New Reviewer

Resolved: Scam!! Buggy script!! Arrogant CEO responses

Find a better script or design for your web site business, those people treat you badly if you complain about their buggy system which get hacked quickly. They banned my account because i complained and obliged to create a new which contains no history purchases and when i asked the response from CEO was forget about the service you paid for. forget about support, deal with old version you have. He is not educated, he treats and insult people for no reason and take them for bing rude and respond in baldy manner. Stay away from PHPtravels, they are a lie and scam
View full review
Resolved
ID
#951296 Review #951296 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz
Product
Phptravels Account
Reason of review
Poor customer service

PHP Travels SCAM

If the deal is too good to be true, then it probably is. PHP Travels claims you can create a site like Expedia without any programming experience, what they don't tell you is that it's full of bugs and it requires a perfectly set up server that is very picky. It is not stable and the support is in the Middle East so the quality of support is quite bad. Beware of phptravels.com or phptravels.net
View full review
8 comments
#1113304

do you have any proof or evidence ?

#1113300

Do you have any proof or evidence to show instead just writing on some well managed company ?

#1097802

Totally agree with you. They are also quick to remove bad reviews. Check out my bad experience at http://bewareofphptravels.blogspot.sg/2016/01/beware-of-phptravelscom-scam-reviews-do.html

#1124726
@PissedConsumer1097802

Hey do you have any proof or just love to open your mouth ?

#1245313
@PissedConsumer1124726

I have a proof TOM who opens his mouth and talk and try to defend PHPTRAVELS? do you think we have time to waste to report our experiences with such company who pretend to have the most valuable script and very rude support and an CEO who behaves like a dectator!!! How do you get the proof and stop defending such ****

#1336894
@PissedConsumer1245313

If you already buy it then send source code to me i'll check it if there is bugs or not...

Email : ac4gust@***.com

#1245312
@PissedConsumer1097802

They try to be good at removing bad reviews from previous customers. Honestly i have not seen such rude people. I have a very bad experience with them and i would recommend to anyone in the travel industry to avoid them, they won't meet your expectations, the product is just full of bugs, always hacked, your database can be found for sell by hackers.

#1336895
@PissedConsumer1245312

If you already buy it then send source code to me i'll check it if there is bugs or not...

Email : ac4gust@***.com

View more comments (7)
ID
#773046 Review #773046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

About

Top PHPTRAVELS Products

Account

Summary

PHPTRAVELS is an internet company which offers open source code script for online travel business. It was founded in October 2013. The company headquarters is based in Lahore, Pakistan. There are web and desktop applications with administration, client panel and booking engine tools. Customers can also order application for mobile devices with Android, Apple, and Windows operating systems. PHPTRAVELS works on product updates which are available on the company website. The company also offers product integration and customization. It is also possible to order API XML integration options. Application can be tested on any device free of charge. The company does not offer refunds.

PHPTRAVELS reviews and complaints

PHPTRAVELS is ranked 152 out of 1247 in Software category

Edit Description

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article