comment to review:

You took money from my card

Adore Me #1972740
Hello Anala, Thank you for your review. We are always sorry to hear about disappointed customers, but we do appreciate the opportunity to resolve this. It sounds like you have subscribed to one of our memberships. Could you please contact us at help@adoreme.com so that we can offer a thorough explanation and direct assistance? We would need more information to assist you right away. We would greatly appreciate it. Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Items in cart need cancelling and new order placed. as I hav a gift voucher

Adore Me #1972737
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Could you please help us out with an account email address related to this issue and explain your concern at help@adoreme.com? We would greatly appreciate it. It would help us greatly to investigate this mishap with our team. Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Me cobraron dinero sin autorización

Adore Me #1972735
¡Buenos Días Paula! Estaríamos encantados de ayudarle. ¿Podría darnos un número de pedido? Gracias, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Me cobraron dinero sin autorización

Adore Me #1972734
Buenos Días Paula, Estaríamos encantados de ayudarle. ¿Podría darnos un número de pedido? Gracias, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Out for your money!

Adore Me #1553406
Hello Bianca, Thank you for bringing your concern to us and for the information. We are deeply sorry to hear about the mess related to your order. We always take the full blame for such situations offering a replacement voucher or a refund per the customer's preference. And as a token of our appreciation of you as a customer we have also issued $10 worth of store credit to atone for the inconvenience. We have issued your refund today, please allow your bank 5 to 10 business days to process the transaction and the funds to appear back to your bank account. The fact that on top of this you also experienced processing issues is regrettable as this is not the kind of service that we would like to give. We have issued $10 worth of store credit for the delay as well to express our apologies in more than just words. We have also addressed the case of the returned Elite package via email, we hope that the refund finds you in the shortest time possible. Please accept our sincere apologies. Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Good products, customer service isn’t quite there

Adore Me #1447129
Hello,Thank you for your honest review.We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. We do not take this lightly therefore we wanted to address this with a resolution. We have contacted you via email and we hope to be able to remedy this.Unfortunately, we have experienced a peak in the volume of orders causing delays that we regret. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Never got my bra.

Adore Me #1447039
Hello,Thank you for your honest review.We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

WTF...... Order delayed now almost 1 month

Adore Me #1447028
Hello,Thank you for your valuable feedback.This information helps us to hear the truth about our products directly from the source that matters the most, you! We will make sure to forward your feeedback both to our warehouse and the carrier so that they can analyse what went wrong and improve the service. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience.We assure you that we do not take this lightly, and to express our apology in more than just words we have applied $10 worth of store credit to your account so that it can cover the price of a guaranteed express shipping in case of a future order.Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience this has caused you.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

WTF...... Order delayed now almost 1 month

Adore Me #1447016
Hello,Thank you for your honest review.We were shocked to hear about your order processing so long and the lack of immediate help. We are glad though that you were in contact with us and our representative has offered a solution. We do hope that the reverted store credit expresses our apology in more than just words.Unfortunately, an unexpectedly high volume of orders has caused some delays. Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season.We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again and will earn your trust.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

"Delayed Processing Time"

Adore Me #1447014
Hello,Thank you for your valuable feedback.This information helps us to hear the truth about our products directly from the source that matters the most, you! We will make sure to forward your feeedback both to our warehouse and the carrier so that they can analyse what went wrong and improve the service. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience.We assure you that we do not take this lightly, and to express our apology in more than just words we have applied $10 worth of store credit to your account so that it can cover the price of a guaranteed express shipping in case of a future order.Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience this has caused you.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Absolutely no response from customer service

Adore Me #1447012
Hello,Thank you for your honest review.We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
2 replies
Amy O Rso
#1448286
I am also in the same situation- ordered on March 5th and now it's the 18th with no update and no response from customer service. My order number is 30406****.
comment to review:

Angry and Ripped off

Adore Me #1447011
Hello,Thank you for your honest review.We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.Kind regards,Adore Me
0 0
Show
1 reply
Katie M Yqg
#1447149
30410****
comment to review:

Shipping promises can't be kept

Adore Me #1435239
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. We do not take this lightly therefore we wanted to address this with a resolution. We have contacted you via email and we hope to be able to remedy this.
Unfortunately, we have experienced a peak in the volume of orders causing delays that we regret. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

*** adore me

Adore Me #1432701
Hi,
Thank you for the review, we apologize for any confusion!
It sounds like you joined our VIP Membership with your first order and did not shop or skip the month by the fifth of the month.
The membership is one of two payment options (the other is Pay as You Go) you select during checkout with your first order. Members are never obligated to order each month, instead, they visit the site between the first and fifth and choose to either shop or skip that month.
If you do not shop or skip between the first and the fifth, you’ll see a $39.95 charge on the card provided. This turns into store credit that you can shop with anytime We send reminder emails, but you’re welcome to make use of our no-questions-asked 30 day refund policy: http://adoreme.com/charges.
Let us know if you have other questions! We’re happy to help. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I need to cancel my VIP membership

Adore Me #1432504
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would love to send you an email explaining how to cancel the VIP memberhsip, however, we will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Want my REFUND

Adore Me #1432503
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
The store credit charge is always refundable. We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

They took my money and I have no product.

