New Reviewer

Waiting for Shipment

Place on order a month ago. I have emailed 5 times and still no response. Can’t even speak or email to find out my status of my order let alone for a refund.
View full review
#1420025 Review #1420025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Dearborn, Michigan
Swimwithissues Shipping Service
New Reviewer


Placed order in November for hoodie for my daughter. When not received after reasonable time was told that it would be shipped the following week. After a couple of more weeks and realisation that it wouldn't be here for Christmas was told they are experiencing difficulties, please be patient and gave me a coupon off of a future order. I continued to check every couple of weeks and received multiple excuses, " we are sorry", "we are trying", "bear with us" and received 50% refund. It is now MARCH! They no longer answer my emails, and my order is still not fulfilled! I am stationed overseas supporting the military and my daughter is still missing her Christmas present. These people have no respect for their customers, and poor, poor customer service! Think twice before you order.
View full review
1 comment

Hello! I am the new owner of Swim With Issues and want to make sure we get this resolved! Can you email me at contact@***.com so I can look into this ASAP!Thanks!

#1212565 Review #1212565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Swimwithissues Shipping Service
  • Fact that i have still not received my order 4 months later
  • And they do not respond in a timely manner to their customers
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article