comment to review:

Poor customer service and missing items from orders

X4labs Extender #1361448
Hello, we appreciate you choosing X4 Labs for penile traction therapy and apologize for any issues you have had with your order. Reply with your order number and we will do whatever it takes to make it right. Often email service providers get responses from our customer service team caught in your spam folder, so you may want to look into that. If you would like to speak to a customer service representative directly, make sure you call between 9 am and 5 pm EST. Our lines are open 24 hours, 7 days a week, but outside those hours, only sales representatives are available. I assure you that any issue with your order being incomplete was simply a rare order fulfillment error. We will gladly send you whatever you are missing as well as some additional bonuses free of charge. We pride ourselves on offering excellent and consistent customer service and hope you will give us the opportunity to rectify this situation. Thank you!
Show
comment to review:

Does anyone even response???!!!!

X4labs Extender #1337070
Hello, we appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on post-sale customer support for all of our users. We apologize for your frustration. Please reply with your order number and I will have someone in our Customer Service Department contact you immediately. When contacting us for support regarding using your product, please note that user support representatives are only available weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm EST. You can access this support by calling toll-free 1-866-851-8858 or accessing live chat on our home page www.x4labs.com. If you are unavailable during those hours, you can email us any time at info@x4labs.com with questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thanks.
Show
comment to review:

Refund

X4labs Extender #1327726
Hello, and thanks for your message. Your order (#13575) has been refunded in full. Here is what happened regarding your order. As stated on our website, it required that you enter the same Billing Address that is on your Credit Card statement. This allows our processor to verify your identity. This is common practice when placing orders online. This policy is in place to protect card holders from fraud. When your order was placed, we sent you an email requesting that you correct your address in order for us to ship. At that point your order status is ON HOLD until you reply. You never replied to our email so your order was refunded. It may take 2-3 business days for the refund to show on your Credit Card records. You are welcome to place your order again with the Billing Address from your Credit Card statement. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your interest in our products.
X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team
https://www.x4labs.com
Show
comment to review:

X4labs Extender - Penis Extender Review

X4labs Extender #1321501
Hello,
We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learned first hand, as long as you follow the instructions you have nothing to worry about. Thanks!
X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team
Show
comment to review:

X4 Labs Unresponsive and Scammed ME

X4labs Extender #1247107
Hello, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your matter as soon as your return was processed. When returning an order, we request that you are patient as it does take some time to be reviewed and approved for a refund after we receive it. Typically this can take a mere 3-5 business days, however during peek season additional time may be required. Thanks for reaching out and if you require any further assistance, please email us at info@x4labs.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Show
comment to review:

X4Labs Gold Luxury Edition

X4labs Extender #1244600
Hello, although we are not certain where you ordered your Extender device from, it was not from www.x4labs.com. It is important to be advised that because we are the world's #1 extender brand there are many individuals offering knockoffs intended to fool consumers. Unfortunately we think that is the case here. Also we checked with our customer service department and could find no such communication from anyone regarding an order from our site being shipped from China. If you would like further assistance or to order an authentic device from our official website we welcome you to email info@x4labs.com or visit our shop at www.x4labs.com. Thanks.
Show
comment to review:

X4labs Extender - Penis Extender Review from Lewes, Delaware

X4labs Extender #1231394
Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size. We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery. We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help. Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department
Show
comment to review:

X4labs Extender - Customer Care Review from Skipperville, Alabama

X4labs Extender #1206206
Hi, we appreciate your order and interest in our products. We are pleased to notify you that you can always trust in us and expect the same or better service as when you ordered your X4 Labs *** Extender 4 years ago. At times you can expect up to a 48 hour wait for response to customer service related questions because that department is not open on weekends. We are also pleased to confirm that your order (3983) has indeed been shipped. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, and we hope you enjoy the products you ordered. If you have any more questions, feel free to contact us at info@x4labs.com or call toll-free weekdays between 9 am to 5 pm ET at 1-866-851-8858. Thanks. Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support.
Show
comment to review:

X4Labs are scammers

X4labs Extender #1175571
Hello, I am sorry you have had issues with your order. We looked into it and we were unable to ship to your location (Manzini, Africa) using any of our parcel carriers. Your order was fully refunded on May 3rd. Often customer service responses can get caught in your Spam Mail folder, so it is important to check there for responses. If you have any other questions or comments, feel free to let us know. Thanks!
Show
comment to review:

Over one year and no refund, I made the mistake of following for their guarantee.

