This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
PHPTRAVELS - Scammed royally twice by this company
PHPTRAVELS - Scammed royally twice by this company
PHPTRAVELS - Scammed royally twice by this company
PHPTRAVELS - Scammed royally twice by this company
Update by user Dec 21, 2021

It just gets worse.. Update; [6:38 pm, 20/12/2021] Qasim Phptravels: Hi[6:38 pm, 20/12/2021] Qasim Phptravels: you placed review on ****?[6:40 pm, 20/12/2021] Michael: I did[6:40 pm, 20/12/2021] Michael: And a number of other sites[6:41 pm, 20/12/2021] Michael: Which...

View full review
View full review
ID
#3152312 Review #3152312 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mandurah, Western Australia
Pros
  • Has serious potential under better management
  • Demo looked great
Cons
  • Bad management
  • Huge price increase
  • Nothing new or improved
Loss
$3000
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Stay away from this company to not lose your money

Aldığım senaryo yeni versiyon ve güncellemelerini ücretsiz eskimizi söylemek, şimdi yeni versiyon diyorlar. ve para,babakoştuız boşa gidiyor, demo birsla gibieğilmek, şimdi versiyon için tekrar üctekrart alamiTiyorbenar.Php seyahat güncelemeler için üctekrar birlıyorlar
View full review
ID
#3036227 Review #3036227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Istanbul, Istanbul
Pros
  • Demo image is nice
Cons
  • Your money is wasted every single problem
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Resolved: Scam!! Buggy script!! Arrogant CEO responses

Find a better script or design for your web site business, those people treat you badly if you complain about their buggy system which get hacked quickly. They banned my account because i complained and obliged to create a new which contains no history purchases and when i asked the response from CEO was forget about the service you paid for. forget about support, deal with old version you have. He is not educated, he treats and insult people for no reason and take them for bing rude and respond in baldy manner. Stay away from PHPtravels, they are a lie and scam
View full review
Resolved
ID
#951296 Review #951296 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz
Product
Phptravels Account
Reason of review
Poor customer service

PHP Travels SCAM

If the deal is too good to be true, then it probably is. PHP Travels claims you can create a site like Expedia without any programming experience, what they don't tell you is that it's full of bugs and it requires a perfectly set up server that is very picky. It is not stable and the support is in the Middle East so the quality of support is quite bad. Beware of phptravels.com or phptravels.net
View full review
8 comments
#1113304

do you have any proof or evidence ?

#1113300

Do you have any proof or evidence to show instead just writing on some well managed company ?

#1097802

Totally agree with you. They are also quick to remove bad reviews. Check out my bad experience at http://bewareofphptravels.blogspot.sg/2016/01/beware-of-phptravelscom-scam-reviews-do.html

#1124726
@PissedConsumer1097802

Hey do you have any proof or just love to open your mouth ?

#1245313
@PissedConsumer1124726

I have a proof TOM who opens his mouth and talk and try to defend PHPTRAVELS? do you think we have time to waste to report our experiences with such company who pretend to have the most valuable script and very rude support and an CEO who behaves like a dectator!!! How do you get the proof and stop defending such ****

#1336894
@PissedConsumer1245313

If you already buy it then send source code to me i'll check it if there is bugs or not...

Email : ac4gust@***.com

#1245312
@PissedConsumer1097802

They try to be good at removing bad reviews from previous customers. Honestly i have not seen such rude people. I have a very bad experience with them and i would recommend to anyone in the travel industry to avoid them, they won't meet your expectations, the product is just full of bugs, always hacked, your database can be found for sell by hackers.

#1336895
@PissedConsumer1245312

If you already buy it then send source code to me i'll check it if there is bugs or not...

Email : ac4gust@***.com

View more comments (7)
ID
#773046 Review #773046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article