comment to review:

Bad driver

Warrior Custom Golf #1965666
We are sorry to hear about your driver but we can get this resolved. Per our policy we do offer a year warranty of adjustments and repairs. I advised my master club builder on this, and this shouldn't be happening with any of our drivers. Please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank WCG
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Complaint

Warrior Custom Golf #1965665
Our apologies for any delay or inconvenience you have been experiencing. Per our policy we don't cover any shipping and handling costs, which includes duties and taxes. We value your business and want to get this resolved at your earliest convenience. Please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank WCG
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unable to contact customer service for return authorization

Warrior Custom Golf #1948070
Our apologies for any miscommunication or delay. Our customer service line is now back on +1 (800) 580-8622. We are open Monday-Thursday 8:30-4:30 and Fridays 8:30-4:00 Pacific Standard Time.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Made a big mistake accepting these clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1946291
Our humble apologies for your bad experience and if this issue is still unresolved then please call us back as soon as you can. The customer service phone number is +1 (800) 580-8622.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Sunglasses

Warrior Custom Golf #1946223
Currently we aren't carrying sunglasses with multiple lenses, we will keep you updated if we do. If you have any further questions or concerns please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Clouds ordered are not what I received

Warrior Custom Golf #1946219
Thank you for bearing with us and our sincere apologies for any delay. If this issue is still unresolved please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Returne clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1946214
Our sincere apologies for the delay and any inconvenience you have experienced. Our main customer service is now back on +1 (800) 580-8622.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Still no response from your company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -----Original Message----- From: James Jester To: info@***i

Warrior Custom Golf #1902421
My sincere apologies for the delayed response. We are sorting through backed up emails and calls right now and they are going in the order that they were received. We are still temporarily shut down and have a limited staff. Please call us at +1 (800) 662-2334 between the hours of 8:30-4:30 Pacific Standard Time and Fridays 8:30-4:00. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Clubs are not usable

Warrior Custom Golf #1902419
My sincere apologies for any delay or inconvenience you are experiencing. We have a very limited crew and still are temporarily shut down. Please call us at +1 (800) 662-2334, between the hours of 8:30-4:30 Pacific Standard Times and Fridays 8:30-4:00.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Send back all of the clubs. order #251****.

Warrior Custom Golf #1877915
Hello Larry, Sorry for the delayed response and if you haven't been assisted yet then please reach out to me directly with your order and the clubs that you want to return. My direct email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Have clubs not ordered

Warrior Custom Golf #1877914
Hello Edmund, My apologies on any miscommunication and we wouldn't put a charge through without your authorization. If you have anymore questions or concerns please email me: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Would like to get a Return Authorization Number so I can return clubs to Warrior Custom Golf.

Warrior Custom Golf #1877912
Hello Lloyd, Please contact me directly at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com with your order number and the clubs you want to return. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. Once I get that information the department that handles returns, I will set you up for a call back. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Friends opinions after using clubs/dealing with ur company.

Warrior Custom Golf #1860597
I want to reach out and offer my assistance to answer any question or concern you may have. We stand behind our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee so if there is anyway we can make this up to you let us know. My direct email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. We hope you are doing well and staying safe. Regards, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Been swindled by Warrior and can't get satisfaction

Warrior Custom Golf #1860596
My humble apologies on any inconvenience you and your wife experienced. I want to get any unresolved issue taken care of. We will make sure to get you out the golf balls and process the return, if it hasn't been done yet. Please contact me as soon as you can at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Question

Warrior Custom Golf #1817356
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are sorry to hear about the bag. Currently we are out of stock on bags until around Spring. Please contact me if you need anything in the future. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.- Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Block these guys for life

Warrior Custom Golf #1782282
Thank you for reaching out and my apologies on the experience you had with us. We never charge a card without authorization, there may have been some miscommunication. I want to get any unresolved issue taken care of at your earliest convenience. Please contact me directly at +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Do not be talked into buying these clubs no matter what they offer in free equipment!