X4labs Extender #1093303
Perfect. I will have someone email you regarding your issue soon. In the meantime, feel free to email us at info@x4labs.com with any other information you may have that will expedite resolution of this matter. Please mention this exchange in the email. Thanks.
Show
comment to review:

Over one year and no refund, I made the mistake of following for their guarantee.

X4labs Extender #1093159
Hi, thanks again for your reply. Can you please also provide us the rest of your order ID number and what it was you ordered?
Show
comment to review:

Over one year and no refund, I made the mistake of following for their guarantee.

X4labs Extender #1092743
Hi, thanks for getting back to us so quickly. Can you please provide your actual date of purchase so we can confirm your information and contact you in regards to your issue. We will get back to you via email shortly after you reply. Much appreciated. And again, congrats on your results!
Show
comment to review:

Over one year and no refund, I made the mistake of following for their guarantee.

X4labs Extender #1091117
Hi, first of all, congratulations on your results!
We would like to thank you for participating in our Clinical Trial. We appreciate your effort and information from users like you really helps us bolster and innovate our products.
Although all participants data needs to be reviewed and verified prior to issuing a refund, we assure you we do indeed offer full refunds to eligible participants. In you case, the delay may be in part to a longer than normal amount of users waiting for their information to be reviewed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause you.
Reviewing data does take time, however if you followed instructions and completed the process you will be refunded.
If you have a moment, please reply with your order ID (which can be found on your invoice) and we can look into your specific situation and have someone contact you directly.
Thanks.
Show
comment to review:

Refund guarantee is a scam

X4labs Extender #1005748
Hi,
We apologize for any inconvenience our policy may be causing you. That being said, due to the nature of our products we are unable to restock used/worn devices, much like when you purchase an undergarment from a clothing store for example. If your packaging was unopened and unused, we would gladly issue your money back upon receiving it back.
However, there is a silver lining. If you are willing to put forth a good faith effort and continue to use your device for 6 months and simply track your progress for us, we will gladly refund you. In which case you will get the refund AND results you are/were looking for. In addition you will also get to keep your device free of charge.
Furthermore, we will have acquired more valuable information that we can use to further develop and improve our devices. We only ask that you give it a chance.
Thanks again. If you have any questions about this offer, feel free to contact us at: info@x4labs.com
Or toll-free between 9 am to 5 pm ET: 1-866-851-8858 Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support
Show
comment to review:

X4 labs misleading - No results after 2 months - Worried about permanent damage

X4labs Extender #993360
Hello sir,
We are sorry if you had a negative experience with our product. When practicing penile traction therapy device it is important that you are careful and follow instructions. That being said, we are here to offer you customer service and user support if need be.
We looked into it and we have not had an order from the region (Milan, Umbria) you posted from in the last year. Because we are industry leaders, it is not uncommon for people to end up with knock-off versions of our devices. Particularly in the UK and Australia. We hope this is not the case.
Can you please reply with your order ID number so that we may confirm the authenticity of your order? Once we do, we will do whatever we can to help resolve your issue.
Thank you!
X4 Labs Customer Support www.x4labs.com
Show
comment to review:

X4 Labs Review - X4 Labs Not Operating Anymore

X4labs Extender #991101
Hi anonymous,
While we do appreciate your interest in our brand (as always), if you have an issue with how a specific order has been processed I urge you to contact customer service and we will get back to you as soon as possible to make it right. We are very proud to say we have never had any issues processing whatsoever.
That being said, you are making false statements in regards to us no longer operating. That is your prerogative. We are in fact currently celebrating our 10 Year Anniversary!
We also have no affiliation to any *** extender company or the recent flood of Australian knockoff devices on the market.
For those reading this looking for legitimate information; we are helping more men than ever reach their enlargement goals with high quality medical grade devices they can rely on. There are a lot of exciting developments rolling out in the coming months, stay tuned as we continue to revolutionize penile traction therapy!
Regards, X4 Labs Inc. www.x4labs.com info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858
Show
comment to review:

X4 LABS SCAM REVIEW - YES, THEY ARE ANOTHER SCAM COMPANY!

