comment to review:

SCAMMERS

Travelsmart Vip Club #1642303
Hello, We truly regret to read that you have this impression about our company. We are in the best position to assist you and change these perceptions. Can you please send us an email, referring this comment including your Member ID to: socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com? We will make sure our team reaches you out and assist you properly. Kind regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

DON'T JUST WALK AWAY, RUN AWAY

Travelsmart Vip Club #1641039
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. We are sorry to read that you have been experiencing difficulties to make a reservation. Could you please send us an email referring this review with your Member ID to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com? We will make sure our Reservations team reaches out to you directly in order to assist you with your reservation. Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Membership pitch and certificate - No response

Travelsmart Vip Club #1641034
Hello, We regret to read that you have these impressions. Can you please send us an email referring this review with a copy of your certificate and your requested travel dates to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com? We will make sure our reservation team reaches out to you directly in order to assist. Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Worst experience ever. unethical practice and no customer service at all.

Travelsmart Vip Club #1638296
Dear Member, We're very sorry to hear that you wish to cancel your membership. If you could send us through your membership ID, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly ensure that a member of our service team reaches out to you directly and assists you further. Kind regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No answer

Travelsmart Vip Club #1630271
Good Morning Cendela, We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing difficulties reaching our team. Please send a copy of your certificate and your requested travel dates to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com and we will ensure a member of our reservation team reaches out to you directly in order to assist you with your reservation.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Mis sold membership

Travelsmart Vip Club #1626676
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear you feel that way. As TravelSmart is a part of Sunwing Travel Group alongside the resorts we offer, we can provide rates to our members that are guaranteed to be significantly lower than the market rate. We also offer a price guarantee to all of our members that allows us to not only match but beat, any lodging rates that may be lower. If you could send us your membership details, referencing this review, in a DM or by email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com We will gladly have our service team price up your trip for you using your membership and we are confident that you will be pleasantly surprised by the outcome. We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you further.
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1626850
You only offer discount on lodgings not holidays. I won't be surprised at all as I've had a holiday priced up to Royalton Antigua and Cancun Mexico. The cost with my membership deals and club fee was more expensive than what I found online at a travel agents WITH DC included.
comment to review:

Worse call center

Travelsmart Vip Club #1625990
Hello, We are very sorry to hear you have been experiencing these issues. Could you please send us an email to our account: socialmedia@travelsmartvip.con referring to this review and we will ensure one of our reservation agents reaches out to you promptly in order to assist you properly. Best Regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor Business Organization and Customer Service

Travelsmart Vip Club #1625303
Dear BrilliantStarfish730, We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced trying to redeem your gift certificate. Please send us an email referencing this review with the certificate details and your contact information to: socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com and we can gladly arrange for one of our specialists to reach out to you directly and assist you. Kind regards,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible experience

Travelsmart Vip Club #1623931
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear about this situation and we will gladly assist in any way we can! If you could send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com with your member details, referencing this review, we will gladly look into the situation for you in order to have it resolved as soon as possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Late Fees

Travelsmart Vip Club #1621855
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear about this situation and we will gladly assist in any way we can! If you could send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com with your member details, referencing this review, we will gladly look into the situation for you in order to have it resolved as soon as possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Promises not kept

Travelsmart Vip Club #1612792
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing delays with your FlyBack reimbursement. As stated in your membership contract, the Flyback services are provided through an external specialized company however if you could send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com with your membership details, we will gladly follow up with them in order to ensure that resolve this situation for you as soon as possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Thieves/Scamm

Travelsmart Vip Club #1608245
Dear member, We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced with your membership plan. If you could send us your member ID, referencing this review, in an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly ensure the situation is addressed and resolved as soon as possible for you.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Fraud

Travelsmart Vip Club #1608240
We're very concerned to hear you've formed such a negative impression of our company and we would very much like to assist you in clearing up any doubts or issues you may have in order to better your experience with you. If you could send us through further information to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com , referencing this review, we will gladly assist in any way possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Worst experience ever

