comment to review:

Had to file complaint with BBB to obtain refund and company retained my personal info after cancellation of membership

Adore Me #1892531
Hello Marguerite, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry to hear that you have a negative opinion related to Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. We want to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the difficulty in reaching our customer service. Our response time can sometimes vary depending on the number of customers contacting us. Even so, we always do our best to reply to and assist all of our customers in a timely manner. Rest assured that it's our constant goal to further improve all areas of our services, including customers service response time. If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I need a refund

Adore Me #1892529
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I am very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Rest assured that we are following the feedback received from our customers and this matter will not go unnoticed, as here we always work on raising to a higher standard all aspects of our products and services. Moreover, I would love to look into your case specifically and offer a better assistance, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could get back to us with this information I would highly appreciate it. Therefore, I am kindly asking you to contact us via email in order to be able to identify your account and assist you with the most suitable solution. If there is anything else you would like assistance with, please let us know. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Will not answer my emails and I sat on phone for 1.5 on hold only to get disconnected ! Refuse to cancel my membership or give me return instructions

Adore Me #1889509
Hello, Thank you for your review! We want to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the difficulty in reaching our customer service. Our response time can sometimes vary depending on the number of customers contacting us. Even so, we always do our best to reply to and assist all of our customers in a timely manner. Rest assured that it's our constant goal to further improve all areas of our services, including customers service response time. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. So would you mind elaborating your concern further by email and providing the order number, so that we can find the best way to assist you? If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

HORRIBLE DELIVERY TIME AND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Adore Me #1889508
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could email us with this information we would highly appreciate it. We always guarantee assistance whatever may happen to your package. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Charging me monthly and I didn’t order

Adore Me #1889506
Hello Joanna, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program as it is free and optional. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. So, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you regarding this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Placed an ordered over a month ago and still haven't received my order..

Adore Me #1887108
Hello Ronell, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right. We always guarantee assistance whatever may happen to your package. If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Refund ASAP

Adore Me #1887107
Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We want to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the difficulty in reaching our customer service. Our response time can sometimes vary depending on the number of customers contacting us. Even so, we always do our best to reply to and assist all of our customers in a timely manner. Rest assured that it's our constant goal to further improve all areas of our services, including customers service response time. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. So would you mind elaborating your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cannot Contacting the company

Adore Me #1887105
Hello Alina, Thank you for taking your time for the review! I am very sorry to hear you have an unpleasant experience with the processing of your order. This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Contacting issues

Adore Me #1883865
Hello Brooke, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I am very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Rest assured that we are following the feedback received from our customers and this matter will not go unnoticed, as here we always work on raising to a higher standard all aspects of our products and services. Moreover, I would love to look into your case specifically and offer a better assistance, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could get back to us with this information I would highly appreciate it. Therefore, I am kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order to be able to identify your account and assist you with the most suitable solution. If there is anything else you would like assistance with, please let us know. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1884241
I have reached out to you yet again via email and phone, and let’s see if I get a response from you guys from here first or through my email.
comment to review:

I didn’t receive my package

Adore Me #1883864
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. Even though we do our best to ensure that we provide 1-2 business day processing time and 3 to 7 business day delivery, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts, orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you? We look forward to hearing from you. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order not delivered 30 days after shipping.

Adore Me #1883301
Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused. We do understand your inconvenience and we apologize for this issue. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. Even though we do our best to ensure that we provide 1-2 business day processing time and 3 to 7 business day delivery, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts, orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control. Furthermore, I would be happy to assist you with this issue and provide a suitable solution, however I will need your order number to do so. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. I am sorry that I was not able to assist you immediately. We look forward to hearing from you as we always guarantee assistance whatever may happen to your package. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I canceled my subscription and they keep charging my card

Adore Me #1883299
Hello Kallie, Thank you for taking your time for the review! I am very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with your membership, especially since it is completely free and optional. I would like you to know that your concern has been forwarded to one of our agents and would be more than happy to assist you by email in relation to this matter. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I didnt order your product

Adore Me #1879364
Hello Christin, Thank you for taking your time for the review! We are so sorry to hear you received a package from us especially since you are not our customer. I would love to look into your case specifically in order to start an investigation with our shipping partner, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could email us with this information we would highly appreciate it. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cancel account

Adore Me #1878305
Hello Vearl, Thank you for reviewing us! Please note that our VIP membership is free and optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. Just visit our online helpdesk and follow the instructions. Moreover, I would love to look into your case specifically and offer a better assistance, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could get back to us with this information I would highly appreciate it. Therefore, I am kindly asking you to contact us via email in order to be able to identify your account and assist you with the most suitable solution. If there is anything else you would like assistance with, please let us know. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cancel my account you taking more money out my account than you said stop sending products

Adore Me #1878303
Hello Acie, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program. Please note that this membership is optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. Just visit our online helpdesk and follow the instructions. Moreover, I would love to look into your case specifically and offer a better assistance, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could get back to us with this information I would highly appreciate it. Therefore, I am kindly asking you to contact us via email in order to be able to identify your account and assist you with the most suitable solution. If there is anything else you would like assistance with, please let us know. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Please Help

Adore Me #1878300
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. We're sorry for the inconvenience and hope you understand that occasionally a shipment may be delayed due to circumstances beyond our control. Kindly note that we always guarantee assistance whatever may happen to your package. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could email us with this information we would highly appreciate it. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cancellation of all pre existing orders and refunds

Adore Me #1878298
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this! It seems like you may have selected the VIP membership option at checkout. We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This ensures you have all the necessary information to fully understand the VIP program. You have no obligation to buy every month. All you need to do is visit your showroom before the fifth and either shop or skip. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. So, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you regarding this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible

Adore Me #1878294
Hello Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. This is not the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. So would you mind elaborating your concern further by email and providing the order number, so that we can find the best way to assist you? If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Havent recieved my package but says delivered

Adore Me #1868210
Hello Mardella, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you? We look forward to hearing from you. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

You took money from my card

Adore Me #1868209
Hello Jakoby, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with your return. This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Have not received package

Adore Me #1866668
Hello Miranda, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused and we apologize for this issue. Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. Even though we do our best to ensure that we provide 1-2 business day processing time and 3 to 7 business day delivery, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts, orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1866670
My email is mirandastorozyszyn@***.com
comment to review:

I want to cancel my membership

Adore Me #1865675
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered. Please note that our membership is optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. Just visit our online helpdesk (www.adoreme.com/helpdesk) and follow the instructions. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Adoreme charged me for a VIP membership and I never singed up for a membership. I have tried contacting them by phone and listen to music for over 2 hours

Adore Me #1865670
Hello Ronald, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program. Please note that this membership is free and optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

They charged my account for no reason

Adore Me #1861452
Hello Ayinde, Thank you for taking your time for the review! We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet up with your expectations. We appreciate all the feedback received, therefore let me inform you that I already sent yours to the relevant team for it to be reviewed and taken into consideration. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. I am sorry that I was not able to assist you immediately. We look forward to hearing from you. And please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

They keep taking my money

Adore Me #1861450
Hello Dorthea, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused. Your feedback is highly appreciated, as we always welcome customer feedback, be it positive or negative, therefore I’ll be sure to forward your review to the relevant team, so they can look into this matter. Upon further investigating, I could see that you have been contacted by our customer service representatives and you were refunded for your order. Let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 1
Show
comment to review:

They charged my account for no reason

Adore Me #1861439
Hello Ayinde, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program. This membership is free and optional and we do describe it during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the information necessary to fully understand the VIP program. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. So, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you regarding this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Refund

Adore Me #1861437
Hello Beckham, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with your account. This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right. Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com
0 0
Show