This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Dean Graziosi - Refund not being honoured

The course has a 30 day refund policy if for any reason you are not happy with the course. They advise just to send an email and they will take care of the rest. That's not true they just ignore the emails and no one responds

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

View full review
1 comment
#1903917

Hello Rita V. Thank you for your review.

We take these claims very seriously and want you to know that we are taking steps to make sure this does not happen again. We have reviewed your account and see that you have already been refunded in full. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

You can reach us at support@mastermind.com Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#2060024 Review #2060024 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Cons
  • Being ripped off and ignored
  • Extremely poor customer service
  • Manipulating & dishonest
Loss
$1997
Preferred solution
Full refund