Travelsmart Vip Club #1605296
Dear poster, First and foremost, please accept our apologies for any bad impressions that may have been caused by this situation. We're extremely concerned to read the allegation within your review, as behaviour of this kind is not acceptable by any member of our staff. Could you please be so kind as to send us further information regarding the situation to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com so we can ensure a full investigation takes place in order to avoid any such situations in the future.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Trying to cancel

Travelsmart Vip Club #1597224
Dear Member, We're very sorry to hear that you wish to cancel your membership plan and that you have been unable to reach communicate with our team. As detailed on our website, our service teams are available during business hours via phone, email and all of our social media channels. We apologize if this was not made clear to you. As TravelSmart is a part of the Sunwing Travel Group we can offer accommodation rates to our members that are significantly lower than the market rate. The SmartPoints, when combined with the members’ preferential rates, offer considerable savings to all of our members. We are confident that if you allow a member of our team to fully explain how the membership can be used to your advantage, you will be extremely satisfied with the benefits and savings offered. If you could send us through your membership ID, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly ensure that a member of our service team reaches out to you directly and assists you further.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1598859
Our membership number is 650****
comment to review:

Company

Travelsmart Vip Club #1597215
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing difficulties with your membership. If you could send us through your contract details, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly assist you in clearing up any confusion regarding the length of your membership and any affiliated benefits that may be included.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor is a understatement

Travelsmart Vip Club #1597148
Dear member, we're very concerned to read about your experience as this is not in keeping with the service we continually strive to provide and we sincerely apologize for any bad impressions that may have been formed. If you could send us through your membership details to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com referencing this review, we will gladly have a member of our team look into, and resolve, this unfortunate situation for you.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Confused ripped off

Travelsmart Vip Club #1593636
Dear member, We're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your membership. The SmartPoints, when combined with the members’ preferential rate, offer considerable savings which are lower than the public rates for accommodation. Whilst we understand that the membership is not for everyone we can assure you that our 11,000+ members enjoy the savings and benefits that it offers including all Diamond Club benefits, which come as standard for all members staying at our club resorts. If you could send us through your member details, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly have our service team reach out to you directly in order to assist you further with your concerns and cancellation request.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1599257
Your 11000+ members do not enjoy this scam you have going on. You all expect people to spend thousands of dollars to help you build more properties and in return you give a discounts on your 40+ properties and your affiliate. Not to mention the $300 dollars a yr depending on what package you choose fee. You are just like timeshares ripping people off.
comment to review:

Despicable Dishonest Fraudulent sales tactics

Travelsmart Vip Club #1593113
Dear member, As we mentioned above, if you could send us your membership details to the email address provided we would be more than happy to clear up the concerns you have as to the validity of the membership benefits provided and our team will gladly show you the best way to use the benefits in order to best take advantage of them.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Another terrible experience through Travelsmart vip club

Travelsmart Vip Club #1591316
Dear member, we would very much like to assist you in resolving any issues you may be experiencing. As we mentioned above, if you could send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com, with your membership details and referencing this review, we will gladly look into the situation for you and help in any way possible.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Good for the most part

Travelsmart Vip Club #1591311
Dear Guest, We're sorry to hear your experience with our resort team left such a negative impression. The length of the presentation can vary since we need to do a personalized vacation profile based on your needs. As part of our quality procedures, we strive to present the best possible membership options to each guest during their time with us. We are concerned to hear that you felt the service provided by our team did not exceed your expectations. Could you please send us further information regarding your experience, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com so we can look into the situation for you.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1593745
I understand the length of the presentation is depending on the interest of the discussion, my big concern was when we said no a number of times they thought if they brought over the manager he would change our minds and when he started to be aggressive and loud to try and intimidate us into buying and when we started to ask questions about different things it wasnt well received thats when we decided that it was time to leave ,,other than that my vacation at the hideaway royalton was a good experience ,,
comment to review:

Stay Away - You get no benefit in signing up with these guys.

