This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Warrior Custom Golf - Complaint

I purchased clubs, bag, balls etc., by yer time the product was delivered to Canada, price almost doubled. Crazy import fees at border plus the exchange. Clubs are ok but the driver snapped after about 8 rounds. Too expensive to return to fix and no offers to compensate me. Last guy hung up? Back to my Taylor Made's

User's recommendation: Beware of cute fees.

View full review
1 comment

Our apologies for any delay or inconvenience you have been experiencing. Per our policy we don't cover any shipping and handling costs, which includes duties and taxes.

We value your business and want to get this resolved at your earliest convenience.

Please call us back at +1 (800) 580-8622. Thank you, Samantha Cruickshank WCG

#2261513 Review #2261513 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Warrior Custom Golf Golf Club
  • Service
  • Delivery
  • Pressure
Preferred solution
Full refund