New Reviewer

Firestone Complete Auto Care - Dissatisfied.

Original review updated by user Aug 23, 2021
I brought my car to Firestone on Battleground Ave. last August for windshield wipers failing. I was told I needed a new wiper motor. I paid $381.10. In December they failed. I was told that the motor was defective and they put on another. A few days ago they failed. Told needed new motor by another store. Will not honor warranty. Paperwork missing, I was told. Want to charge $498.00. they

User's recommendation: This is serious, This can get you killed.

View full review
1 comment

Brenda, we're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience when you visited our store, and we'd like to ensure that any concerns you have are addressed by the appropriate team. Would you please, email us at socialcare@***.com with the details of your visit, the store, any available invoice numbers, and your contact information?

We value you as a Firestone customer, and we hope to receive your email soon. ^Jennifer

#2801222 Review #2801222 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund