Milagros M Utt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No Response

Pivo - No Response
While I was changing my Pivo, the top rotating bit separated from the main bit. A little spring and a dark cap dropped out, yet I can't get it back in. The insurance company said Amazon must replace it because I am still in the time frame, and Amazon is not honoring the replacement.
View full review
Pros:
  • Pictures and videos are amazing
Cons:
  • Very fragile

Preferred solution: Replacement

User's recommendation: Be very gentle

1 comment
Sherwin M Nxp

Hello Milagros, Thank you for your message and we're sorry to hear about your Pivo Pod. To better assist you, please email us at support@***.ai.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Pivo Support

Denee B

Need an accessory

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I do not have my cord to my PIVO. I need a new one, & possibly an instruction manual. My name is Denee Bynum Dbynum5@***.com (215)490-**** I purchased mine last year & I still havent used it yet. Im missing pieces. I cant find my order through my emails so I sent you my info. Hopefully you can locate my order in your end. Thanks
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
Sherwin M Nxp

Hello Denee, Thank you for your message. To better assist you, please email us at support@***.ai.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Pivo Support

Charlie C Oyv

Broken Pivo no response from PIVO

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Very unhappy customer, sent e mails to support with ten minutes video showing Pivo not working, the only reply is case up date and another reference number. My Pivo was purchased in July and it is covered by warranty At present reference number is 106700
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Sherwin M Nxp

Hello Charlie, Thank you for your message. As per checking, our representative was able resolve the issue and send a replacement device.

Please let us know if you have other questions by emailing us at support@***.ai. Best, Pivo Support

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article