Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Purity Products review: Not resolved

1.0
Details
At least after my complaint on PC they listed a direct number to speak to a live person. So far it has not been resolved but waiting on a confirmation of non delivery which was cancelled but purity disputed. Purity disputed with Bank of America and they charge my account for non delivery of a product. Bank of America is also very difficult to deal with. I will be cancelling my account with them once this is resolved. Purity does not give you a number to cancel because in their words they want to talk with you first. Problem is they don't call back when you leave a number and let them know you are cancelling.
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1434836

Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry to hear you are continuing to have an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products.

We would appreciate the opportunity review the status of your complaint but we are not able to locate your account based solely on the information on your post.

Please call us directly @ 844 713 7181 or email ppresponse@purityproducts.com with your last name/billing zip or customer number.

We look forward to resolving this issue for you. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1192461 Review #1192461 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Purity Products review: Dirty on the piping of the purity sachet

1.0
Details
I want someone to get back to me ASAP as I have complaint on this stupid website and no one has come back to me I put yourselves on hellopeter as well. I want a buyer or someone from the highest quarters to contact me regarding my complaint about your baby food my child nearly ate dirty if I hadn’t check the piping of the purity sachet I emailed as well and no one seems to reply !
View full review
Review
#1183995 Review #1183995 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Purity Products Website

Purity Products isn't worth it

2.2
Details
I set up an auto ship with Purity Products last June. The first shipment or two, were fine, then we decided we wanted to cancel. The first time I went to my auto ship, I was irritated that I couldn't cancel on line and had to call during business hours. Interesting I can set it up 24/7 but have to call to cancel. The time was outside normal business, so I changed frequency to 12 weeks (max time). Then I called. After saying no thanks not less than 6x, I yelled at this person and told them I'm the customer and I'm canceling this order. It showed up again. I was ticked. I then sent email after trying to explain to another person I no longer wanted the service. Yesterday it showed up again. Do not do auto ship unless you want it forever. My only other answer will be to dispute the charge via credit card. Then they will be interested in talking to me! I'm a Quality professional, and can't believe they employ these tactics. They aren't the cheapest place in town, but definitely the hardest to stop. I will never spend my money with them again.
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1425006

Dear Kbloss, we appreciate the feedback and were sorry to hear you have had such an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. We would like to review your transactions and process your request.

To accomplish this we do need more information. We are not able to locate your account based on the information on your post. Please call directly 844 713 7181 or email ppresponse@purityproducts.com with your last name, billing zip code or your customer number.

We look forward to assisting you. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1177267 Review #1177267 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Pros
  • Product offerings
  • Liquid and dissolving options
  • Person on phone seemed like they were just doing their job
Cons
  • Website does not allow auto ship cancel
  • Email does not resolve issue
  • When you call they will not cancel but try to keep selling
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$320
Preferred solution
Allow me a means to return this shipment and the previous un-ordered shipment with a full refund. Total is $159 per order. I'm fine for another proposal, but ignoring me and setting up their site to prevent cancellation is frustrating

Purity Products review: You cannot cancel a trial product, Purity is a rip-off company

1.0
Details
Tried an omega product, wasn't what I wanted and did not work, called to cancel and there is not place to call and no customer service rep to talk with. Called and left message to call, no call back. Called again and left message for call back. The 15 day cancel trial programs are a rip-off. They will charge you even after you call and try to cancel. Disputing with credit card company and will not pay these crooks. Will also make report to better business bureau and consumer affairs. The omega 3 with cq 10 was ok, but way under what you can get at costco. The berry melts were a waste of time. They do not even list a number to call when you decide you want to cancel.
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1420036

Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. All our free bottle trials come with the offer summary as well as the customer care number and hours.

Our customer care number is also printed on each bottle. We would appreciate the opportunity to comply with your request, but based on your post we are not able to locate your account. Please call us directly @ 844 713 7181 or email ppresponse@purityproducts.com with you order information.