Travelsmart Vip Club #1590844
Dear Member, We're extremely concerned to hear that despite using your membership you are still unclear as to the benefits included. When traveling as a member, you are guaranteed to receive all of the Diamond Club resort benefits at no additional cost and we have a TravelSmart member service team in each club resort that is dedicated to ensuring our members and their guests receive all of their corresponding benefits and fully enjoy their vacation. Annual emails are sent out to all our members regarding the annual fee payments as well as the point rollover procedure, however, we apologize if this was not made clear enough for you. If you could send us through your membership details to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com , referencing this review, we will gladly ensure one of our service agents reaches out you directly in order to clear up any doubts you may have as to how the membership can be used to your advantage. We are confident that if you allow a member of our team to fully explain how the membership works you will be extremely satisfied with the benefits and savings offered.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Horrible customer service. I want to cancel

Travelsmart Vip Club #1590814
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear you wish to cancel your membership before you have had a chance to experience the benefits and vacation experience. Could you please send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com with your membership details, referencing this review, and we will gladly ensure a member of our service team reaches out to you directly in order to assist you further.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Another terrible experience through Travelsmart vip club

Travelsmart Vip Club #1590400
Dear member, We're very concerned to hear that you are not satisfied with your membership and the benefits included. We would very much like to assist you further in resolving any issues you may be experiencing. If you could send us an email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com, with your membership details and referencing this review, we will gladly have one of our service team reach out to you directly.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1591155
I have been on the phone with members of your team for 3 days in a row. One of your team members repeatedly told me to refer to the contract we signed. Worst customer service ever. Not interested in doing anything helpful.
comment to review:

The value of the points purchased were not represented accurately to us.

Travelsmart Vip Club #1589297
Good Morning Mr. Burgess, We apologize for any miscommunication that you feel may have occurred at the moment you purchased your membership with us. We have received your email and will ensure that one of our service agents reaches out to you as soon as possible in order to assist you further in clearing up any doubts you may have as to how the membership benefits work.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Prices/points just keep increasing

Travelsmart Vip Club #1581898
Good Afternoon Georgia, We're sorry to hear you feel that way. If you could send us your membership details, referencing this post, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will ensure a member of our team reaches out to you directly in order to assist you further.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scamm

Travelsmart Vip Club #1581890
Dear member, We're very sorry to hear that you have made the decision to cancel your membership without having the chance to experience all the benefits it has to offer. If you could send us your membership information, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will ensure a member of our team reaches out to you directly and assists you further with your request.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Biggest SCAM COMPANY in the states

Travelsmart Vip Club #1577554
Good Morning Mr. Escobar, First and foremost, please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have unintentionally been caused by this situation. We can see in our system that our team have been in constant contact with yourself regarding your request to cancel your membership and we will gladly follow up on the situation for you to ensure it is taken care of as soon as possible for you.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Despicable Dishonest Fraudulent sales tactics

Travelsmart Vip Club #1577546
Dear Member, We're extremely concerned to read your comments regarding your membership as several points made are inaccurate and we truly apologize if our team did not explain the benefits fully to you leading you to feel this way. The Free Weeks offered within certain memberships do not incur any additional fees and the discounts offered can be up to 30% depending on destination and resort chosen. As a part of Sunwing Travel Group alongside the resorts we offer, we can guarantee that our accommodation pricing is the lowest on the market. If you could send us your membership info in a private message or by email to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com, referencing this review, we will gladly have one of our agents reach out to you directly and clear up any doubts you may have as to the membership works and the benefits offered.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1592966
I have stated nothing untrue or dishonest. I took my concerns back directly to the Royalton Negril in person and all they could tell me was sorry we don't handle booking. Rather than having a very unhappy complaining travel smart member at the hotel. They bumped me up two room classes which somewhat smoothed things over. My statement stands. Your sales people are scamming people into believing they are getting huge discounts against the 10,000 when the fact of the matter is after paying my membership fee. I saved about 300 bucks against my 10,000. I figure now I have no chance of recovering my investment unless I live to over a 100 years old. The day your hotels decide not to give me big upgrades. I will be joining a class action.
comment to review:

