation Services, LLC. Do Not Work For This Company if you want to get PAID!!! Scam Artist Tim Steinmetz will do everything possible to cheat you out of your agreed salary and or commission...
Read more
1.0
#891585
Reply to reviews
Wish I had read all these reviews before purchasing two dresses. Made my order end of August... Now at the end of October and I still have not received my order. I put in a ticket demanding a refund and they say that I can only get half of my money back for an order I...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you for taking your time to write your review.We want to start by telling you that we are sorry about the situation.The order will be delivered in time wit...

I didn't like
  • Wont bother registering
#725835
Reply to reviews
THEIR PRODUCT IS SO UGLY TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM THE PHOTOS. YOU CAN NOT RETURN IT BEC. THERE IS NO WAY TO RETURN IT. THEIR RECIEPT DOES NOT EVEN HAVE AN ORDER NUMBER. YOU CAN NOT RETURN THE ITEM. CREDIT CARDS SHOULD RED FLAG THIS COMPANY. WHEN YOU SEE THE ITEM IN...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you for providing us information about your situation.I would like to telling you that we are so sorry about this issue.Please rest assured that we have 30...

I didn't like
  • Dresses and refund policy
  • Actual product
#709032
Reply to reviews
This pertain to the Maitland, FL location, they are very unprofessional from the lady who picks up the phone, to the way they do not respond to people's email. They pretend they are hiring people but you never hear from them. I truly regret providing my personal...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I can't speak for Randstad, but a lot of agencies advertise fake jobs for two reasons: 1. to build up their resume database and 2. obtain your references so they can contact t...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Way they conduct business
  • Staff
#707458
Reply to reviews
Twinkledeals I bought 5 dresses from this company, and I can not wear any of them. I have been telling people about this on Facebook, now Twinkledeals has abandoned me from make any comments on any of their ad. Well, I'm not done. It's so wrong on many levels what...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you so much for your important feedback.I would like to telling you that we are so sorry about this issue.Please rest assured that we have 30 days return w...

I liked
  • Price
I didn't like
  • Poor cutting of material
  • Sizing and being ripped off
#684107
Reply to reviews
Don't waste your time with this company. They got me in quickly for a interview that was not an interview and then never helped me to find a job. They never called me back after the interview. I tried to call them and not call back. I noticed this with other temp...
Read more
#673279
Reply to reviews
I have been waiting for 3 months for an order to arrive from Twinkle Deals, just a couple of dresses in a small parcel. They have never arrived and got caught up in Spanish customs where I had to send proof of purchase and make 8 telephone calls to find out why they...
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you so much for your important feedback.We are so sorry about the issue that you had mentioned.Some countries charge tax on certain imported products, at c...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I am just another customer. However. I will say that any time you order something from outside the EU there is a chance that the Spanish government can charge you customs. Thi...

I didn't like
  • I think its a faud company
#641645
Reply to reviews
I ordered at twinkledeals. After 3-4weeks I received the goods. The quality, color but most of all the size was incorrect. The dresses were as short as à t-shirt. The photos don't match with the goods. Resending the goods is complicated. Also the taxes are very high....
Read more
Twinkledeals
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,Thank you so much for your important feedback.We would like to extend our sincerest apologies to the customer.Please rest assured that we have 30 days return war...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Resend
  • Taxes
  • Quality or sizing
#636830
Reply to reviews