Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Carmax loves to market itself as not a traditional dealer, well NOTHING could be further from the truth. Here is the deal when you visit a Carmax. If you get a vehicle appraised there is a nice little feature called ACR (Appraisal Cost Recovery)that they will not... Read more

Was this review helpful? 41 40

I see there are TONS of people upset because this one particular quest within the DLC has a glitch wherein you cannot defeat Miraak, which essentially stalls the game. There are message boards where players have attempted ways around the glitch, some have managed it,... Read more

Was this review helpful? 128 37

In what should be a boring forum, where people only talk about scammers and post links to the bad guys out there, we are very disturbed to find out that there is oddly ALOT of drama on the forums. Alot of deleted posts and posters trying to stir the pot, on what is... Read more

Was this review helpful? 74 19

I have lived here for several months and I have about had it. The management at the Alexan in North Hills Raleigh is horrible. I try to be optimistic and kind to the situation but from the day I signed my lease things have gone wrong. The apartment was never cleaned... Read more

Was this review helpful? 41 0

I will voice a complaint with the attorney general office in my state and encourage others to do the same. I ordered the buy one get one set advertised in their info commercial. They only sent one set and when I called I was told that I would be responsible for paying... Read more

Was this review helpful? 45 5

We chose the Rockford style in white and our original shipment was on time. Quality was not outstanding, but Cliq was cheaper than our other quotes, so you get what you pay for and I was satisfied. However, one of our base cabinets was sent with no drawer, just a face... Read more

Was this review helpful? 16 1

I paid in advance for a Conference ticket on Nov 2015 for Conference being held April 2016. I paid $236.84 (charged to my credit card) and I am not able to attend due to work conflict. I was told by consultant to cancel it to free ticket up for someone else to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 4 0

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, COULD CARE LESS ABOUT YOU AS A CUSTOMER AND POST FAKE TICKETS THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE AVAILABLE TO BEGIN WITH. SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE!! I purchased tickets that were priced as $107 each ($30 more than what... Read more

Was this review helpful? 4 0

Greetings, We are sorry to hear about the breakdown of your vehicle. Unfortunately, with a used vehicle there is no way to predict when a failure is going to occur in the transmission. Regular oil changes are great for protecting your engine, but they cannot prevent a... Read more

Was this review helpful? 11 1

Hi there - I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your sales experience. LeafFilter asks each homeowner to be present during our demonstration to alllow the homeowners to make an informed decision about the investment for their home. The reason we include... Read more

Was this review helpful? 9 0
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×