comment to review:

Number 1 Fraud

Money Map Press #1530339
Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with our team so that we can work towards resolving this issue. We are not a scam and we certainly do not want to be represented or thought of as one by any of our customers. We value and appreciate all feedback we receive so we can find ways to improve our services. Thank you again for your review, Paul L. Money Map Press
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Re:letter I recieved

Money Map Press #1530329
Hi Darlene, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Money Map Press. If you did not order Money Map Report, or you don't remember ordering this publication, we would be more than happy to accommodate you with a cancellation of this service. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third party website. In order to cancel your service, please give me a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. I am available Monday–Friday between the hours of 8 am - 5 pm EST. Thanks, Paul L. Money Map Press
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Total Rip off

Money Map Press #1530303
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with Weekly Money Call. We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations and it is upsetting to see the losses you are mentioning. We would be happy to go over any of the previous trades to make sure you were entering our recommendations correctly, and getting out at the correct time as well. With this service, we usually provide a 1-year guarantee that promises a full refund at the end of one full year if our promises were not met. We would certainly review this with you to clarify if and when a refund would be available. In regards to our marketing emails, I would be more than happy to take your email address off of these promotional broadcast lists. Also, we typically respond to emails within 24-48 hours and I'm very sorry if there has been a delay in our team's response. Again, our sincerest apologies for the results you saw after using our program. We value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to improve. If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with our newsletters and services, feel free to contact our Concierge team. They can be reached at 1-88*-***-****. Alternatively, please feel free to contact our team at mmpresolutions@***.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

You too can lose 25% of your portfolio

Money Map Press #1530287
Hi there, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press. With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing. Due to the volatile trading nature of options, this is why we provide a 1-year guarantee with the majority of our option services. We would be happy to go over the promotion and order form you signed up with to clarify these policies. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously. I would be happy to answer any of your questions about our services, including reviewing exit strategies to ensure your success. We would certainly be open to going over the past trades together and see where the miscommunication occurred! If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, our Concierge team is available Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM EST and can be reached at 1-88*-***-****. If you would prefer to email our resolution team, please feel free to do so at mmpresolutions@***.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Total Scam , Fraud of the century

Money Map Press #1499370
Hi there, This is Paul, from Money Map Press. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press! I'm sorry to hear about your experience with this new service thus far. The market has been very shaky and there are many uncontrollable variables that dictate ANNY's signals for the S & P Index and the weekly options used for these credit spreads. That being said, with all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving options or securities is a sure thing. With this service we don't want to chase trades or sell any spreads at too low of a price. This way we're always risking less than we're trying to make. I would be more than happy to switch you into a different service or discuss your cancellation options. I have also passed along your feedback to Shah and his team. Comments like yours provide our editors with extremely useful feedback, considering it is such a new service. If you have any additional questions or concerns or would like to provide more feedback, please email me at plamdin@***.com or call me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Shah Gilani's "Money Zone"

Money Map Press #1495618
Hello, This is Paul from Money Map Press. I'm pleased to hear that you are interested in The Money Zone trading service with Shah Gilani! This service puts you directly in touch with high priority analysis, as well as strategies that have the potential to double, triple, and even quadruple your investments faster than any sector of the market! I'd love to discuss the service as well as the preferred member discounts and benefits you are eligible to receive. Please reach me at plamdin@***.com or you may call my direct line at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM!
0 1
Show
2 replies
Jorge Poc
#1503468
I am ready to buy this program, but first..1) Please post last months trades. This should not be an issue.2) what is reccommended minimum working capital I need to effectively work this program ?Thank youJeff
comment to review:

It tells you that you can opt out just by contacting custome

Money Map Press #1495610
Hello, This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I would be more than happy to adjust the promotional email settings for your account! Please reach out to plamdin@***.com and I can assist you with this account change! You can also reach me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No grief here ....