X4labs Extender #966517
Hi Rodney,
If you have a customer service or product related question you would like answered, please reply with your specific order ID# and we will get back to you to resolve the issue as soon as possible. You can also feel free to call or email using the contact information below.
If you would like more information about our policies (including shipping), that information can be found on our website.
We pride ourselves on world class customer service and user support. While do we appreciate your opinion, there is nothing we can help you with from a customer service perspective as you are not an existing customer or even potential customer as you stated in your reply. Regardless, we thank you for your interest in our products.
Regards,
X4 Labs Customer Support 1-866-851-8858 info@x4labs.com
Show
comment to review:

X4 LABS SCAM REVIEW - YES, THEY ARE ANOTHER SCAM COMPANY!

X4labs Extender #965617
Hi Jake, we apologize for any aspects you may have found negative in your shopping experience with us. We would appreciate if you could reply with your order ID number so we can contact you directly regarding your package.
Thanks.
Show
comment to review:

Buyer Beware of X4labs extender" tricky return policy"

X4labs Extender #947445
Hi, thanks for your feedback.
Comments like this can actually be rather helpful for us to improve our shopping experience. I am sorry that you are disappointed in our policy. The reason we can't offer the same Money Back Guarantee on our Starter Edition *** Extender as we do on our other extenders is because it lacks some customization components that make our extenders so versatile.
Because every *** is different, we do our best to make sure all our packages are comfortable and easy to use for as many men as possible. In order to keep the cost and price of our Starters low as possible, we are unable to back them with our Satisfaction Guarantee at this time.
I do apologize for this inconvenience. But I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us as a customer. Thanks.
Adam Griffin
X4 Labs Customer Support info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858
Show
comment to review:

Missing Parts, Missing Part of Package Deal

X4labs Extender #936578
Hi, we pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible at all times, not just for sales support but for post-sale and user support as well.
I assure you we will gladly provide any items you have found to be missing from your package immediately. Simply email, phone us or message us via live chat on our website with details and we will do whatever it takes to make it right. Thanks!
Regards,
Adam Griffin
info@x4labs.com
1-866-851-8858 X4 Labs Customer Support
Show
comment to review:

X4 Labs complaint (True Story)

X4labs Extender #933631
Hi, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately, although we can issue a refund immediately certain bank and credit card policies require a delay for your funds to be returned. There is really nothing else we can do on our end. Also there is no way we can prevent users from refreshing their browser during processing. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.
Regards,
Adam Griffin
info@x4labs.com
1-866-851-8858
X4 Labs Customer Support
Show
comment to review:

ID Theft

X4labs Extender #931642
Hi "ID Theft Investigator",
We in no way use any customer's personal information for any kind of dubious activity. All information is kept strictly confidential. As a matter of fact, we take numerous measures to PREVENT fraudulent transactions and PROTECT our customer's privacy. Our team does a pretty great job at that.
We have been in business serving and processing orders for over 10 years now and we are proud to report that we have never had any issues of this kind. For any further information please do not hesitate to call or email us.
Regards,
Adam Griffin
info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858 X4 Labs Customer Support
Show
comment to review:

No complaint

X4labs Extender #847703
Indeed if our devices are used as directed no one should have any issues experiencing comfortable and safe penile traction therapy. Thanks for your feedback.
Show
comment to review:

Order was duplicated - their treatment of order fraudulent in my opinion.

X4labs Extender #847701
Hi,
The reason we no longer ship to South Africa is because a lot of orders from that region have been deemed unsafe to process. It is in no way personal. As far as your charges not being fully refunded I assure you that they were fees withheld from your bank or credit company and not X4 Labs. We would never under any circumstances partially refund an order that was cancelled due to regional concerns, or desire to profit from it in any way, shape or form.
I assure you, if you contact your bank or credit provider, they would indeed clarify this for you.
Hope this helps. Thanks.
Adam www.x4labs.com
Show