X4Labs

avatar
Joined
July 29, 2014
Last Seen
November 28, 2016
X4Labs
Nov 28, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your matter as soon as your return was processed. When returning an order, we request that you are patient as it does take some time to be reviewed and approved for a refund after we receive it. Typically this can take a mere 3-5 business days, however during peek season additional time may be required. Thanks for reaching out and if you require any further assistance, please email us at info@x4labs.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

X4Labs
Nov 22, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, although we are not certain where you ordered your Extender device from, it was not from www.x4labs.com. It is important to be advised that because we are the world's #1 extender brand there are many individuals offering knockoffs intended to fool consumers. Unfortunately we think that is the case here. Also we checked with our customer service department and could find no such communication from anyone regarding an order from our site being shipped from China. If you would like further assistance or to order an authentic device from our official website we welcome you to email info@x4labs.com or visit our shop at www.x4labs.com. Thanks.

X4Labs
Oct 24, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size. We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery. We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help. Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department

X4Labs
Aug 31, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hi, we appreciate your order and interest in our products. We are pleased to notify you that you can always trust in us and expect the same or better service as when you ordered your X4 Labs *** Extender 4 years ago. At times you can expect up to a 48 hour wait for response to customer service related questions because that department is not open on weekends. We are also pleased to confirm that your order (3983) has indeed been shipped. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, and we hope you enjoy the products you ordered. If you have any more questions, feel free to contact us at info@x4labs.com or call toll-free weekdays between 9 am to 5 pm ET at 1-866-851-8858. Thanks. Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support.

X4Labs
Jun 20, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, I am sorry you have had issues with your order. We looked into it and we were unable to ship to your location (Manzini, Africa) using any of our parcel carriers. Your order was fully refunded on May 3rd. Often customer service responses can get caught in your Spam Mail folder, so it is important to check there for responses. If you have any other questions or comments, feel free to let us know. Thanks!

X4Labs
Jan 08, 2016

TO :

Hi, first of all, congratulations on your results!
We would like to thank you for participating in our Clinical Trial. We appreciate your effort and information from users like you really helps us bolster and innovate our products.
Although all participants data needs to be reviewed and verified prior to issuing a refund, we assure you we do indeed offer full refunds to eligible participants. In you case, the delay may be in part to a longer than normal amount of users waiting for their information to be reviewed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause you.
Reviewing data does take time, however if you followed instructions and completed the process you will be refunded.
If you have a moment, please reply with your order ID (which can be found on your invoice) and we can look into your specific situation and have someone contact you directly.
Thanks.

X4Labs

TO :

Hi,
We apologize for any inconvenience our policy may be causing you. That being said, due to the nature of our products we are unable to restock used/worn devices, much like when you purchase an undergarment from a clothing store for example. If your packaging was unopened and unused, we would gladly issue your money back upon receiving it back.
However, there is a silver lining. If you are willing to put forth a good faith effort and continue to use your device for 6 months and simply track your progress for us, we will gladly refund you. In which case you will get the refund AND results you are/were looking for. In addition you will also get to keep your device free of charge.
Furthermore, we will have acquired more valuable information that we can use to further develop and improve our devices. We only ask that you give it a chance.
Thanks again. If you have any questions about this offer, feel free to contact us at: info@x4labs.com
Or toll-free between 9 am to 5 pm ET: 1-866-851-8858 Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support

 
×