Money Map Press #1495589
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we appreciate the kind words! Your outlook and objectivity is greatly appreciated. If you have any additional feedback or are interested in hearing about our preferred member benefits, please reach out at plamdin@***.com. Thanks again for your time!Best,Paul1-66*-***-****
0 0
Show
comment to review:

This guys are thieves

Money Map Press #1494895
Hi there, This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback and would like to assist you with your subscription renewal issue. All of our services have an automatic renewal, as stated in the terms of agreement from your original order form.If you would like to cancel your subscription please give us a call at 1-88*-***-**** or you may reach me at plamdin@***.com. You can also reach my direct line at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM- 5 PM.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Money only goes there way

Money Map Press #1494882
Hi there, This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and I'm sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. I would be more than happy to turn off the promotional marketing emails so you can enjoy the subscription without being inundated with other opportunities from our affiliates. What services are you currently subscribed to?With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing. I would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further and answer any questions or concerns you may have about the performance of our services, or the exit strategies for the trade recommendations. Please feel free to contact me at plamdin@***.com at your earliest convenience. You may also reach me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Money only goes there way

Money Map Press #1494836
Hi Charles, This is Paul from Money Map Press. I would be more than happy to assist you with navigating our members only website and fully utilizing the services you are subscribed to! Please give me a call at 1-66*-***-**** or email me at plamdin@***.com so I can answer any of your questions or concerns!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I did not authorize MoneyMapPress payments from my credit card of 2000 US dollars .

Money Map Press #1486422
Hi, This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at plamdin@***.com or call our resolution team at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9-5 PM EST. We'll work with you to resolve this issue as quickly as possible.Thank you,Paul
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Never got anything

Money Map Press #1479246
Hi there, This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for letting us know about this. Feedback like yours helps us tackle issues and become a better business. I'd love to verify your account information and email address to make sure you are receiving the emails to your primary inbox. Also, have you white-listed fastfortuneclub@***.com or checked your spam folder for the trade alert emails? Please call me at 1-66*-***-**** between 9 AM and 5 PM EST Monday through Friday or email the resolution team at plamdin@***.com so we can assist you and resolve this issue as quickly as possible!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Stealth Profits Trader

Money Map Press #1478563
Hi,This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at plamdin@***.com or call our resolution team at 1-66*-***-****! We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Run from these rip offs and fast!#

Money Map Press #1472923
Hi there,This is Paul from Money Map Press. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the Nova-X Report! I would be more than happy to resolve this issue and explain the particular promotion you signed up for as well. The $5 was for the initial 30 days of the subscription, and, as stated in the terms of agreement in the original order form, you would be billed for the remainder of the subscription at the end of 30 days.The Private Briefing subscription was also addressed in the original order form. You would receive a one month complimentary subscription to Private Briefing and at the end of the trial period you would be billed $99 for a one year subscription. There is a 60 day trial period for both of these newsletters, so you are completely eligible for the full refund. Again, I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously.Please feel free to reach out to me to resolve this issue at plamdin@***.com or you may call 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM EST.Thank you,-Paul
1 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1475388
Not bad. An answer. Nobody promises success.
comment to review:

Follow up to my review...

Money Map Press #1470680
Hi there,This is Paul from Money Map Press. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. Did you try to call in or email our Customer Concierge Team to cancel your subscription? For security purposes, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third party platform, so please call our Customer Concierge Team at 1-88*-***-****! I would be more than happy to resolve this issue for you. You may also reach me on my direct line at: 1-66*-***-**** or via email at: plamdin@***.com Monday through Friday 9 AM- 5 PM EST.Thank You,-Paul
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unbelievable

Money Map Press #1468694
Hi there, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press. With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing. Due to the volatile nature of trading options, this is why we provide a 1-year performance guarantee with the majority of our trading services.We would be happy to go over the promotion and order form you used to sign up in order to clarify these policies. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously.I will be forwarding your feedback to Chris and his team. I would be happy to answer any of your questions about our services, as well as review our exit strategies to ensure your success. If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, please feel free to do so at plamdin@***.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I bought a crypto currency report for $5 on the 20th March 2018

Money Map Press #1468080
Hi Patrick,This is Paul, from Money Map Press. Thank you for letting us know about this. Feedback like yours helps us tackle issues and become a better business. I would be more than happy to resolve this issue and explain the particular promotion you signed up for as well. The $5 was for the initial 30 days of the subscription, and, as stated in the terms of agreement in the original order form, you would be billed for the remainder of the subscription at the end of 30 days. There is also a 60 day trial period for the Nova-X Report, so you are completely eligible for the full refund at this point.Again, I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously. If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, please feel free to do so at plamdin@***.com or you may call 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM- 5 PM EST.Thank you,-Paul
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Thanks for reviewers comments.

