Most Helpful
1 comment

Purity Products - Dissapointed in product

1.3
Details

this is what i got when i open the pck 2 give 2 my baby i need an explanation asap im very disgusted and dissapointed in ur products after ive used it with all my kidz plz attend to it asap

thank u

mrs j samuels

0814062891

View full review
ppresponse
#1701983

Hello, we realize this is an old post, but just wanted to let you know that it appears you posted on the wrong company profile, as we do not sell this product. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Author
Review #1409649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment

Purity Products - These people are fraud!!!!!

1.0
Details

WOW! This fraud...

they charged me $169.65 for some products after telling me that I did not qualify for the trial that they were offering. I just got of the phone raising *** with Grace to put my money back in my account and to stop stealing from people. When told her to review the phone call and that I was going to contact my bank. She said "no, don't get your bank involved, because it will take will 25 days for the refund".

Really? These folks must think that they are dealing with "Boo-Boo, the Fool".

View full review
ppresponse
#1701990

Hi AjarOwl, We are sorry you had this experience. We value your feedback.

We want to escalate this, review the order, and make sure this is fully resolved. Unfortunately, we don't have enough information from your post to find the order in question. Please call us at 844 713 7181.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Author
Cons
Dishonesty
Reason of review
Unauthorized charges
Loss
$169
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #1558286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments

Purity Products - You're on all week-end

Iv'e contacted you before on this matter!! would you "PLEASE" stop advertising you're all week-end,it's annoying to hear the same thing over and over again every week-end!!

i'm tired of hearing it !!! to be honest. Please stop playing it all weekend long!!! PLEASE!!!

thank you. It really is annoying!!!!

Thanks. Sengagoodnough@hotmail.com.

View full review
Author
Review #1536440 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer1536440.
2 comments

Purity Products - Unethical Practices

They hook you on an auto shipment then make it extra difficult for you to cancel. I tried to cancel my shipment, so I called them 2 weeks before it was due to ship. I first tried to do it online but it was not possible to cancel online. WHY?

I had to call "Customer Service" to cancel the order. While on the phone I was informed that my order had already shipped that morning and they could not stop it! Of course they could not stop the shipment and they had already charged my credit card while I was on the phone. They shipped the order 2 weeks before it was due to ship to try to squeeze another charge out of me, PLAIN AND SIMPLE.

I was told I had to wait for the shipment then physically take it to the Post Office and write "Refused" on the box, return it and they would process a refund once they received the refused box. Very sleazeball tactics. When I pushed the "customer service" person as to why I had to call them to cancel and why could I not do it on the website he told me "we just want to make sure that is what you really want to do it". Really!

On top of this they then shipped the products to an old address I had changed over 6 months ago. So, I did not get the package until the person at the old address finally called me to tell me I had a box there. I had to drive to the old address (30 minutes one-way) then physically take the box to the Post Office to return it. I returned the package as instructed, that was over 2 weeks ago and still NO REFUND.

I would NEVER recommend this company to ANYONE.

View full review
ppresponse
#1701981

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Anonymous
#1701434

WOW! This fraud...

they charged me $169.65 for some products after telling me that I did not qualify for the trial that they were offering. I just got of the phone raising *** with Grace to put my money back in my account and to stop stealing from people.

View more comments (1)
Author
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Review #1532995 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer1532995.
1 comment

Purity Products - Ordered one bottle of flexuron got charged for seventeen .

On April 23 I ordered abottle of flexuron for joint relief frm purity products next thing know they had me for 17 bottles I did not order at 32.10 per bottle. My bank alerted me on April 24 of fraud and I wemt to bank to close my debit card and file fraud charges.

On April 25 the company got the money but bank returned money to my acct.

I received emails thanking me for my order and this evening Tues April 30 I received seventeen bottles of this product I did not want. A!nd I want to return them.

View full review
ppresponse
#1701980

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Author
Review #1525236 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer1525236.
0 comments

Purity Products - Can't opt out of recurring shipments!

