This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Omaha Steaks - Dissatifaction with the product

i ordered 3 different cuts- filets, sirloin and ribeye cap. I tried the first two cuts and was disappointed with the quality. They were tougher to cut and too chewy. I hope the third cut is a lot better. I expected better quality.
View full review
1 comment
#1970795

Thank you for contacting us, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your package, I understand how disappointing this may have been. Please call 1-800-329-6500 or email us custserv@omahasteaks.com with your name, address and/or order number and we can take care of this right away!! We look forward to hearing from you.

ID
#2369867 Review #2369867 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omaha Steaks Filet Mignon Steak
Cons
  • Tough
Preferred solution
Price reduction