Money Map Press #1465298
Hi NoiselessCuscus,This is Paul, from Money Map Press. I'd love to discuss any specific questions or concerns you have about Tom Gentile's Options Trading Services! Tom Gentile is one of the world's most foremost authorities on options with nearly 30 years of experience. He's created some of the most popular options analysis tools ever, including his patent-pending Money Calendar. All of our Trading Services provide you with step-by-step trade instructions, quick training videos and a wealth of resources for getting started with your options trading journey.Given the volatile nature of options trading, we provide a one year performance guarantee for most of our Trading Services. If the pricing is the main issue, I would be more than happy to offer a trial membership to you to assess the value. If you would like to discuss the performance of these services or the promotional offers and policies, please feel free to reach me at 1-66*-***-**** or you can email the resolution team at: plamdin@***.com. I'm available Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM EST.I look forward to hearing from you!
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1534974
if people conplain there must be some true in at . there is saying its enoughf they speak it should be true also ? i hope you got the hint !!!!!!
comment to review:

Scam services

Money Map Press #1441160
Hi Bjorn,Would you please contact me by email? I can certainly help you if you'd like. Again, my email address is dholland@***.com. I specialize in conflict resolution and would be more than happy to help. We could have this issue resolved by the end of the day if you have the time. Like I said in the previous post, each promotion has a subjective refund policy, and I cannot make any blanket statements online. I am so sorry if this displeases you, but I promise I can inform you with the utmost clarity if you simply send me an email.Thanks so much!Dan
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scam services

Money Map Press #1441146
Hi again, Bt.Bech_73,I would be happy to discuss your money back guarantee by email if you would like. We have different guarantees based on when you purchased the subscription. So, in order to avoid any confusion with the other members of this website, would you mind emailing me directly at dholland@***.com? This is the best way to determine your account status/renewal dates/guarantees, as I can subjectively and personally answer any questions you may have. Thank you so much for your patience!Dan
0 1
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1441241
Your email is not right. Please give up your real email. This is looking more and morre suspicioucs. I expect a fast response. If not I am contacting the SEC.Bjorn Tore
comment to review:

Not worth it

Money Map Press #1440203
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press.With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing. Due to the volatile trading nature of options, this is why we provide a 1-year guarantee with the majority of our option services. We would be happy to go over the promotion and order form you used to sign up in order to clarify these policies.I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously. I will be forwarding your feedback to Tom and his team. I would be happy to answer any of your questions about our services, as well as review our exit strategies to ensure your success. Tom is doing quite well with his recommendations and we would certainly be open to going over the past trades together to see where the miscommunication occurred!If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, our Concierge team is available Monday through Friday 8 AM - 5 PM EST and can be reached at 1-88*-***-****. If you would prefer to email our resolution team, please feel free to do so at dholland@***.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scam services

Money Map Press #1437898
Hi there,I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press.With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing. Due to the volatile trading nature of options, this is why we provide a 1-year guarantee with the majority of our option services. We would be happy to go over the promotion and order form you used to sign up in order to clarify these policies.I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously. I will be forwarding your feedback to Chris and his team. I would be happy to answer any of your questions about our services, as well as review our exit strategies to ensure your success.If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, please feel free to do so at dholland@***.com .
0 1
Show
3 replies
Anonymous
#1441151
Hi,I tryed to speak to one of your representatives and they told me no refunds at all. This is BS an keep away from them.
comment to review:

Useless Information

Money Map Press #1435804
Thank you for reviewing the Nova-X Report, although I’m really sorry to hear about your experience. Would you like for me to send you the most up to date reports and picks? If you did not see any recommendations in the video, you were most likely viewing a promotional video. I’d be happy to send the most recent info over to you! Would you shoot me an email at dholland@***.com? Thank you so much and have a great day!
Thanks again,
Dan
0 2
Show
comment to review:

Be Careful When You Check Out

Money Map Press #1432780
Good morning, thank you for reviewing Money Map Press. As you said, it’s incredibly important to read our order forms thoroughly. We automatically select $79 because it is the most cost-effective option. If you accidentally signed up for $79 instead of $39, simply give us a call and we will help resolve that issue with you. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to contact me directly at dholland@***.com.
Thank you,
Dave
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Night Trader Sucks!!