Quiero efectuar la Cancelación urgente de la Membresia

Travelsmart Vip Club #1554383
Estimada Sra. Atur, Agradecemos que te hayas puesto en contacto con nosotros, por otro lado lamentamos leer que deseas cancelar tu membresía. Hemos compartido tus comentarios con el área encargada quienes se comunicarán contigo a la brevedad para asistirte. En caso de necesitar más ayuda, estamos disponibles para asistirte en el correo: socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Prices/points just keep increasing

Travelsmart Vip Club #1552232
Dear Member, As detailed on our website and in all member documentation, the seasons are set based on the demand of the destinations throughout the year and can vary year by year. The changes from the 2018-2019 are minimal with only 3 weeks of changes to the value season throughout the entire year. If you could send us a direct message with your member ID and contact details, we can gladly provide the comparison of both charts. As we are a part of Sunwing Travel Group, along with the resorts we offer, our discounts and pricing are directly proportional to those rates provided by the resorts themselves as demonstrated in our online booking system. The 2019 pricing can be obtained at any time via our reservation team who will gladly detail out the discounts for you. If you would like us to have a specialized agent reach out to you directly and clear up any doubts you may have as to the pricing benefits of the membership, please feel free to send us a private message and we will gladly arrange that for you.
0 0
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1579313
can I get a representative contact info so I can resolve a cancellation.
comment to review:

They are cheaters, don’t fall for it

Travelsmart Vip Club #1552211
Dear Member, We're sorry to hear that you did not fully understand the membership plan you purchased and decided to cancel without using any of the benefits offered. We understand that legal documents can be confusing which is why we have a verification team who go through the contract point by point with new members during the purchase process in order to ensure that all aspects of the membership are fully understood. As TravelSmart is a part of the Sunwing Travel Group alongside the resorts we offer, we can guarantee that not only are our lodging prices lower but the additional benefits offered are unbeatable which is why we offer a price guarantee. We are extremely concerned that you feel your membership was cancelled on our behalf as in order for a membership to be cancelled, the members would have to agree implicitly with the terms and conditions. If you could send us a direct message with your contract number and contact details we will gladly look into the situation for you and clear up any misunderstandings.
0 2
Show
comment to review:

Horriblenow that I'm wanting to cancel I'm

Travelsmart Vip Club #1543386
Good Morning ScamAlert213, We're very concerned to hear that you feel this way as our contract stipulates the cancellation terms and if your membership with us has been terminated, additional charges would never be made. We would very much like to look into your situation and clear up any misunderstandings. If you could please send your member ID, referencing this comment, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com and we will gladly ensure a member of our team reaches out to you directly.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Thief

Travelsmart Vip Club #1543379
Good Morning TravelScamFIghter101, Our offer of assistance is extended to absolutely any members who may require help with their membership. If there is anything we can do to assist you please feel free to reach out to us directly at socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com referencing this comment and we will gladly have a member of our team reach out to you directly.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Emely s
#1543523
TravelScamFighter101 is absolutely correct. Travel Smart does nothing to help you at all they get in contact with you to tell you that they are trying to help you with the process instead they send you around in circles. Trying to get you to stay as part of their Time Share scam. All I can say is please do everything through email with them. not through phone calls so you have some proof. Right now I'm getting prepared to File legal action against Travel Smart. Hopefully this will open the door for others to get their money back as well.
comment to review:

