filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Purity Products review: Dissapointed in product

1.3
Details
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
Purity Products review - Dissapointed in product
this is what i got when i open the pck 2 give 2 my baby i need an explanation asap im very disgusted and dissapointed in ur products after ive used it with all my kidz plz attend to it asap thank u mrs j samuels 0814062891
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1701983

Hello, we realize this is an old post, but just wanted to let you know that it appears you posted on the wrong company profile, as we do not sell this product. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Review
#1409649 Review #1409649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care

Purity Products review: Save your money; avoid this company.

1.0
Details
Over 90 minutes on the phone today. I sent a typed letter to redeem coupon points. Purity would not send to address I requested. Customer “service” representative Brittany left me on hold for nearly 50 minutes. Took another 40 minutes talking to Shaheede (good person) and several others. Supervisor Andy seemed insincere in his offer to make amends.If he wanted to send a free product, didn’t need my permission. Seemed like a game, as though 90 minutes of my life was nothing.
View full review
Review
#1717803 Review #1717803 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Purity Products review: Refuse to be scaned

1.0
Details
I am still waiting on my $5.00 one time order of collagen pills. If I am charged more than that or if I am shipped more than that I will report it to my bank. I told them I do not want auto ship. After reading these complaints I wish I would never have ordered. I may call the radio station where they've err pushing there products. I just want my one time sample to try...PERIOD. Sherry Kersteiner
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1736633

Hi Ms Kersteiner, thank you for your interest in Purity Products. The trial offer you selected automatically comes with the super saver enrollment.

Rest assured your request to cancel the auto ship was honored when you called customer care on 8/20. A cancellation confirmation is emailed to the address we have on file. Due to high demand, your collagen sample will ship to you as soon as it becomes available.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call 8447137181. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1629385 Review #1629385 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Taking a long time to get my order and realizing the problems people are having with unauthorized charges v

Purity Products review in Phoenix, Arizona: My order delivery date

5.0
Details
I was only calling to check my delivery dates everything's fine awesome products
View full review
Review
#1646303 Review #1646303 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Purity Products review in Reno, Nevada: Would like to skip one shipment

4.8
Details
Customer care rep delayed our next shipment 3 mos.
View full review
Review
#1625276 Review #1625276 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Purity Products review: BEWARE !

1.3
Details
Last month my 84 year-old mother decided to call the number about the free omega-3 and vitamin d offer where you just pay shipping and handling. So she gave them her debit card number the products came in the mail and four days later I told her to call and cancel because I didn't think it felt right. So lo and behold yesterday, a box arrives in the mail with more. I told her to call the bank and check her bank and account, and would you believe $99 was taken out of her bank account. I told her to call the customer service number, where the rep admitted that yes my mother called and canceled and they charged her anyway and send out a box. Now this is not how you run a company. You can't just scam people and have a clear conscience. I told my mother to send the box back, and to demand a refund. she did demand a refund which the agent said she would get and she put the box in the mail today so I guess we will see what happens. What they don't know is that I work for the Dallas County District Attorneys office and have a lot of attorney friends. So Purity if you're reading this, if my mother does not receive a refund then I will be filing a class-action lawsuit against your company.
View full review
2 comments
Brystal
#1701978

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Anonymous
#1670002

They hook you on an auto shipment then make it difficult for you to cancel. I tried to cancel my shipment 2 weeks before it was due to ship.

I had to call "customer service" to cancel. I was informed while on the call that my order had already shipped that morning! That was 2 weeks before it was due to ship. My credit card was charged.

I had to wait for the shipment then physically take it to the Post Office and write "Refused" on the box.

Now I am still waiting for a refund. Very sleazeball tactics.

View more comments (1)
Review
#1507766 Review #1507766 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.0
Details
WOW! This fraud... they charged me $169.65 for some products after telling me that I did not qualify for the trial that they were offering. I just got of the phone raising *** with Grace to put my money back in my account and to stop stealing from people. When told her...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1743190

I just tried to get a refund from "autoship". They advertise mo subscription but this is a lie.

I was charged $184 for 3 bottles when I can get the same thing at Walmart for $5.per bottle. Very much overpriced.

Call my bank to stop this payment. Purity said I would have to return the shipment.

View more comments
Review
#1558286 Review #1558286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Dishonesty
Reason of review
Unauthorized charges
Loss
$169
Preferred solution
Full refund

Purity Products review in Garland, Texas: Cancellation

3.8
Details
Customer service the person help me and she was nice
View full review
Review
#1598982 Review #1598982 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Purity Products review: I was overcharged for a cheap product

I was told. I was paying for a free sample, then I was shipped for bottles of vitamin D for $109. I could have paid $12 per bottle for the equivalent at the vitamin shoppe.
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1724575

Hi SvelteFlatCoatRetriever938, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience.

Purity Products takes great measures to be clear about our order process and our Super Saver Program. We want to escalate this, review the order, and make sure this is fully resolved. Unfortunately, we don't have enough information from your post to find the order in question. Please call us at 844 713 7181.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products

Review
#1604610 Review #1604610 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Overcharge
  • Rip off
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$77
Preferred solution
Cancellation of further orders.
Tags
  • Rip Off

Contact Purity Products Customer Service

Website:
www.purityproducts.com
Mailing Address:
200 Terminal Drive
Plainview, New York 11803
United States
Phone:
(888) 769-7873
All Purity Products Contacts

Purity Products Products and Services Reviews

Compare Purity Products to

Purity Products
Purity Products
731 reviews
2.7
VS
Melaleuca
Melaleuca
731 reviews
3.0
Compare Purity Products vs Melaleuca

Latest Question

Purity Products Questions

Purity Products review: They make it diffitult to cancel

2.1
Details
They hook you on an auto shipment then make it difficult for you to cancel. I tried to cancel my shipment 2 weeks before it was due to ship. I had to call "customer service" to cancel. I was informed while on the call that my order had already shipped that morning! Of course they could not stop the shipment. They shipped the order 2 weeks before it was due to ship to try to squeeze another charge. I had to wait for the shipment then physically take it to the Post Office and write "Refused" on the box. Now I am still waiting for a refund. Very sleazeball tactics. When I pushed the "customer service" person as to why I had to call them to cancel and why could I not do it on the website he told me "we just want to make sure that is what you really want to do". Really! Very unprofessional. I should have known better listening to their infomercial when a chiropractor was giving the pitch and the *** interviewer kept calling him Dr.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1697686

Purity’s customer service is a joke they never listen to the customer and always Get rescheduled shipments wrong. After Ten years I quit.

Review
#1509280 Review #1509280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy