Supersize Marketing Service Review from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Horrible marketing. They do not abide by spam guidelines. They are using unsafe 3rd party software to get followers, which easily puts your account at risk.
View full review

Why butt hurt?


Hi, we're sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. To address your issue with facts - we have never risked any of our client's account.

We have 0% ban rate on over 1500 clients that we have worked with over the past 2 years. If you can kindly email us at supersizemarketing@***.com, we would be happy to address your concerns.

Thank you,

Supersize Marketing

View more comments (1)
#788162 Review #788162 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reason of review
Bad quality

Best service. EVER.

I'm not sure what the person before my wrote about this company but I believe that was a review for another company, not super size. Supersize marketing is amazing and very helpful! They cater to every needs and respond immediately to their clients requests. I have not had ANY issue with them. They are thorough, prompt, and reply to the clients needs in a very professional way. They advertised their services and live up to their claims. I will continue to work with Supersize Marketing as they are the best in what they do! Instagram marketing at its finest! Thank you for the great service.
View full review
#1187623 This is obviously a fake post created by Supersize Marketing.

The reality is that they do not respond immediately, in fact it usually takes 2-3 emails over the course of 2-3 days to get responses.

They do not generate 2000 followers per week as advertised, you're lucky to get 500.

they are not a terrible service but certainly not worth $50 aper month + add ons.


Okay so you are right... you do not grow 2,000 followers a week.

That is true. It's more around 500-700 per week for small accounts. But that is still an AWESOME rate to get real and engaged followers. $50 a month means you are paying less than $2 a day!

I am a real person and I don't work for them but they DO work for me.

Just because other ppl value the service doesn't mean that it's a fake review.

You're an ***

View more comments (1)
#662044 Review #662044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Ottawa, Ontario
  • Service
  • Professionalism
Reason of review
Good customer service


Jay told me *** off multiple times after I had a series of legitimate questions to ask about his service. I instantly cancelled my subscription and went to - WAY better service, personal, and actually caters to their clients. I'm way happier here than I ever was at phamegram. Supersize helps me out whenever I need PLUS they have a weekly subscription plan so I don't have to be tied down for month to month contract. I really hope Jay figures out his attitude problem - his clients deserve a lot better than being yelled at for something they're paying for.
View full review
1 comment

Hi, I don't think this is aimed at Supersize Marketing - this is a wrong review.

#658572 Review #658572 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article