This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Menards - LED light failed within warranty period. Need replacement

Update by user Jan 08, 2021

Not resolved yet as of Jan 8, 2021.

Original review posted by user Jan 08, 2021
Bad product sold. Need replacement or refund. Submitted my complaint via PissedConsumer but have not received a reply from Menards.

User's recommendation: China product = Poor quality; Avoid whenever possible.

View full review
1 comment
#1971942

Why don't you contact Menards directly? Why do you think posting a complaint on a site not related to them will get a response?

ID
#2371406 Review #2371406 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Livonia, Michigan
Service
Menards Shopping Advertisement
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Good day, I had purchased a pair of the LED lights from the Livonia, MI store, about three years ago.It's a 46 inch LED Shop Light - Model # GW-SL46-42-3E. The sticker on the back of the light fixture shows the SKU #: 348-****. When I try to call up this SKU on your...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1970753

Your post should also advise consumers to keep copies of the warranty and their receipts so they know exactly how to handle a warranty claim and prove the product was purchased within the warranty period.

View more comments
ID
#2371387 Review #2371387 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Windsor, Ontario