filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

With Official Company Response

Reach local told me that they gonna look after my marketing campaigner and force to sign contract. I told them to start contract from 15 of January and filed form , They took payment in December form My credit card. I contacted after my first cycle finished for SEO and...
Read more
ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response Hi Sejal, Our records indicate that our team unsuccessfully attempted to contact you by phone and email approximately 25 times. Our reports also show that between Jan 25th and...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor performance of work
  • Being misled
  • Being lied to
#1012898

With Official Company Response

I just do not like this company, don't like the service and have been insulted by my rep. I have added texting to my site, much less money and works better. Their operators in the conversations emailed to me were misleading my clients and making them think they were...
Read more
ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response We're having trouble locating you in our system. We would like to talk to you to gather more information about your experience as our top priority is providing our clients wit...

They forced further cycles of SEO services on my CC when I told them that it wasn't working for me. I was getting called from solicitors than actual customers. I was losing money from their service. The people calling me would sometimes ask useless questions and...
Read more

With Official Company Response

After some time we found that reach local had simply attached their format to our existing website ! the print out of calls read like a preschool play and had as much credibility as the taliban I could have got my 5 year old grandaughter to answer the calls and had...
Read more
ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response Bill, We're glad you were able to speak to your ReachLocal representative and reach a resolution. Please reach out to us directly at 1300 655 312 if you have any further quest...

With Official Company Response

We had ReachLocal call, stating that they had talked to us in January about our website being non-compliant and that we needed to call them back to resolve the issue. First of all, non-compliant with what? We are following all rules as required by the State (i.e....
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Did they get around to telling you they would be keeping over 60% of your entire marketing budget for themselves if you signed with them ?!!!!! If they tried to deceive you in...

ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response Kelly, Our employees are required to identify themselves and ReachLocal when calling clients or potential clients. While it sounds like they may have been calling to talk to y...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Deceptive practices
  • Being lied to
#819085
Where do I begin with the issues! I needed a new company web site, so after talking with several other companies I decided to go with RL, at a $1700 monthly commitment on my part. We started with web design of our new company pages, I wrote ALL text and sent .wd files...
Read more
1.5
I liked
  • Sales people dress nice
I didn't like
  • Poor performance of work
  • Being lied to
  • Service
#805494

Resolved With Official Company Response 100% full

ReachLocal - Worst Experience Ever
I was running a very successful PPC campaign for an urgent care customer. ReachLocal promised to bring in more business, expand their web presence through their superior technology. It has been a complete disaster. Calls went way down, visits to the urgent care went...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous You didn't really. You let us out of our contract which was the right thing to do considering your campaigns were costing our business thousands in lost revenue each month.Yo...

ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response Hello, Our employees are trained to interact professionally and courteously. We would like to look into this incident but need some details. Please contact us directly at clie...

ReachLocal delivers fantastic service. I have attended Free Digital Marketing Events at Google's head office with the ReachLocal Team in Toronto. Very knowleagable about Digital Marketing and delivers what they promise. Excellent customer service and quality leads. I...
Read more
Anonymous

Guru that sounds like *** to me ! you Reachlocal ? my experience is just the opposite

4.6
I liked
  • Great service and reachedge software
#736501

With Official Company Response

My campaign with ReachLocal has started from Sep 02, 2015 and have paid for two cycles till date. As the campaign is supposed to bring me more business and increase the traffic and the phone ringing but unfortunately your campaign did not add any revenue to my business...
Read more
ReachLocal

ReachLocal Response As promised, our customer advocacy team has been in contact with you. If you have any further comments, please contact our customer advocacy team directly at clientcare@reachl...

Anonymous

Ramneek Trehan I spoke to ReachLocal clientcare and eventually my contract been cancelled and I got the refund for $1850 + GST paid for the recent cycle. Just booked a loss for $1350 with th...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor performance of work
where shall I start....well after spending hours talking with Ashley Brown, in Ottawa Ontario, Canada, I thought I would give reach Local a try, after giving them my money and trying to reach Brown, my emails were totally ignored for a week while she was on holidays,...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Dishonest
  • Being misled
  • Being lied to
#711926