Thief

Travelsmart Vip Club #1535618
Dear Member, We're extremely concerned to hear that your credit card has been charged and we would appreciate the chance to look into the situation for you. If you could send us through the details of the contract you signed, and referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly ensure a member of our team reaches out directly in order to resolve this situation as soon as possible for you.
0 0
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1542962
Dear Member,Welcome to the same boat that we all share in this thread.We are all in the same nightmare as you are and will continue on to get charged not unless you place a dispute to your credit card company.You have 60 days to place a dispute and have a better chance of getting your money back than calling or emailing these liars....trust me,i did the same thing and got my money back......TravelSmart will try to counter dispute with lies but call your credit card and let them Google TravelSmartVIP reviews or print this thread for them to know the hundreds of victims like you are out there.....
comment to review:

Fraudulent Scam- Travelsmart VIP Club for Royalton Resort

Travelsmart Vip Club #1513303
Good Evening Pam, We're very sorry to hear that once again you have decided to cancel your membership with us. As we confirmed via email and in response to your messages on our other social media sites, our service team has received your request and will be reaching out to you directly in order to assist you further.We are concerned by the allegations made within your complaint above as there are several issues which are inaccurate and, as such, we apologize if the information provided to you by our team was unclear at any time. We are a part of Sunwing Travel Group along with the resorts we offer, including Royalton, which allows us to guarantee that not only are our prices lower but the additional benefits offered are unbeatable.We are confident that our team will be able to resolve any issues you may be experiencing and clear up any doubts you may have as to how the membership works and the benefits included.
0 3
Show
comment to review:

Online booking does not work

Travelsmart Vip Club #1511971
Good Afternoon Winston,We can see in our system that our team have been in constant contact with you regarding this situation and have confirmed that the error has been rectified and the erroneous charges are being reversed. Once again, please accept our apologies for any bad impressions that may have been caused by this unintentional error.
0 0
Show
Q&A comment

Reservations

Travelsmart Vip Club #1499224
Hi LostAvocet, If you could send us your requested travel dates and a contact number to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com We'll gladly have our reservation team reach out to you directly and assist you in making your reservation!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Online booking does not work

Travelsmart Vip Club #1498344
Once again we're sorry to hear about your experience, however, we have had no current issues reported from any of our other members. We do understand that technical errors can occur because, as we're sure you can appreciate, no operating system is 100% fail proof, so please rest assured that we will have all of our lines revised to ensure you are able to get through to our team without any issues.As we mentioned in our previous comment, if you could send us through your membership details to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com and reference this complaint, we will be more than happy to assist you further.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Fooled, like everyone else!!!

Travelsmart Vip Club #1498316
All of the messages received to that address are despatched immediately to the corresponding department to be addressed. If you could resend the information or send your details via a private message here, we will gladly follow up for you!
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1498321
I tried using the website given to me, send an email with my info, failed twice!! Is it my luck?
comment to review:

Can’t Redeem Certificate

Travelsmart Vip Club #1498312
Dear Poster,If you contacted our team using the information provided on our website then you will be lead to our members-only service team who cater exclusively to our members however they can always transfer you to the correct department, also the contact details listed on the back of the certificate, both telephone numbers and email address, go straight through to our certificate travel specialists who are more than happy to assist. We apologize if this was not made clear to you.Please feel free to send the certificate details and your contact information to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com and we can gladly arrange for one of our specialists to reach out to you directly and assist you in redeeming your complimentary certificate
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Online booking does not work

Travelsmart Vip Club #1498271
Dear Member,We are concerned to hear about your experience with our reservation team as our main call center is located in Miami and all of our staff are completely bilingual in order to better serve our members.We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced with our online booking service. It is fully functional and used daily by our members so we would very much like the chance to assist you in resolving whatever the issue is with your account that is preventing you from enjoying this service also.If you could send us through your membership details to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com referencing this review we will ensure that your account is reviewed as soon as possible to allow you to enjoy the benefit of online booking.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Fooled, like everyone else!!!

Travelsmart Vip Club #1498253
Dear Member,First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any bad impressions that may have been caused by this situation and we would very much like to assist you in clearing up any confusion or inconveniences that may have unintentionally been caused by the information provided by our team or any lack of follow up regarding the issues you brought to their attention.All reservations at our club resorts, regardless of room category booked, include Diamond Club amenities and access to exclusive Diamond Club areas amongst other perks and we are sorry if our reservation team did not make that clear to you during your contact with them.Member satisfaction is our top priority at all times so if you could send us your membership details to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com referencing this review we will gladly look into the situation for you and assist in any way we can.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1498313
That’s a lie no one contacts you back. I sent my request to socialmedia@***.com and still no one has contacted me back about redeeming my certificate.
comment to review:

Buyers bewards

Travelsmart Vip Club #1483831
We apologize that you feel the membership was not explained clearly to you Lissette. We do ensure that all aspects of the contract are verified directly with the client prior to signing as well as provide access to all membership documents on the website which explain how the membership functions.The rates provided by our reservation team will vary depending on the room category chosen, resort and travel dates as well as the number of people traveling. As we mentioned above, if you could send us your membership details we will gladly have our team reach out to you directly and assist in clearing up any doubts or issues you may have.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Buyers bewards

Travelsmart Vip Club #1483626
Dear member,If the cost of the membership was financed, monthly payments towards the cost of the membership do need to be fulfilled in order to begin enjoying the benefits and discounts that the membership offers.If you could send us through your membership details, referencing this complaint, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly have our team reach out to you directly and assist you further with any issues you may be experiencing or clearing up any doubts you may have as to how the membership functions.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1483828
The problem is what they said and what we are now being told. No one said it was discount prices. Everything was included. Your company is ripping people off.. We want to get out of it and want a refund. How do I request to go to Jamaica and out of pocket with your company it is 2500.00 cash per person. Can you please explain that.
comment to review:

Not please with the lies

Travelsmart Vip Club #1483621
Dear member, we're very sorry to hear that you wish to cancel your membership and that you have experienced difficulties reaching our team. As detailed on our website you are also able to reach our team via email and/or any of our social media pages for immediate assistance at any time, we apologize if this was not made clear to you.As TravelSmart is a part of the Sunwing Travel Group we can offer rates to our members that are significantly lower than the market rate. We are confident that if you price the same trip via our reservation team you will be pleasantly surprised by the outcome.If you could send us through your membership details, referencing this complaint, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will ensure a member of our team reaches out to you directly as soon as possible in order to assist you further with any issues you may be experiencing.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

This is a scam!!!!

Travelsmart Vip Club #1477964
Hi Debbie, If you could resend us the email with the certificate details through to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we'll gladly ensure our reservation team reaches out to you directly as soon as possible!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Scam and fraud

Travelsmart Vip Club #1476544
Dear member,We're very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your membership and we are always more than willing to assist where we can as member satisfaction is our top priority.A copy of the contract is provided at the time of purchase, as well as access to our website where you can find all of the membership documentation and you are able to reserve via our reservation team almost immediately.We are concerned to hear about the member fees of over $800 you mention as we do not charge member fees within the membership plan.If you could send us through your member ID to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com referencing this review we will gladly clear up any confusion you may have as to how the membership works and assist in anyway possible.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

SCAMMED by Travel Smart VIP

Travelsmart Vip Club #1462275
Hi UnHappy Customer, We're very sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with your membership. If you could send us through your member ID to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly clear up any concerns or doubts you may have as to how best to use the membership to be able to fully enjoy the discounts and benefits you have available.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horriblenow that I'm wanting to cancel I'm

Travelsmart Vip Club #1462269
Dear Member,We're sorry to hear about this confusion regarding the cancellation process. The cancelation clause with all the details can be found within the copy of the contract received at the time of purchase as well as in the membership documentation available on our website. We apologize if this was not made clear to you at any time.If you could send us through your membership details, referencing this review, to socialmedia@travelsmartvip.com we will gladly assist in any way we can.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1538806
I would like to cancell my membership too. Please contact me to agutaruselli@***.com