Money Map Press #1431797
Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with Night Trader. Our goal is for subscribers to profit from all of our recommendations and it’s upsetting to see the losses you’re mentioning. We would be happy to go over any of the previous trades to make sure you were entering our recommendations correctly. Like you mentioned, we would also gladly switch you into a better performing service, and I’d certainly help you pick a different publication you’d like.
If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with our services, feel free to contact me personally. My Best form of communication is through email: dholland@***.com.
Thanks for your time,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scamers

Money Map Press #1428928
Hello, I certainly understand that 10 emails a day are way too much to be receiving. We offer a few different ways of removing yourself from our promotional emails. First, we have an “Unsubscribe” button at the bottom of our emails. You may simply click this button to be removed from that specific email list. Alternatively, please send us an email to customerservice@***.com, and one of our representatives will have you removed. Finally, you can give us a quick call at 1-88*-***-**** and we’d be happy to take you off our promotional email listings.
Have a great day,
Dan
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Ripped off trader

Money Map Press #1426582
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our services. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not so positive. We take into serious consideration all of your feedback so we can find ways to improve. As a publishing house, we never want our subscribers to feel misled.
I would like to address your concerns personally. If you would like to share more about your experience, please email me personally at dholland@***.com. Again, I am sorry to hear about your experience and I hope you will give us another opportunity.
Speak with you soon!
Dan
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Beware of purchasing expensive newsletters such as Night Trader

Money Map Press #1425605
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our services. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't positive. We value and consider all of your feedback so we can find ways to improve. As a publishing house, we never want our subscribers to feel misled or intimidated by our program.
I would like to address your concerns and personally manage your account. Please feel free to email me at dholland@***.com.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1593273
Why have you not contacted the customer directly. I seriously doubt you will address any client concerns. Agora used to be legit, but not anymore and all employed there know it. I had a similar problem with them years ago.
comment to review:

THEY WANT MORE AND MORE MONEY

Money Map Press #1425016
Hello, I certainly understand that 10 emails a day are simply too much to be receiving. We offer a few different ways of removing yourself from our promotional emails. First, we have an “Unsubscribe” button at the bottom of our emails. You may simply click this button to be removed from that specific email list. Alternatively, please send us an email to customerservice@***.com, and one of our representatives will have you removed. Finally, you can give us a quick call at 1-88*-***-**** and we’d be happy to take you off our promotional email listings.
Have a great day,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Losses

Money Map Press #1422261
Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with Zenith Trading Circle. We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations and it is upsetting to see the losses you are mentioning. We would be happy to go over any of the previous trades if you had any questions about our entry prices.
Again, our sincerest apologies for the results you saw after using our program. We value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to improve. If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with our newsletters and services, feel free to contact me personally at dholland@***.com.
1 0
Show
comment to review:

Night Trader Fraud

Money Map Press #1420646
Hi there,
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Night Trader. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us and I hope I’m able to provide some clarity for you.
As you mentioned, we do provide a 1-year guarantee with the Night Trader subscription. On top of receiving a free year of Night Trader, Chris also guarantees a full 100% refund if we do not hit our promised percentage. I would be happy to send you a link to this guarantee via email in case you lost the original order form. I would also be happy to go over this order form in order to clarify these policies. I will personally answer any of your questions about our services, as well as review our exit strategies to ensure your success.
If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, our Concierge team is available Monday through Friday 8 AM - 5 PM EST and can be reached at 1-88*-***-****. If you would prefer to email me personally, please feel free to do so at dholland@***.com.
Thank you and have a great day!
Daniel
2 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1430066
I personally corresponded with Daniel from Money Map Press. He said that they were "still trying to work out the kinks" with Night Trader. But that isn't what their advertisement says. According to the Night Trader advertisement, Chris Johnson was already making "Night after night of 50%, 100" or more" profits. If that is true, why haven't we seen even one of those nights in the last six weeks? As you can see there is no real defense for Night Trader. The promises that were made were lies plain and simple. Sure they say that I can get a refund of my money after a year. That is, if they don't file for bankruptcy in the mean time. In the mean time they have my money and I have empty promises. I have subscriptions in other Money Map Press services but Night Trader is by far the worst. It hasn't delivered on any of the promises and I lost more money than just the subscription price.
comment to review:

Fraudulent Advertising at its Worst ~!

Money Map Press #1419568
I’m so sorry you had a bad experience with us, specifically with the Big Tobacco promotion. The premise of this promotion is that a settlement between the tobacco companies and municipalities throughout the country have come to an agreement that tobacco companies will pay millions of dollars to these municipalities in perpetuity (forever). You can benefit from these payments by investing in these municipalities through the bonds and mutual funds they provided in direct correlation to these payments.
I am also very sorry to hear that you were displeased with our author, D.R. Barton. While I understand that it does sound ambitious to make a million dollars in one year, it is certainly possible! With this service, we promote the can-do attitude that most millionaires have, as well as stock picks that D.R. believes will help our subscribers reach their goals. Please feel free to email me personally at dholland@***.com with any questions or feedback! I would be happy to discuss our trading strategies with you and provide more clarity as to what our services entail.
Have a great day,
Daniel
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Money Map Press "Night Trader"

