State: Florida Clear all filters (17 of 235 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
0 comments
1.5
Details
Took one year to do my master bathroom. First set of people lost job there, were fired than second set of people came. They finished job after few months. Now since they forgot to join cold water connection in shower, there is only hot water. They have not responded ro...
View full review
Author
Location
Seffner, Florida
Cons
  • Long time to resolve issue
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$1500
Preferred solution
Connect my cold water in master bath.
Review #916327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.0
Details
I signed contract in June 2015 and no work again until November 2015 and then 3 days into job everything was put on hold after my bathroom was completely demolished the original drawing done for my design could not be done in the space I had. Work did not begin until...
View full review
Author
Location
Orange Park, Florida
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Review #902890 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments

Rebath Installation Review

1.0
Details
What a "***" company. The franchise located in Tampa. Sales pitch is great, very high prices though. The real problem is the installers. Hardly wanted to let them in the house. Product isn't anything special, realizing this when I actually saw the installation.
View full review
Author
Location
Clearwater, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Review #846681 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments

ReBath in Jacksonville, Florida - Contract means nothing to these people

1.0
Details
They took my deposit in October and never scheduled the remodel. Came back to me in December and said they made an error and it will now cost 1200 more to do the job. I advised them to perform as contracted. They said no. They would give my money back, but only if I sign a document releasing them from their contract. I said no and they will not return my money or do the work. Total waste of time!!!!
View full review
Author
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Review #790322 is a subjective opinion of poster.
3 comments
1.5
Details
Whatever you do don't pay Rebath in full prior to installation. I kept calling them for weeks and telling them that I was sure that if I had not paid, they would have come back and done our job. I think that if I was going to hand them half of the money for the job,...
View full review
Anonymous
#1108947

It is a scam and terrible investment for your home. Although the product itself is not that bad, it is the installation and sale that make this company a joke. The prices are ...

Author
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
Review #712382 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments

Rebath Remodeling Review

I signed and PD. a very large deposit on May 6th 2015. Today is August 25th and not one thing has been done in my bathroom. Worse than that, there is no start date and no permit applications. 100% ripped off. Plus I had my existing bath flooring removed at their request. RUN AWAY. Or lose your money.
View full review
Author
Location
Lake Panasoffkee, Florida
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Review #689390 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.0
Details
Do not buy from them Bought five years ago. Taps leak and just now they don't make the inserts to stop leak .Had to replace all taps and shower head at a cost of 1053.00 dollars. Rebath does not make walkin tub Company called Safety Tubs does. Seems no one is...
View full review
Author
Location
Tampa, Florida
Cons
  • Could not get parts to fix faucets
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$900
Review #674263 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment
On 4/19/2015 I was contacted by the next door neighbor of the rental property that we have in Jacksonville, Florida. She contacted me on behalf of the tenants and wanted me to know that there appears to be some sort of leak coming from the master bathroom shower area...
View full review
Anonymous
#990537

As a former installation technician for Ambath/ReBath Corp. these were typical problems that Customers faced with their installers. Ambath/ReBath has a bad Reputation for Cust...

Author
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Cons
  • Did not show up for appointment
  • Poor workmanship
  • Long time to resolve issue
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$6400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #632520 is a subjective opinion of poster.
With Official Company Response
1 comment
ReBath remodeled my bathroom the week of April 21-24, 2015. Within 4 days of job completion, the toilet was overflowing and/or leaking around the seams. I've called repeatedly and was told a repairman would be notified and would contact me, but have never heard from...
View full review
Re-Bath
Re-Bath Response

I am very sorry you have experienced this issue. Have you contacted our Corporate Customer Service Specialist? Please reach out to our Customer Service Department at 1-800-426...

Author
Location
Palm Bay, Florida
Cons
  • Long time to resolve issue
Reason of review
Bad quality
Tags
Review #632169 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact ReBath Customer Service

Mailing Address:
ReBath, LLC
426 North 44th Suite 410
Phoenix, Arizona 85008
United States
Phone:
(800) 216-8256
All ReBath Contacts

Latest Question

ReBath Questions
0 comments
Hired Emerald Coast Baths Inc. (Re-Bath of Panama City Beach, Florida and also Re-Bath of Pensacola, FLorida) to remodel two bathrooms. Installed shower doors backwards in hall bath; installed shower doors incorrectly in master bath, which resulted in massive leaking....
View full review
Author
Location
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$20000
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #602487 is a subjective opinion of poster.