I can't seem to opt out of recurring shipments! Help! :(

View full review
Author
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Review #1517301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment

Purity Products - Upset Customer

1.2
Details

I never received the free sample, but I was charged for the shipping. I was going to let it go, until I saw they charged me for the auto shipments (WHICH I CANCELLED THE NEXT DAY/ received confirmation#).

The transaction messed up my account, They refused to refund for the free bottle and I can't get my refund until I send the auto shipment back (Which I have not received yet).

They push you into do the auto-ship; this is the reason I dont like doing auto disbursements.

Situation as this! Just very upset how the service is handled

View full review
Anonymous
#1701438

WOW! This fraud...

they charged me $169.65 for some products after telling me that I did not qualify for the trial that they were offering.

I just got of the phone raising *** with Grace to put my money back in my account and to stop stealing from people. Call your bank and dispute the charges!!!!

Author
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #1511529 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment

Purity Products - They make it diffitult to cancel

2.1
Details

They hook you on an auto shipment then make it difficult for you to cancel. I tried to cancel my shipment 2 weeks before it was due to ship.

I had to call "customer service" to cancel. I was informed while on the call that my order had already shipped that morning! Of course they could not stop the shipment. They shipped the order 2 weeks before it was due to ship to try to squeeze another charge.

I had to wait for the shipment then physically take it to the Post Office and write "Refused" on the box. Now I am still waiting for a refund. Very sleazeball tactics. When I pushed the "customer service" person as to why I had to call them to cancel and why could I not do it on the website he told me "we just want to make sure that is what you really want to do".

Really!

Very unprofessional. I should have known better listening to their infomercial when a chiropractor was giving the pitch and the *** interviewer kept calling him Dr.

View full review
Anonymous
#1697686

Purity’s customer service is a joke they never listen to the customer and always Get rescheduled shipments wrong. After Ten years I quit.

Author
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Review #1509280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
2 comments

Purity Products - BEWARE !

1.3
Details

Last month my 84 year-old mother decided to call the number about the free omega-3 and vitamin d offer where you just pay shipping and handling. So she gave them her debit card number the products came in the mail and four days later I told her to call and cancel because I didn't think it felt right.

So lo and behold yesterday, a box arrives in the mail with more. I told her to call the bank and check her bank and account, and would you believe $99 was taken out of her bank account. I told her to call the customer service number, where the rep admitted that yes my mother called and canceled and they charged her anyway and send out a box. Now this is not how you run a company.

You can't just scam people and have a clear conscience. I told my mother to send the box back, and to demand a refund. she did demand a refund which the agent said she would get and she put the box in the mail today so I guess we will see what happens.

What they don't know is that I work for the Dallas County District Attorneys office and have a lot of attorney friends. So Purity if you're reading this, if my mother does not receive a refund then I will be filing a class-action lawsuit against your company.

View full review
ppresponse
#1701978

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Anonymous
#1670002

They hook you on an auto shipment then make it difficult for you to cancel. I tried to cancel my shipment 2 weeks before it was due to ship.

I had to call "customer service" to cancel. I was informed while on the call that my order had already shipped that morning! That was 2 weeks before it was due to ship. My credit card was charged.

I had to wait for the shipment then physically take it to the Post Office and write "Refused" on the box.

Now I am still waiting for a refund. Very sleazeball tactics.

View more comments (1)
Author
Review #1507766 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment

Purity Products - Unauthorized payment from my account.

Today, I see they tried to take $48.25 from my checking account. I did not authorize this charge.

I already received my vitamins a while ago.

I called my bank and told them to stop the payment to them. This is not cool!!

View full review
ppresponse
#1701977

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Author
Reason of review
unauthorized charge
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Review #1502063 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Purity Products Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Purity Products
200 Terminal Drive
Plainview, New York 11803
United States
Phone:
(888) 769-7873
All Purity Products Contacts
1 comment

Purity Products - Can't escape...

Free month's supply of vitamins. Just pay shipping...Can't opt out. Tried three times, meanwhile third shipment of vitamins has arrived, @ $140.00, per.

View full review
ppresponse
#1701976

We are very sorry to hear this and we want to make sure this is fully resolved. We are here to help. If this needs further attention, please either call us at 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com.

Author
Review #1490962 is a subjective opinion of poster.

You May Also Like