New Reviewer

Omaha Steaks - Disappointed

Received a box of your meats as a Christmas present was super excited as we have purchased ourselves a few yrs back. Trying first the steaks only cooked to, and they were really tuff at best. Didn't like the chicken the kielbasa. Franks were pretty good as were the dessert sampler, but the steaks really were a big disappointment. Too embarrassed to tell my sister and brother on law as i know they paid good money for this

User's recommendation: When its good its good when its not its not.

View full review
1 comment
#1992170

Thank you for contacting us, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your package, I understand how disappointing this may have been. Please know that we do have a 100% guarantee.

You may contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-329-6500 or email custserv@omahasteaks.com, with your name, address and/or order number and we can take care of this right away!! We look forward to hearing from you.

ID
#2391503 Review #2391503 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omaha Steaks Strip Loin Steak
Cons
  • Quality was really sub par
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution