comment to review:

Very Dissatisfied Customer

Lazydays Rv Center #1976023
Hello, we apologize for letting you down. It is not our intention to make any of our customers feel this way. We would like the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible customer service for warranty work

Lazydays Rv Center #1933151
Debbie, we apologize for letting you down. As we continue to work with you, we aim to get your trust back. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Lousy business

Lazydays Rv Center #1919698
Joseph, we're sorry for letting you down. It is not our intention to disappoint a customer. As we continue to work together we aim to gain your trust back. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Lack of warranty service

Lazydays Rv Center #1916102
Hello, we're sorry to hear this happened. It is never our intention to let a customer down. We would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please email us at Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Robert C Qcr
#1916785
As requested, I sent an email to the address provided, but I have had no reply from Lazydays. Window dressing.
comment to review:

Damage, Fraudulent. Concealment, and false advertisement

Lazydays Rv Center #1913821
Christina, we apologize for letting you down. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. Someone will be reaching out to you soon. – Regards
1 0
Show
2 replies
Patricia S Hhh
#2064406
They have the worst service e and parts Dept I have ever encountered. They can’t fix anything. If their mouth is moving they are lying to you. Once they sell you something they could care less about you
comment to review:

*** poor service

Lazydays Rv Center #1878897
Hello, We apologize for letting you down. It was not our intention. We would like to continue working with you to make sure you are taken care of. Can you email us at Customerexperience@lazydays.com and provide your contact information? - Regards
1 0
Show
1 reply
Keith H Yji
#1878991
I’m going to shoot it to you strait. You have my info. I reached out to guys many times. I won’t name names ! *** you still have my rv . Look up my info and check the list of 10 plus pages of work that had to be done to the rv. Please note this was a bran new rv. From the manufacture so I was told ? And look how long you had it I owned it for over a year now and it has only been in my possession for 3 weeks over a year You say contact your customer experience Well Your customer experience Is nothing but blowing smoke up peoples *** save it. Your respond Here is just to show that you responded In a timely manner on this site If you would have responded too my rv within a timely manner you would not have loss sales and been giving a horrible review.. and Placed it the eye of the public It’s not that ease with me the damage is done. You guys put my rv on the back burner because it was under warranty and took care of other Rvs that were paying up front first. Because you already had my money. So why rush just work on my rv at your lesser . And don’t say you were waiting on pars. Several times I called the manufacturer and was told part were there or they did not even know of the parts ...
Show more
comment to review:

Poor service

Lazydays Rv Center #1869037
Hello, we apologize for letting you down, we will continue to be in touch. - Regards
1 0
Show
1 reply
Keith H Yji
#1879020
No shock
comment to review:

Trying to Schedule service

Lazydays Rv Center #1865297
Hello, we apologize for letting you down. This is not what we want to hear from our customers. We would be glad to assist you with your RV repairs. Please email us at Customerexperience@lazydays.com with your contact information and issues needing to be addressed and we will have someone reach out. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

PISSED OFF WITH LAZYDAYS RV CENTER

Lazydays Rv Center #1864763
Hello, we value your feedback and would like to speak with you about your experience. Please send your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com and we will have someone from our team reach out to you.- Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Outstanding Service

Lazydays Rv Center #1862882
Hello, thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review! Lazydays strives to create a best in class customer experience throughout all interactions. We will be sure to let Clay, Linda, Angela, and Emmanuel know you mentioned them and are thankful. We wish you safe travels and look forward to your return! - Your friends at Lazydays
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Either Total Incompetence or Outright Lies

Lazydays Rv Center #1853648
Hello, we apologize for letting you down. This is not an experience we want for any of our customers. Someone will be in contact with you. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Damaged awning tube

Lazydays Rv Center #1848147
Hello, we appreciate you coming to us with your RV needs. It is our pleasure to assist. If you would like to speak with someone further about your awning you may email us your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Do not purchase there.

Lazydays Rv Center #1828607
Hello, we apologize for letting you down. We will have one of out team members reach out to you shortly. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Do not purchase anything from LAZYDAYS

Lazydays Rv Center #1818784
Terry, we apologize for letting you down. This is not how we want any of our customers to feel. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please email us at Customerexperience@lazydays.com with your contact information. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Worst sales person ever to crush a dream

Lazydays Rv Center #1768312
Hello, we apologize for the recent sales experience you had. It was not our intention to make you feel this way. We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please email us at Customerexperience@Lazydays.com - Regards
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Super bad service

Lazydays Rv Center #1768308
Hello, we value your feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@Lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Screwed over a disabled veteran

Lazydays Rv Center #1759096
Hello, we apologize for the experience you had. This is not something we want to hear from any of our customers. We will be reaching out to you to discuss your experience further. - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1759306
They followed up but not going to fix it. I'm done with Lazydays RV they are going to believe the workers then the customer. *** policy. They will never ever get anymore of my service work. I will also tell people to not get service work from there either. Corporate won't even work with me they say they have no answer to my questions.
comment to review:

Worst service ever!

Lazydays Rv Center #1758110
Hello, we apologize that this happened and caused frustration. It was not our intention. We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please email your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com. -Regards
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1800300
Typical Lazy Days response!
comment to review:

Horrible customer service. They don't care after they get your money.

Lazydays Rv Center #1756226
Hello, we are saddened to hear about your experience. This is not how we want any of our customers to feel. We would like the opportunity to discuss this further. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Very good exerience at Lazydays Tampa!

Lazydays Rv Center #1754073
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience! We will make sure Kyle, Rodrigo, and Brandon know that you mentioned them. Congratulations on your new Trailer, we are excited that we were able to accommodate your requests and that you are completely satisfied! We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit. - Your friends at Lazydays
1 0
Show
comment to review:

MY RV WAS A LEMON

Lazydays Rv Center #1751899
Hello, we are saddened that we have made you feel this way. It is not our intention. Someone will be reaching out to you. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

They Suck

Lazydays Rv Center #1747118
Hello, we apologize for letting you down. We would like to hear more about your experience and discuss it further. Please send your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com. -Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Very disappointed in rv service at Lazy Days Tucson

Lazydays Rv Center #1743697
Hello Johnette, we genuinely do not want any of our customers having experiences like this and apologize. We would like the opportunity to earn your trust back and discuss this further. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1745634
Left contact info as requested...no follow-up from Lazy Days. No surprise there.
comment to review:

Brand NEW ROACH Coach

Lazydays Rv Center #1735640
We sincerely apologize for your experience. It is our understanding you are already working with our Director of Customer Experience to help resolve the outstanding issues. If we can be any further assistance please feel free to reach out to at customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
1 0
Show
comment to review:

2x the NADA

Lazydays Rv Center #1732530
We are sorry we let you down. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. We would like the opportunity to speak further, someone will be reaching out to you. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Do not trust these people when dealing through email

Lazydays Rv Center #1729969
We are sorry that we let you down. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. Please email your customerexperience@lazydays.com if you would like to discuss this further. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

My sincere apologies

Lazydays Rv Center #1720708
Hello, we appreciate you reaching out, giving us a chance and sharing your personal experience with us. We are glad we were able to assist you in finding the RV of your dreams. We strive to give best-in-class customer experience. Congratulations on your new RV and welcome to the Lazydays family. We hope you have safe travels and we look forward to your next visit. - Your friends at Lazydays
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Don't do it

Lazydays Rv Center #1717859
Hello, we are sorry we let you down. We would like the opportunity to look further into this and see if we can come to a resolution. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com and we will be in contact. - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Angela C Ncd
#1724053
We've been told that Cassandra in service already found a loophole and premier will be fixing the issues. I'll update the review when the rig is back in my hands and functional. Thanks
comment to review:

Very bad service. Service people overworked

Lazydays Rv Center #1687551
Hello, We are sorry we let you down. We would like to look further into this and earn your trust back. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1687627
It is a 2018 Nexus Phantom that has been there about 2 months or maybe a little more total if you add all of the days in the year since we bought it. . Our 2018 Nexus is there and the windshield repair was the straw that just made me go over the edge. I do not want to argue with your service reps so please don’t make excuses for why this is happening, just fix our motorhome and return it, that’s all we asked for and we won’t ask you to fix anything again and agree to part ways
comment to review:

Worse RV center I've ever visited

Lazydays Rv Center #1687550
Charles, We are sorry we let you down. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. We are looking into this further and will have someone contact you shortly. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

My experience at Lazy Days RV in Tucson was wonderful from start to finish.

Lazydays Rv Center #1686510
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of from beginning to end. Congratulations on your Grand Design! We will be sure to give kudos to Todd and Pam. Have safe travels.We look forward to your next visit. - Your friends at Lazydays
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not good

Lazydays Rv Center #1683515
Hello, Sorry that we let you down. We would like to hear more about your experience and discuss this further. Please send your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com. - Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Not so good

Lazydays Rv Center #1679730
Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are sorry we let you down. This is not something want any of our customers to go through after purchasing an RV. Please email your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can have someone reach out to you shortly.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Richard K Gkf
#1680332
Contact info is as following: notfortknox@***.rr.com
comment to review:

Everything was terrible.

Lazydays Rv Center #1679653
Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are sorry we let you down. This is not something we want any of our customers to go through when coming in to purchase an RV. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@Lazydays.com so we can discuss this experience in more detail.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Spoke to the General manager on April 8th. She said she would have the Service Manager call me. Two weeks No call

Lazydays Rv Center #1676273
We are sorry to hear that you haven't been communicated with. Can you please send your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com. We will look into this for you an have the appropriate person reach out.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor service

Lazydays Rv Center #1674790
Hello, We truly appreciate you reaching out to us and letting us know about your experience. We are sorry we let you down. Can you please reach out to us with your contact information at Customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can look further for you? We apologize for the delay and frustration this has caused you. - Regards
0 0
Show
1 reply
Nancy C Lle
#1675667
We took our RV back to your LazyDays service department in Knoxville to hopefully get the parts fixed that we have been patiently waiting on. They got one of the parts in had to wait a few days longer for the ice maker and water heater. Our coach is brown where we put the water heater cover on. Now we have a aluminum cover on our brown coach. After they put parts on brought it to campground to make sure everything was working. Get up to our freezer door frozen shut where ice maker is pouring water on the inside and bin and not in the ice maker. Please as we are supposed to check in at Camp Gulf in Destin Florida Monday or loose over 3000 00 dollars on the reservation we have. During this it started raining and water was dripping on our dashboard which when we took it in for service my husband has this coach serviced every year from front to back and always specifies to check for leaks. Tennessee rv knows us well and how we take care of our coach if you need records. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to settle this matter.
comment to review:

Communication

Lazydays Rv Center #1670913
Hello, Thank you for reaching out and providing us with feedback on your current experience. Your Service Advisor will be reaching out to you shortly to provide updates and information regarding your repairs. If you need anything in the meantime, please email us at customerexperience@lazydays.com and we will be happy to further assist you on your unit.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Extended Warranty Not Worth it!

Lazydays Rv Center #1668870
Hello, We truly appreciate you taking the time out to provide feedback about American Guardian Warranty services. Please send your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can discuss this further.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Richard B Ikt
#1668991
You can email me at richandaddie@***.com or call my cell 352 362 ****. My AGWS agreement number is AUM8049**** and was purchased on 3/27/2017
comment to review:

Terrible service dept.

Lazydays Rv Center #1667739
Hello, we value your feedback and would like to hear more about the experience you are having with our service department. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can discuss this further and possibly speed up the process and figure out what is truly going on. Look forward to speaking with you, Regards.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Very unprofessional, didn't want our business

Lazydays Rv Center #1667738
Hello, We would like to hear more about this experience you had with our sales department. Please email your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can discuss this further. Regards
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Could not get anyone to call me back about buying a used RV unit.

Lazydays Rv Center #1652244
We are so sorry to learn about your recent sales experience with Lazydays. We value your feedback. Please send your contact information via email to customerexperience@lazydays.com and we will have someone from our team reach out to you. Sincerely, Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Could not get anyone to call me back about buying a used RV unit.

Lazydays Rv Center #1651837
We are sorry for your experience. We value your feedback and would like to hear the details. Please send your contact information via email to customerexperience@lazydays.com and we will have someone from our team reach out to you.e
0 1
Show
comment to review:

No responce from salesmen nick joyce and markle about where the extre keys are for the 2002 ford ranger are and i asked then to send them to me but no responce

Lazydays Rv Center #1650938
Great news! Your extra set of keys have been mailed to you today. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Your friends at Lazydays.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No responce from salesmen nick joyce and markle about where the extre keys are for the 2002 ford ranger are and i asked then to send them to me but no responce

Lazydays Rv Center #1650007
Darrell, Thank you for your feedback. Please send us your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com so we can reach out. We will be in touch shortly to work directly with you on a resolution. I spoke with Nicholas Joyce and he has your extra keys on his desk. We will have them mailed to you once we receive your address. Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Representative.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Terrible Delivery Experience

Lazydays Rv Center #1644415
We are so sorry to learn about your recent experience with Lazydays. If you are willing please contact Meagan Watson, at mwatson@lazydays.com to set up a time to discuss this further. Sincerely, Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.

Lazydays Rv Center #1640518
Thank you for your updated feedback. If you have any additional concerns please contact Jason Olson, Sales Manager, at jolson@lazydays.com to set up a time to discuss. Sincerely, Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NOT BUY FROM LAZYDAYS RV

Lazydays Rv Center #1635442
We are so sorry to learn you may have had a poor service experience. Lazydays strives for complete satisfaction for all of our customers. We would like the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please email Meagan Watson, Customer Care Manager, at mwatson@lazydays.com. Sincerely, Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
1 0
Show
comment to review:

Too big to care

Lazydays Rv Center #1629686
We are sorry to learn you feel this way. We strive to make every customer feel a part of the Lazydays family. If you would be willing , please contact Demond Mckinley, Sales Manager, at dmckinley@lazydays.com to set up a time to discuss this further. Sincerely, Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unhappy customer

Lazydays Rv Center #1623999
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent sales experience. We would like the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please email Jeff Agans, Sales Manager, at jagans@lazydays.com to set up a time to further discuss. Sincerely Sarah Geter, Customer Experience Specialist.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Meagan Watson (Cust Service) made it right

Lazydays Rv Center #1618392
We are so happy to hear that Meagan was able to restore your faith in Lazydays. We apologize, again, for your inconvenience. We wish you many great travels in your new unit. Your friends at Lazydays.
0 0
Show