Adore Me #1432501
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Charged again

Adore Me #1432500
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
Please note that upon your request of cancellation ou agents most likely did not cancel the membership themselves, as they are not authorized to, but have sent an email explaining the necessary steps. We are so sorry if this email has missed you and therefore resulted in further inconvenience.
The store credit charge is always refundable, no matter the time passed, and we will be happy to issue one if you provide us more information, and order number or an email address.
The majority of our customers love the VIP membership becaue of the perks, but we do not wish to hold anyone in the subscription service as we do have the Pay As You GO Payment Method, too. we genuinely regret the run-around this misunderstanding has caused you.
Please get back to us so that we can remedy this. Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Delayed order

Adore Me #1432496
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. That on top of this you have recieved dismissive customer service is indeed unacceptable.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it. We intend to learn from every experience and wish to address the case of the unhelpful representative as well.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Still processing

Adore Me #1432492
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Total disappointment

Adore Me #1432491
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Use Amazon

Adore Me #1432254
Hello Aaron,
Thank you for expressing you appreciation after you have received our replynnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
We are so sorry to have inconvenienced you with the response time. We do value you as a customer and we are contended that we could alleviate some of the frustration we have caused you with the out of stock situation. We realize this does not fix it all therefore we do appreciate that you have marked this complaint as resolved.
We hope that you were satisfied with the lingerie you have received and that the replacement set will be perfect as well.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

DONT ODER FROM ADORE ME!!!!!!

Adore Me #1429180
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear about your horrible experience. We are genuinely apalled to hear that your order has taken so long to process.
We would be happy to look into this and address this with a resolution. However, we will need your order number to do so.
We would appreciate it if you left a comment below with your order details.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not worth it..

Adore Me #1429179
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. We do not take this lightly therefore we wanted to address this with a resolution. We have contacted you via email and we hope to be able to remedy this.
Unfortunately, we have experienced a peak in the volume of orders causing delays that we regret. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Still "Processing" my order for over a month

Adore Me #1428708
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Adore me shipping issues

Adore Me #1428706
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. It is indiputable that the logistics part of not being able to cancel an order after 30 minutes of placing it is indeed highly inconvenient. We assure you that we brought this issue up with management as something that needs to be addressed.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Billed different price than at checkout

Adore Me #1428703
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I'm a single guy tired of seeing your advertising

Adore Me #1428692
Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback. This insightful information about the advertisement helps us to hear about our services directly from the source that matters the most: our customers.
We would like to inform you that your feedback is truly important to us as this kind of information is always taken into consideration in order for us to improve our services.
We will make sure to alert the marketing team. We apologize for the offending tone. We will make sure to review said newsletter. We intend to learn from every experience.
Adore Me
help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Customer Service

Adore Me #1428688
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

You all tried to make it difficult

Adore Me #1428687
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I want my money back

Adore Me #1428686
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not sure if my account is canceled s needed

Adore Me #1428683
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

What is going on!?!?

Adore Me #1428682
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
This information helps us to hear about our products directly from the source that matters the most: our customers. We apologize for the inconvenience the material of this product may have caused. This seems to be an isolated case, as we rarely have any similar feedback about our products. Please note that clothing production chemicals can cause allergic reaction on sensitive skin. We recommend a quick wash before use to avoid this problem.
Shopping for intimates online can be tricky, and you should only wear lingerie you really love and that fits perfectly. We get it! Would you like to exchange this set? Here is more information about exchanges and returns: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping
We retain the policy to help ensure you consistently receive good quality, perfectly fit garments from AdoreMe.com. We also are more than happy to provide you with any information you might need regarding our products, fit & sizing etc.
Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No To VIP

Adore Me #1428672
Hi,
Thanks for the review, we’re sorry to hear about the misunderstanding.
Please note the VIP membership is one of two payment options (the other is Pay as You Go) you select during checkout with your first order. Members are never obligated to order each month, instead, they visit the site between the first and fifth and choose to either shop or skip that month.
The VIP MEMBERSHIP is an Adore Me exclusive way of shopping through a flexible membership program that gives great perks (e.g. discount on every set) and limited obligations (no membership fees, no obligation to buy, can leave at any time).
The other is PAY AS YOU GO, a one-time purchase option, you select during checkout with your first order.
If you want to learn more about what being an Adore Me VIP means, what benefits you have and other essential information, please watch this video (1 minute!): https://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works Rest assured that there are no obligation to make a purchase every month. Just go on your account, between the *1st and 5th* of each month, and either make a purchase or *SKIP THE MONTH*. If you do not skip or make a purchase between the 1st and the 5th, you will see a **
...
Show more
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Adore me is Horrible!!