We look forward to assisting you. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1171356 Review #1171356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Supplement Free Trial
Cons
  • Call center is purely a waste of time
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • TOTAL SCAM

Purity Products review: Unexpected fast results

I ordered the sample of Everstrong and B-12 Engery Berry Melt. After my second week of taking them I noticed my clothes were getting loose. I stopped taking them because I lost weight without trying. This is a good product for the person who wishes to lose weight and stay lean.
View full review
Review
#1156217 Review #1156217 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Purity Products review: Never received my free sample and was charged today for 1 month suppy

1.0
Details
I ordered the free sample and paid for it but never received it, and was shocked when I was charged $125 for a supply that I never ordered. I was told on my original call to the company that nothing would be charged until I tried free sample, this is so disheartening and I call the 24 hour customer computerized service only to be told to call back during business hours. I want a full refund, as this whole experience was not only false advertising, but very disheartening especially since it was advertised on a rebuttable talk radio show. Automated said I could change my order, but when I tried to cancel any and all future orders it didn't respond to my "yes cancel all future orders." I never got the chance to try the product, as I never received the free trial one, as stated several times. I want and expect a full refund, or I will contact the Better Business Bureau and if need be my attorney! Never again!
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1404226

Dear greent002,

We are so sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844 713 7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Review
#1147286 Review #1147286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Full refund

Purity Products review: Question about reaction to a possible response to a purity product

Not sure what it was but after taking my first day supply of two capsules morning and evening, my body responded with watery bowels that lasted from 5am to about 8am. I am fine now but gave customer service a call to see if I should question if the new pills of Green Tree and C. are the culprit since I am very focused on my supplement take and medication possible reactions. I am a very healthy woman that watches my diet, processed food limitations, exercise, organic choices, etc. Haven't had a problem with anything except a broken toe in years. The customer service rep was completely clueless and gave no direction to who I should speak with. Wonder with all the great possibilities of the product why they wouldn't have someone in customer service that knows where to direct a question of this importance. Very disappointed.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1385605

Dear Madam, we are sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory response to your issue. We do have a procedure in place to document information including lot numbers etc.

as recommending speaking with your health care professional. Unfortunately, we are unable to review your account based solely on the information from your post. Please call us at 844 713 7181 with last name/billing zip code or phone number associated with your account. We would appreciate the opportunity to review how the call was handled and give you further assistance.

We look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1122048 Review #1122048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Purity Products review: Expired Purity Product

I purchased a Purity Pear diuted juice this morning later check the expiry date....only to find out it expired 26 July 2017. I am in shocked i am scared for my 11month old baby's health Purity and Shoprite Hartswater are totally in the wrong. I basically paid for expired stock. As a consumer is that right? Does my baby deserve that??
View full review
Review
#1106290 Review #1106290 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Purity Products review: Good

Good but I believe my order should be 50%
View full review
Review
#1105703 Review #1105703 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Purity Products review: Charged for refused shipment

3.3
Details
I have been on a 3 month auto ship for a nutrition product for the last 2 years from Purity Products. I had recently gone away for extended vacation and forgot to bring the current supply of product with me, thus when I returned home I had an adequate supply of the product, thus I did not need the next scheduled shipment. I contacted Purity Products two days before the scheduled shipment of the product and kindly requested that they please delay the next shipment until December 1st. They refused my request and sent the product. When the package arrived I contacted Purity Products again and notified them that I would be refusing the product and will return it and that I expected a full refund. A week and a half later I saw a refund on my CC that was $4.95 less than what I paid. They had not refunded the shipping cost. Under federal law when if an individual refuses a package they can not be charged for shipping for a package they do not accept. This is the law. Had I opened the package that would have been an acceptance of the package, thus I would have been responsible for the shipping cost had I then returned it. However, I brought the unopened package and returned it to the post office and refused the package. I have contacted Purity Products on three separate occasions since to express my dissatisfaction but I have been completely ignored. I am a nutritionist and highly recommend products that I myself use. This company has high quality products and have strongly considered expanding into other products they sell. However, how can I recommend products for a company that violates the law in an effort to cash in on an extra $5. That is theft. I have spent a lot of money on their products over the last several years, but I am not going to sit back and allow a company to steal from me, regardless of how much is stolen. If I am not refunded the $5 that was stolen from me, I will no longer do business with this company and will no longer recommend their products.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1375395

Dear Breed 12, We are very sorry to hear, that after 2 years, you have had such an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. In general, customers can modify/delay their super savers, with a customer care agent or by logging into their account or using the automated system after hours or in times of high call volume.

We would appreciate the opportunity to review this issue to see what went wrong. To accomplish this, we would need more information than provided to locate your account. Please call 844 713 7181 or email ppresponse@purityproducts.com with last name, billing zip code or phone number.

We look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Purity Products.

Review
#1103963 Review #1103963 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Reason of review
Charged for shipping on canceled order.
Loss
$5