Warrior Custom Golf #1779360
Thank you for bearing with us during our busy time. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any questions or concerns in the future please contact me directly at this email: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com or my direct extension: +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353. Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Good to know

Warrior Custom Golf #1774378
My direct extension is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me directly at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Good to know

Warrior Custom Golf #1774375
I am sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced and thank you for bearing with us. You can call us either at +1 (800) 600-5113 or +1 (800) 580-8622. The gift package is one of our biggest promotions and I know you will love it. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not good

Warrior Custom Golf #1767564
Hello, We are currently on back order for the golf balls, you are on the back order priority list. Once we get them back in stock we will send out to you sir. Keep an eye on your email for tracking information. Thank you again for your patience and understanding, trust me the golf balls are well worth the wait.-Samantha Cruickshank +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353, email: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Question regarding golf bag offer

Warrior Custom Golf #1752598
Hello, Thank you for reaching out and one of my golf pro's in customer service can assist you. Please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Where are my golf balls?

Warrior Custom Golf #1732165
We normally quote 4-6 weeks delivery for promotional orders since we receive such a high demand. Once the order ships out you will receive an email from the carrier with tracking information. Trust me the golf balls are well worth the wait and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you need anything else please contact me directly. Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 email: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Wrong club

Warrior Custom Golf #1729501
That promotion was while supplies last, I sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding. I want to make this up to you somehow so please contact me at your earliest convenience. Hope all is well. Samantha Cruickshank Customer Service Supervisor Warrior Custom Golf 800 574 9790 ext 353 samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Customer service useless

Warrior Custom Golf #1728048
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I want to get this issue resolved at your earliest convenience and I can expedite the order for you. Please reach out to my email: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com or you can call me directly at: +1 (800) 580-8622. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Warrior Golf really dropped the ball. Their customer service was not service at all, but a rep who read from a script and refused to assist in what I call a bad sell.

Warrior Custom Golf #1721804
Hello, I apologize for any misunderstanding on our end and thank you for bringing to our attention. I want to get this issue resolved at your earliest convenience. All of our clubs are custom built and we want to make sure you get the correct driver with all the specifications you requested. I am one of the supervisors in customer service so please contact me when you can. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1721901
I already sent all the clubs back including the ‘free’ driver. I just want my $450 back for the 3 - 3,5,7 woods. I’m really disappointed with the sales reps I had spoken with. One named Justin did not believe me and wanted proof that I felt misled. Last time I checked, customer service was not like this. I sent the clubs back over a week ago, by the way. Insured and tracked.
comment to review:

Love my clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1706749
Hi Stan, Thank you for reaching out and we are thrilled to hear you still love the clubs. I can provide information on our newest technology. We have a number of popular promotions going on right now. My direct email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com or you can call me at +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NOT FOLLOWING UP WITH CUSTOMER

Warrior Custom Golf #1696483
I want to get this matter resolved at your earliest convenience. Please call me directly +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NOT FOLLOWING UP WITH CUSTOMER

Warrior Custom Golf #1696475
Hello, I apologize for any misunderstanding on our end and thank you for bearing with us during our busy time. I work in customer service as a supervisor and want to get this resolved as soon as possible. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Free Bag

Warrior Custom Golf #1692666
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and want to get this matter resolved as soon as possible. We apologize for any long hold time, we have been getting busier with some of our newer promotions. I want to make it up to you and get you set up with our new golf bag. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Report on the woods that I have had since 12 March.

Warrior Custom Golf #1685550
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback on the clubs and we are thrilled to hear the woods are working out nicely. Some of the clubs like the driver may need more time to work with. We do offer a year warranty of adjustments and repairs. Feel free to contact me anytime my direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Fairway Woods Testing

Warrior Custom Golf #1669296
Hello, Customer satisfaction is essential to us at Warrior Custom Golf and we value your business. I want to make this up to you and get any unresolved issue taken care of. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. My email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com and my phone number is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

As the song says: RUN DON'T WALK AWAY

Warrior Custom Golf #1650836
Hello, I want to reach out and make sure you get assisted. I apologize for any bad experience you have had and thank you for bringing it to our attention. I work in customer service and my phone number is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353. My direct email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Terrible

Warrior Custom Golf #1613092
Hello, I apologize for any inconvenience sir and thank you for bringing to our attention, we do keep all calls recorded. I want to get this resolved and make it up to you. I am one of the supervisor's with Warrior Custom Golf. Please reach out at your earliest convenience +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 and email is: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