Adore Me #1428671
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we wil need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1462691
Why are you guys still having issues with your warehouse. I ordered some items in the past and have never had an issue with shipping before. However, I ordered some Items 4/7/18 and am now being told there are warehouse issues because you're moving to a new warehouse. I try to research this information and see you've had warehouse issues since at least November of last year.
comment to review:

Never on time

Adore Me #1428668
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Same as the rest

Adore Me #1428665
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with a poor service. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for.
Please note that the backlog issues did not affect the majority of orders. We are still investigating the warehouse problem and we have worked diligently to ship out the pending orders or cross-check them with our updated inventory. We have set up a second warehouse to handle all purchases in a prompt manner during this packed season. We trust that the improvement will prevent similar issues from happening again.
We assume full responsibility for this delay, the reason why our representatives have issued a partial refund for your order balance and a refund for the out of stock items. We realize that this does not fix the delay but we hope that it expresses our apologies in more than just words.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Refund my order!

Adore Me #1428647
Hello,
Thank you so much for contacting us.
I am very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your package at this time. Packages usually arrive within 5 business days of the order ship date.
I was able to look into your account, and see that your order was shipped out from our warehouse on Dec 3, 2017. Based on the last update we received from our shipping partner your item was delivered at 12:32 on December 22nd, 2018. Please let us know if you received it well.
Should you have any other questions, I am happy to help.
Best regards, Eniko - Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor business management

Adore Me #1428638
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review and for giving us your order deails.
We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. And that on top of this your items got out of stock.
Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience.We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.
We hope that the full refund you have received expresses our apology in more than just words and assures you that we are willing to go the extra mile to fix any mishaps that may take place.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor Customer Service

Adore Me #1428629
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We would like to inform you that due to the large volume of orders registered by our company, your order was subjected to an extended processing time. We assume full responsibility for this delay.
We were apalled to see the astonishingly long time your issue has taken to get resolved. It is indiputable that the logistics part of not being able to cancel an order after 30 minutes of placing it is indeed highly inconvenient.
We assure you that we brought this issue up with management as something that needs to be addressed. We are glad that you were able to receive a full refund. We do hope that this refund expresses our apology in more than just words and assures you that we are willing to go the extra mile to fix any mishaps that may take place.
Our goal is for our customers to feel like they received a treat and if this is not the case we are at your service to resolve the matter. Once again we would like to apologize for the obstacles you have encountered due to system policies. We assure you we feel your frustration related to this matter. Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Adore Me Shipping Never Happens

Adore Me #1428620
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear about your horrible experience.We are genuinely apalled to hear that your order has taken so long to process
We would be happy to look into this and address this with a resolution. However, we will need your order number to do so.
We would appreciate it if you left a comment below with your order details.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Never received my order

Adore Me #1428618
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear about your horrible experience.We are genuinely apalled to hear that your order has taken so long to process
We would be happy to look into this and address this with a resolution. However, we will need your order number to do so.
We would appreciate it if you left a comment below with your order details.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Terrible

Adore Me #1428617
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear about your horrible experience.We are genuinely apalled to hear that your order has taken so long to process
We would be happy to look into this and address this with a resolution. However, we will need your order number to do so.
We would appreciate it if you left a comment below with your order details.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

DONT ODER FROM ADORE ME!!!!!!

Adore Me #1428613
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review.
We are deeply sorry to hear about your horrible experience. We are genuinely apalled to hear that your order has taken so long to process.
We would be happy to look into this and address this with a resolution. However, we will need your order number to do so.
We would appreciate it if you left a comment below with your order details.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No Christmas from Adore me!!

Adore Me #1406266
Hello,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
Echoing our response to our previous reviewer it is not in our intention to cause so much frustration therefore we would like to offer our help.
However, in order to do this we will need to know all the order numbers related to your complaints so that we can provide a proper resolution.
Could you please leave a comment below with your order number?We would greatly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1406394
Order #30346**** - Processing
There it is
comment to review:

Order still processing

Adore Me #1406265
Hello,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
It is not in our intention to cause so much frustration therefore we would like to offer our help.
However, in order to do this we will need to know all the order numbers related to your complaints so that we can provide a proper resolution.
Could you please leave a comment below with your order number?We would greatly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order still processing...

Adore Me #1405036
Hello,
Thank you for your honest review and for giving us your order deails.
We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. We do not take this lightly therefore we wanted to address this with a resolution. We have contacted you via email and we hope to be able to remedy this.
Unfortunately, we have experienced a peak in the volume of orders causing delays that we regret. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.
Kind regards,
Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Customer service is awful. Christmas delays!

Adore Me #1404996
Hello,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
It is not in our intention to cause so much frustration therefore we would like to offer our help.
However, in order to do this we will need to know all the order numbers related to your complaints so that we can provide a proper resolution.
Could you please leave a comment below with your order number?We would greatly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order still processing...

Adore Me #1404994
Hello,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
Echoing our response to the previous reviewer, it is not in our intention to cause so much frustration therefore we would like to offer our help.
However, in order to do this we will need to know all the order numbers related to your complaints so that we can provide a proper resolution.
Could you please leave a comment below with your order number?We would greatly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order still processing...

Adore Me #1404993
Hello,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
Echoing our response to the previous reviewer, it is not in our intention to cause so much frustration therefore we would like to offer our help.
However, in order to do this we will need to know all the order numbers related to your complaints so that we can provide a proper resolution.
Could you please leave a comment below with your order number?We would greatly appreciate it.
Kind regards, Adore Me
0 0
Show