comment to review:

Purchased the Accelerated Success Formula Program

Dean Graziosi #2113948
Hello Mercedes, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company. We did look up your name for your account, but did have trouble locating your account. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Was not contacted. Issue unresolved

Dean Graziosi #2113946
Hello Honey, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I got billed $59.00

Dean Graziosi #2089099
Hello there, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I got billed $59.00

Dean Graziosi #2089098
Hello there, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unauthorized payment

Dean Graziosi #2079592
Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible customer service

Dean Graziosi #2062937
Hello Mastermind Consumer, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Mastermind software. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you! :) Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Need to get my refund

Dean Graziosi #2059097
Hello Emelina, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the refund for the $245. However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request. Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Paid for bonuses I do not know how to access

Dean Graziosi #2052341
Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the Elite VIP Access. However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request. Have a great day! Sincerely, Matt B.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I was charged 2x. i

Dean Graziosi #2032775
Hello Diane! I am sorry to hear about the extra charge. I can assure you that we are working to resolve this immediately. I have reached out to you from our team email: support@deangraziosi.com I look forward to connecting with you so we can resolve this issue for you immediately! :)
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Look at duplicate payment

Dean Graziosi #2019689
Hello Machai, Thank you for your comment! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience. Please send us an email to support@mastermind.com. We are more than happy help you get that duplicate payment refunded as soon as possible! Sincerely, Ryan W Curstomer Service
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad feedback

Dean Graziosi #2016013
Hello Mariana, Thank you so much for reaching out to us! I would like to state that I am very sorry that you feel like our customer service has not been exemplary. We actually take great pride in how well we take care of our customers. Please email us at support@mastermind.com and let us know what is going on so we can make every effort to make it up to you! Sincerely, Ryan W Customer Service Dean Graziosi
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible Experience with Dean Graziosi Real Estate program is a Big Rip Off

Dean Graziosi #2008085
Hello Louis, Thank you for your comment. I would like to say that for your experience to be anything short of amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable. We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can. After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support@mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions. Have a great day! Sincerely, Ryan W. Customer Service
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Money Back /

Dean Graziosi #1972071
Hello Johana, Thank you for your review. We received your emails and are glad to have come to a resolution with you! We sincerely hope that you will consider Mastermind.com for your future business endeavors! Have a great day! Sincerely, Ryan W.
1 0
Show
1 reply
Johana u
#1972075
Thank You,
comment to review:

There are some big issues with your customer onboarding

Dean Graziosi #1971083
Hello Marcel, We appreciate you sharing about your experience with us! Please receive our sincere apologies. I have notified my team of the short comings and have taken steps to rectify the situation with you. I have sent you an email notifying you of the action we have taken and some next steps for us to move forward. It is our heart to serve each client on the highest level and when we fail we take it seriously. Sincerely, Ryan W.
1 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible Customer Service

Dean Graziosi #1967950
Update: We were able to locate your purchase and would like to confirm that we were able to get you access. It was an error on our end and would like to apologize that your access was not immediate. We have emailed you to confirm this and are waiting for your response. Sincerely, Ryan W.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible Customer Service

Dean Graziosi #1967499
Hi Sam, I am sorry to hear this and we would never want you to feel this way. We are happy to get you all your login information and help you with your account. We are unable to locate your account with just your name, Saied Z, from this review. We are requesting additional information as we take these matters very seriously and want to resolve this ASAP. Please email us at support@mastermind.com. We look forwarded to addressing ALL your concerns and to get to a favorable resolution. Thank you for your help!
0 0
Show
1 reply
DeanGraziosiCares
#1967950
Update: We were able to locate your purchase and would like to confirm that we were able to get you access. It was an error on our end and would like to apologize that your access was not immediate. We have emailed you to confirm this and are waiting for your response. Sincerely, Ryan W.
comment to review:

Phone does not pick up

Dean Graziosi #1941057
Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience as we were experiencing an extremely high volume of communications coming in so it was taking us about 2 days to reply to emails. Normally we respond within 24 hours. I was able to locate your transaction and have sent you an email with the information you are requesting. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
Q&A comment

How can I cancel subscriptions?

Dean Graziosi #1920187
Thank you for your questions Terika! Please email us directly at support@mastermind.com with your request and we will be able to assist you right away!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

I want to cancel my $7.00 a month subscription.

Dean Graziosi #1919761
Hello Maylea, Thank you for reaching out to us! As a company we stand behind our refund policy and our products because we are proud to offer them. I would like to apologize for your experience in trying to cancel your subscription. I have reviewed your account with us and have sent a message to your email address on file notifying you of the action we have taken in an attempt to rectify the situation for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any other questions. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
Q&A comment

How can I cancel subscriptions?

Dean Graziosi #1918691
Thank you for your questions Terika! Please email us directly at support@mastermind.com with your request and we will be able to assist you right away!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Phone does not pick up

Dean Graziosi #1918689
I had a bill I didn't understand on Aug 21, 2020 for $397 and also wanted to have question about the MMind offer and the phone does not pick up and no one answers the email Hello Nicole, Thank you for review! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience as we are experiencing an extremely high volume of communications coming in right now so it is taking us about 2 days to reply to emails. Normally we respond within 24 hours. I was able to locate your transaction and have sent you an email with the information you are requesting. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
1 reply
DeanGraziosiCares
#1941057
Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience as we were experiencing an extremely high volume of communications coming in so it was taking us about 2 days to reply to emails. Normally we respond within 24 hours. I was able to locate your transaction and have sent you an email with the information you are requesting. Have a great day! Sincerely,
comment to review:

Cancel subscription

Dean Graziosi #1915681
Hello Savanna, Thank you for contacting us! In order for us to assist you better please email us at Support@mastermind.com with your full name and email address that you use to sign into your account. Once we have this information we will be able to help further. Sincerely, Ryan Walsh
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad Directions, Bad M edicine, Bad Day.!

Dean Graziosi #1906982
First off I wanted to say for your experience to be anything short of overwhelming amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable. We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can. After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support at mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Join venture

Dean Graziosi #1906978
Hello Gavin, Thank you for your comment. You can contact us via email at support@deangraziosi.com Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Life Journal

Dean Graziosi #1906975
Hello Brenda, Thank you for your comment. We understand that you were not satisfied with your purchase and we are more than happy to assist you. We have sent you an email regarding your concern as it is our desire to provide the best experience possible. Obviously we have come up short this time and wish to make it right with you. You can reach us at support@mastermind.com with any questions you might have. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Refund

Dean Graziosi #1906970
Hello Leopoldo, Thank you for your review. We would love to assist you with your purchase! Please send us an email with your purchase information to support@mastermind.com Once we have this information we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Refund not being honoured

Dean Graziosi #1903917
Hello Rita V. Thank you for your review. We take these claims very seriously and want you to know that we are taking steps to make sure this does not happen again. We have reviewed your account and see that you have already been refunded in full. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions. You can reach us at support@mastermind.com Have a great day! Sincerely,
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Don't bother applying

Dean Graziosi #1903910
Thank you for your review and feedback on your experience with the application and hiring process with our company. We take these matters very seriously and would like to look into this further. I know that this was posted several months ago and I apologies for the delay as we did not get notified immediately. Please email me directly at robyn@deangraziosi.com Thank you again for allowing us to address this.
0 0
Show