comment to review:

Customer service totally rude and they do not work with you to resolve any issues

Instasmile #2199482
This order was placed in March 2021 and an impressions kit was shipped via USPS on 15 March 2021. We requested natural teeth images and tried to call twice for a Welcome Call without success. Each time an SMS and voicemail was sent. We heard nothing further until May 2022 at which point the order had expired as it was over 12 months old with no contact, or impressions received from the customer. Instasmile remained open throughout the pandemic, the incoming phone lines were closed due to remote working, however emails, and chat were available but nothing was received. This forms part of the terms and conditions of the contract with Instasmile which are accepted at the point of sale. Any customer wishing to place a reorder in these circumstances can be given a loyalty discount so if this of interest we welcome the customer to contact us.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

You canceled my account

Instasmile #2145709
Hi Jennifer Please email issues@instasmile.com with your order number so that a member of the team can look into this further for you. Thank You The Instasmile Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile - Veneer Review

Sebl Group #1328685
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. We are sorry to hear of any issues with your finished product. We would strongly encourage you to forward this to our customer service team for further review.
We are very sorry again for any issues with your product as we do our best to help.
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Veneer Review from Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire

Sebl Group #1328681
We are very sorry to hear of your experience and that the INSTAsmile did not meet your expectations. As the product is custom fit to your dental profile, it is bespoke and cannot be returned once manufactured.
This policy is highlighted in our Terms and Conditions that can be seen here:
https://www.instasmile.com/us/terms-and-conditions
Our sincerest apologies again that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your time in providing your feedback.
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile - Vanners Review

Sebl Group #1328671
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience.
We do offer refunds per our policy that can be seen here:
https://www.instasmile.com/us/knowledge-centre/#faqgroup-2-12
Sadly, it sounds as if you placed a charge back prior to receiving your refund. Once a charge back is placed, we do have to go through the proper channels with a third party that would cause delays with the refund process.
We are very sorry again to hear of your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328669
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience.
We do offer refunds per our policy that can be seen here: https://www.instasmile.com/us/knowledge-centre/#faqgroup-2-12
If a charge back is opened through your credit card company, it does have to go through the proper channels and to a third party that voids the terms and conditions agreed to when purchasing.
All emails and correspondence are answered within 24 hours of receipt. We are sorry again to hear of your experience and we wish you the best in your dental cosmetic search.
Kind Regards, INSTAsmile
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328666
Hi,
We are sorry to hear that we are a scamming business. If we can have your name, order number or any further information, we are happy to do our best in helping.
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328665
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It does appear that you placed a charge back with your credit card company prior to a refund being processed. This will cause delays with the process as it does go to the third party merchant.
It does appear that you have been refunded properly. We are very sorry to hear of your experience and we wish you the best of luck in your search for a dental cosmetic product.
Kind Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328663
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that the customer service has met your expectations. You are correct- it is important to adhere to the provided instructions to be sure we get a suitable impression. We do rely on this to be sure the product is a proper fit and aesthetically pleasing.
Thank you again for your feedback!
Kind Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328661
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying the product. We are sorry to hear of any issues with the impressions- third time is a charm!
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile Do not waste your money on this people they are thieves

Sebl Group #1328660
Hello Michelle,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear of any fit issues. We do hope that you have brought this to the attention of our customer service team.
The product does rely on the provided impressions. In some cases, if the dimensions are marginally off as the measurement of the mouth are minute, this can cause an ill fit.
Please do take advantage of the 30 day warranty that covers and fit issues.
We are very sorry to hear of your experience and we look forward to providing a fitting and aesthetically pleasing product.
Kind Regards, INSTAsmile
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile - Customer Care Review

Sebl Group #1328658
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. It appears that we have offered to look into this further for you and send the product back, even offering return postage. Unfortunately, you have refused any help from our company to get the proper product you are looking for.
We are very sorry for your experience. We do wish we had the opportunity to better help you and be sure we provided a product that you found aesthetically pleasing.
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile - Veneer Review

Sebl Group #1328655
Hello,
We are very sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the impression process. Is it please possible to contact our lab for assistance? Alternatively, we can arrange a visit at one of our nationwide clinics that may help you with this process.
As the dimensions to the product rely on accurate impressions, we do want to be sure the product is both aesthetically pleasing and has a proper fit.
Thank you for your time and efforts regarding the impression process and we look forward to speaking with you soon!
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Instasmile - Customer Care Review

Sebl Group #1328654
Hi Heidi,
Your order was dispatched 17th March arriving with you on the Monday after. You were offered a full refund (if you wanted to return the product) but you decided to keep it which was great news...although I have seen you've raised a chargeback 3 days later claiming non-receipt (I guess that was done in error?).
We will learn from this experience so we can help our future customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Kind Regards,
INSTAsmile
1 1
Show