Money Map Press #1412874
Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Night Trader. I’m sorry you haven’t been seeing the gains that you were expecting from Chris! So far, this portfolio is only a few weeks old and at this stage, we are happy to see a 4% gain after just one week. And all of these companies are currently quite bullish on the Command Grid. These are great signs of future gains!
I am so sorry this program isn’t moving fast enough for your style of trading. We will absolutely uphold our 1-year guarantee if you find that you were unable to claim the 3,390% at the end of your subscription year. I hope this response provided some clarity to your questions! If you have any other questions about Chris's service or Money Map Press in general, feel free to shoot me an email at dholland@***.com!
Have a great day,
Daniel
7 6
Show
4 replies
Anonymous
#1430227
Executing the trade at night is meaningless if the buy order is a dog. Do me a favor, redact the stock symbols and publish the actual trades made from Feb. 1 - close of today Feb. 8 - If I see green you will get mine.
comment to review:

Eyes Opened in the Nick of Time

Money Map Press #1412856
I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I hope I can provide some clarity for you! After reading your review I gleaned that you are feeling more than overwhelmed by our advertisements and that our Newsletters ($39-$600) are just a way for us to advertise our Trading Services ($1500+). I’m so sorry to hear that, but I’m sure I can help you with all of these concerns.
Our less expensive Newsletters deal with monthly recommendations, usually simple equity trades. Our Trading Services, however, deal with weekly recommendations which are much more valuable to an experienced trader, and therefore has a higher price point. There is no need to buy an expensive trading service and if you would like to be removed from the promotional email list, just let me know! I’d be happy to assist you in any way possible. Just send me an email at dholland@***.com.
Thank you for your time!
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Stay away from Money Map Press and ALL of it's various products

Money Map Press #1412848
Thank you for voicing your concerns about the legitimacy of Money Map Press, and specifically High-Velocity Profits. Criticism like this makes us aware of areas that need improvement! I read your review and saw that you purchased our High-Velocity Profits program and to be honest, I’m a little surprised to hear that you aren’t profiting from this program.
Before I wrote this post I did my due diligence and checked which dates we posted buy-to-open recommendations for this service. I found them on the following dates: 12/20, 12/13, 12/6, 11/28. Would you be interested in going over any of these recommendations? I also see that seven out of the last ten trades were positive. I’m very concerned that you might not be using our program correctly.
Would you be able to correspond via email? I’d be happy to get you up to speed and help you with the subscription! Please do not hesitate to email me at dholland@***.com if you would like to speak with me personally.
Thank you so much for your time and patience!
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Money map press

Money Map Press #1412354
Hello and thank you for reviewing Money Map Press
I’m so sorry you had a bad experience with us, specifically with the Big Tobacco promotion. The premise of this promotion is that a settlement between the tobacco companies and municipalities throughout the country have come to an agreement that tobacco companies will pay millions of dollars to these municipalities in perpetuity (forever). You can benefit from these payments by investing in these municipalities through the bonds and mutual funds they provided in direct correlation to these payments.
It sounds like you used our articles and did your research and when you figured out this service wasn’t for you, you requested a refund. I’m here to help resolve this issue with you together. Please feel free to email me personally at dholland@***.com. I would be happy to discuss your account and make sure you feel like this issue was handled appropriately.
All the best,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Shysters , Scam, run to the hills

Money Map Press #1409901
Hello,
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not so positive. I’m also very sorry to hear that Zenith Trading Circle provided poor performance that amounted to negative gains. We are always sure to include information about trial periods in our order forms. Due to our policy, we are unable to provide refunds after a trial period ends.
Would you be interested in working on this together? I would be happy to personally manage your account and come to the best possible solution that makes you happy!
Again, I apologize for any of our recommendations that ended up in negative gains. We always want our subscribers to be successful with our recommendations. If you have any more questions or would like to share more about your experience, I would like personally extend my help. Please feel free to contact me at dholland@***.com
Best regards.
Daniel
1 2
Show
comment to review:

What a loser service, Weekly Cash Crop by Tom Gentile

Money Map Press #1408248
Hi Micahel
I hope all is well. I see here that when you contacted our Concierge Team in August you also received a full refund of $1950. I am so happy to hear that this issue was resolved!
I would like to personally apologize for any trouble you had when trying to obtain a refund. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions at dholland@***.com.
Happy Holidays,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scam artist

