X4Labs

avatar
Joined
July 29, 2014
Last Seen
June 6, 2017
X4Labs

TO :

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on post-sale customer support for all of our users. We apologize for your frustration. Please reply with your order number and I will have someone in our Customer Service Department contact you immediately. When contacting us for support regarding using your product, please note that user support representatives are only available weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm EST. You can access this support by calling toll-free 1-866-851-8858 or accessing live chat on our home page www.x4labs.com. If you are unavailable during those hours, you can email us any time at info@x4labs.com with questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thanks.

X4Labs

TO :

Hello, and thanks for your message. Your order (#13575) has been refunded in full. Here is what happened regarding your order. As stated on our website, it required that you enter the same Billing Address that is on your Credit Card statement. This allows our processor to verify your identity. This is common practice when placing orders online. This policy is in place to protect card holders from fraud. When your order was placed, we sent you an email requesting that you correct your address in order for us to ship. At that point your order status is ON HOLD until you reply. You never replied to our email so your order was refunded. It may take 2-3 business days for the refund to show on your Credit Card records. You are welcome to place your order again with the Billing Address from your Credit Card statement. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your interest in our products.
X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team
https://www.x4labs.com

X4Labs

TO :

Hello,
We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learned first hand, as long as you follow the instructions you have nothing to worry about. Thanks!
X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

X4Labs
Nov 28, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your matter as soon as your return was processed. When returning an order, we request that you are patient as it does take some time to be reviewed and approved for a refund after we receive it. Typically this can take a mere 3-5 business days, however during peek season additional time may be required. Thanks for reaching out and if you require any further assistance, please email us at info@x4labs.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

X4Labs
Nov 22, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, although we are not certain where you ordered your Extender device from, it was not from www.x4labs.com. It is important to be advised that because we are the world's #1 extender brand there are many individuals offering knockoffs intended to fool consumers. Unfortunately we think that is the case here. Also we checked with our customer service department and could find no such communication from anyone regarding an order from our site being shipped from China. If you would like further assistance or to order an authentic device from our official website we welcome you to email info@x4labs.com or visit our shop at www.x4labs.com. Thanks.

X4Labs
Oct 24, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size. We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery. We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help. Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department

X4Labs
Aug 31, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hi, we appreciate your order and interest in our products. We are pleased to notify you that you can always trust in us and expect the same or better service as when you ordered your X4 Labs *** Extender 4 years ago. At times you can expect up to a 48 hour wait for response to customer service related questions because that department is not open on weekends. We are also pleased to confirm that your order (3983) has indeed been shipped. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, and we hope you enjoy the products you ordered. If you have any more questions, feel free to contact us at info@x4labs.com or call toll-free weekdays between 9 am to 5 pm ET at 1-866-851-8858. Thanks. Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support.

X4Labs
Jun 20, 2016 Laval, Quebec, Canada

TO :

Hello, I am sorry you have had issues with your order. We looked into it and we were unable to ship to your location (Manzini, Africa) using any of our parcel carriers. Your order was fully refunded on May 3rd. Often customer service responses can get caught in your Spam Mail folder, so it is important to check there for responses. If you have any other questions or comments, feel free to let us know. Thanks!

 
×