High Pressure Selling Theur Clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1605043
I apologize for any inconvenience and customer satisfaction is essential at Warrior Custom Golf. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can get any unresolved issue taken care of. Hope all is well.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order status

Warrior Custom Golf #1603070
Hello, For test plays we quote 2-3 weeks delivery and promotional orders 4-6 weeks. You get an email anytime an order ships out with tracking information. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can assist you, my direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not a Scam, Poor Golf Equipment

Warrior Custom Golf #1603069
Hello, We appreciate you evaluating the clubs and giving your honest feedback. All of our clubs are custom built and we are sorry to hear they didn't work for you. We offer a year warranty of adjustments and repairs, if there is anything you need done to the clubs. I work in customer service so please contact me if you ever need anything my direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rude folks

Warrior Custom Golf #1603068
Hello, I am one of the supervisors with Warrior Custom Golf. I want to reach out and get this resolved. I apologize for any inconvenience on our end and thank you for bringing to our attention. Please reach out at your earliest convenience at +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I love Warrior Clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1596069
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We value your business and appreciate your feedback sir. We would love to continue the great relationship please contact us anytime if you need anything. My direct line is + 1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email us at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Lack Of Professionalism

Warrior Custom Golf #1589433
Hello, Just wanted to reach out and apologize for any inconvenience. I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf. I checked your file and you got a return authorization on 10/26/18. Once we get the clubs back your refund should be processed within 3-5 business days. If you need anything in the future my direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Lack Of Professionalism

Warrior Custom Golf #1586669
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and want to get this resolved. I apologize for any inconvenience sir and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. - Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Very poor management and product

Warrior Custom Golf #1584496
Hello, I just want to reach out and apologize for any miscommunication. I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf. We do charge upfront for all test plays to ensure the safe return of the golf clubs. Once you send the clubs back the refund should be taken care of within 24-72 business hours. Please contact me at your earliest convenience if you have any more questions or concerns. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Extra shipping and handling costs

Warrior Custom Golf #1582269
Hello, I want to reach out and get this issue resolved. I am one of the supervisors with Warrior Custom Golf. Per our policy we don't cover any shipping and handling costs, which includes duties and taxes. We want to make this up to you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at +1 (800) 580-8622. Hope all is well. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cheap materials

Warrior Custom Golf #1574729
Hello, We manufacture all of our products here in the U.S. We stand behind our 100% satisfaction guarantee policy. I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and I want to get this issue resolved. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

AWFUL!!!

Warrior Custom Golf #1572122
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and want to get this resolved. We charge upfront for all orders but I apologize for any miscommunication on our end. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad--- scam ?

Warrior Custom Golf #1559397
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and want to get this resolved. At Warrior we stand by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Please contact me at your earliest convenience my direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com. Hope all is well. -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Returned clubs with zero problems.

Warrior Custom Golf #1559394
Hello, Thank you for your positive review and glad to hear everything worked out well with Dylan. We appreciate your feedback and would like to continue the great relationship. I work in customer service so feel free to contact me if you need anything in the future. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com -Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Terrible, Waste of Time

Warrior Custom Golf #1554442
Hello, I am one of the supervisors in customer service and want to reach out and get this resolved. I apologize for any bad experience and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Screwed me over

Warrior Custom Golf #1554436
Hello, Please contact me as soon as you can so we can get this issue resolved. I apologize for any bad experience and thank you for bringing it to our attention. I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

High Pressure Selling Theur Clubs

Warrior Custom Golf #1554432
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf. Just want to reach out and make sure you are satisfied with your product and service. I apologize for any misunderstanding on our end. Thank you for bearing with us on the golf ball promotion, we experience such a high demand on this promotion. Here is my phone number and email if you need anything in the future: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com & +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353.-Samantha Cruickshank
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad Experience on the Phone with Customer Service

Warrior Custom Golf #1549805
Hello, I work in customer service with Warrior Custom Golf and want to reach out and get this resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I am sorry to hear about your experience. You are a valued customer and we want to continue the good relationship. My direct line is +1 (800) 574-9790 extension 353 or you can email me at: samantha@warriorcustomgolf.com.-Samantha Cruickshank
1 0
Show