Money Map Press #1408197
Thank you for reviewing Money Map Press, my name is Daniel and I'll be assisting you today.
We try to be transparent with our promotions and I am very sorry to hear that you were not aware of the $99 charge. It's never pleasant to receive an unexpected charge! We try to state very clearly in our order form that the $5 down payment covers the first 30-days of service. You are then charged $99 to cover one full year of service.
Another policy that we follow strictly is our refund policy. With the Nova-X Report, you have a full refund of $104 available, as stated on the order form. I would be happy to assist you further if you have any questions or would like to review our policies further.
Please contact me at dholland@***.com if you would like to pursue your options for refunding!
Thank you for your service,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

LOSER!

Money Map Press #1408191
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press.
I am very sorry to hear your results after using Tom’s program. However, I wanted to let you know that no single recommendation is guaranteed, as trading the market is inherently risky. Because of this, when there is no trial period for one of our services, we typically have a 1-year money back guarantee. If we do not hit the projected numbers listed in our promotion by your one year anniversary, feel free to call us. Not only will we offer you a full refund, but we will also offer you another year of Tom’s service at no extra cost. We at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously, and I hope this provides some clarity about our refund policies.
If you have any questions or would like to speak to me personally about your refund options, please do not hesitate to contact me. The best method of contact is email and I will personally handle this account for you. My email address is dholland@***.com
Thank you!
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Its a scam

Money Map Press #1407778
Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with our team so that we can work towards resolving this issue. We are not a scam and we certainly do not want to be represented or thought of as one by any of our customers or their affiliated banks. We value and appreciate all feedback we receive so we can find ways to improve our services.
Thank you again for your review,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Support is non existent to negative

Money Map Press #1407768
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with Money Map Press. We strive for great customer service and, based on your review, it sounds like you had difficulty contacting our Concierge team about your Passport Club subscription. I would like to offer you some personal support by reviewing your account and offering some resolutions to you as well.
Have you signed up for our text alerts? That is the quickest and easiest way to receive our recommendations. We find that the customers with active text alerts are able to meet the recommended limit prices. I also understand from your review that you have sent numerous emails without any response from our team. I’m very sorry to hear that, and if you send me an email at dholland@***.com, I will personally do my best to answer any questions you had or still have.
We are doing our best to provide an easy experience for our disgruntled customers and I hope that you are still willing to give us another chance!
Please do not hesitate to contact me,
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Sucker again

Money Map Press #1407352
Hello, Tim
I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Have you called our customer service department to inquire about receiving a refund? I see here that we provided a 90 day trial period for you Nova-X Report, as well as a 30 day trial period for your Money Calendar Alert.
As you purchased this subscription on 12/01/17, you are well within your trial period to receive a refund and we could certainly provide a refund per the conditions on the order form. Please give us a call before 12/31/17, which is the end of your 30 day trial period. The best number to use to reach our concierge team is 1-88*-***-****. I hope this provides some clarity!
Thank you for your feedback,
Daniel
1 0
Show
comment to review:

Money Map Press is a Huge Scam

Money Map Press #1406849
Thank you so much for calling Money Map Press and speaking with our representative! I hope we provided excellent customer service as well a resolution that suited your needs. If you have any further questions or complaints, please feel free to contact us again to voice them! We always value the feedback of our customers.
Happy Holidays,
Daniel
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Worthless info

Money Map Press #1406373
Thank you for providing feedback about Money Map Press. My name is Daniel and I will be assisting you today.
We ask subscribers to call in to cancel because of security purposes. We do not feel that discussing credit card information via email is safe. We also cancel subscriptions via the phone based on the cancelation policy which is outlined in our terms and conditions. We cancel automatic renewals via telephone as well.
We do confirm credit card information with a subscriber when we issue a refund. If you have any more questions about our cancelation policies, we would be happy to answer them. If so, please feel free to contact me at dholland@***.com
Thank you
Daniel
0 0
Show
comment to review:

re tom gentile site; money map press

Money Map Press #1406370
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our services. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not so positive. Thank you so much for your feedback, which will help us provide more clear and accurate representations of what to expect as a customer. As a publishing house, we never want our subscribers to feel misled. That being said, Tom's service does specifically deal with options and is actually quite successful as well!
I would like to address your concerns personally and provide you with the best resolution possible. If you would like to share more about your experience, please email me at dholland@***.com. Again, I am sorry to hear about your experience and I hope you will give us another opportunity.
Best Regards,
Daniel
0 0
Show