This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

INSTRUCTIONS NOT FOLLOWED !

My delivery was just dumped on the floor outside my flat - with specific instructions on the door- if Im NOT in - leave in electric cupboard opposite, I do have photos I can send you to prove this , knocked on all the doors in an 13 story block of flats, and no-one has seen it apart from neighbour who saw it on floor -, but thought I was going home - so it has been stolen, through your delivery guys, cant be bothered to unbolt electric cupboard opposite my door, so it would be safe ! Im very upset

User's recommendation: Don’t expect delivery guys to be bothered about delivery instructions !

View full review
ID
#3501452 Review #3501452 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Birmingham, England
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing and leaking products

Piping Rock - Missing and leaking products
Piping Rock - Missing and leaking products
Piping Rock - Missing and leaking products
I've bought from you guys for years and love how fast i receives my order. My correct order. But when i received my last order...i was very disappointed. Not only was i missing sone product it was also leaking in the box. I ordered 16 Rose water Bulgarian 2 fl oz and half was leaking. 3 leak out emptied and made a mess on the rest of my order. Everything else was correct with my order just wet. Please replace my 3 bottles.
View full review
ID
#3413244 Review #3413244 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Delivery not received

amount of time taken to receive my package it has been too too too long it was to be here by the 19 October it is now 5 Nov

User's recommendation: do not order from piping rock.

View full review
ID
#3038927 Review #3038927 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brooklyn, New South Wales

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Waiting on delivery from the 19/09/2021

Update by user Nov 25, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Oct 25, 2021
latest track only 16/10/2021 in Sydney had been contacted by the company but only suggested to follow tracking and offered a refund which I delined

User's recommendation: do not order from Piping rock.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3008245 Review #3008245 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brooklyn, New South Wales

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Ordered on 19/09/2021 latest track on 16/10/2021 arrived in sydney

have had a reply from Piping rock were willing to give refund which i declined but their only suggested follow the tracking from had nothing since16/10/2021 thought they could follow up on my behalf but did not

User's recommendation: do not order from Piping Rock.

View full review
ID
#3008076 Review #3008076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brooklyn, New South Wales

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order paid for but never received.

I placed an order with Piping Rock, and about a week later, I received a notice that my order had been delivered. Unfortunately, I never received the order. When I contacted the company about this, they informed me that they would check with the carrier, Fedex, and see what the status was of the delivery. Fedex informed them that they had delivered the order, and therefore, the situation was out of their hands. I informed them that if they provided me with documentation that I had signed for the delivery, then, of course, I would accepg their findings. Of course, this would be impossible, since I never signed for any package. And so, I am being held responsible for some thief stealing a package that was left unattended at my door by Fedex. AWFUL..!!

User's recommendation: STEER CLEAR...!!!

View full review
ID
#2494003 Review #2494003 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$31
Preferred solution
Full refund

Non-stop harrassment

Told you not to send ads to my laptop or email or any sites that I watch told you that if it happens again I will sue for harrassment

User's recommendation: all should sue.

View full review
ID
#2035335 Review #2035335 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Des Plaines, Illinois
New Reviewer

Missing items from shipment

order#F77GL9Z110-ORDER DATE:05/24/2019- SHIPPING METHOD-STANDARD- SHIP DATE: 05/25/2019 I RECEIVED HALF OF MY ORDER-QTY 1 LOCATION 12-E-O2 ITEM# 391 GRAPESEED ETC.(RECEIVED OKAY)- MISSING ITEM 2-LOC.- 15-D-03 ITEM#40186(ROLL ON BOTTLES GLASS(3) BOTTLES- I WAS SHOCKED USUALLY WHEN I HAVE ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY ALL MY ORDERS HAVE BEEN COMPLETE- ALL I WANT IS THE BOTTLES-OR MY MONEY BACK-THANK YOU !!! GARY LEWIS
View full review
ID
#1571441 Review #1571441 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$3
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

No more emailsplease

please take me off your email list
View full review
ID
#1538782 Review #1538782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Constant emails
Reason of review
stop emails

Dont take care of their current customers

piping rock really only care about new customers by offering incentives that do not apply to current customers. coupon codes do not ever work and customer service is rude and kind of retarded actually. the brand does not produce its own products and just simply prints their label onto someone elses cheap vitamins. half the time most products are not in stock and more times than not the orders received are substituted with items that you did not order. i can not honestly recommend this company to anyone due to its poor product line and its inability to effectively communicate and entice current customers to return for future sales.
View full review
ID
#1271292 Review #1271292 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Piping Rock Customer Care
Cons
  • Fact that coupon codes do not work for current customers
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
nothing to do with piping rock

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article