comment to review:

Rosewe - SCAM!

Rosewe #968795
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time , hope you can understand that and you can contact with us directly and tell us your order number so that we can offer the exact shipping information for you.
Our phone number is 001-718-3959508
0 0
Show
3 replies
Anonymous
#1146827
This number is not valid !!! You are scammers
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Chicago, Illinois

Rosewe #967733
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with the difficulty you have met.
Firstly, I hope you can tell me your order number so that i can track the order and offer the information you want.
You can contact with us directly~~ http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NEVER RECEIVED MY ITEM

Rosewe #963185
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope i can help solve your problem.
The fact is that we have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time, if you chose flat rate shipping it will takes long.
And i don't know which email address you have sent the emails to but every email address is not replied.And we use a ticket system and customers can ask questions there: http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#976548
You low lives are a scam..... Thank God I'm not speaking from experience.....I'm what you would call a WISE consumer & even though you almost reeled me in I will admit....I NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING ON THE INTERNET WITHOUT CHECKING REVIEWS!!!!.... You should be ashamed of yourselves for scamming these innocent people out of their hard earned money.... But it does not matter what nationality you are...God is God & you are going to have to meet him someday....
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Lufkin, Texas

Rosewe #963184
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
What i have to inform is that we have 3 shipping methods with different service. If you chose flat rate shipping you will wait more days and there will be no information from the start so you need track it a few days later.
Any other questions you can contact with us directly.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#964444
Well i have an order i paid for expedited shipping! And this was on the 24 th and it is still not shipped!! Thats the reason i paid for this shipping because i was expecting it as soon as possible. Whats the hold up? My email address is Latrika _Butler@***.com. i sent a ticket today. Whats going on?
comment to review:

Review in Footwear and Clothing category from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Rosewe #962712
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with the order.
We have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time. If you chose expedited shipping you will receive the order in 3-5 working days after shipping. But before shipping we also need time process it.
Now i suggest you submit a ticket on our website and we will reply as soon as possible.
Contacting link is : http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Dress Review from Pearland, Texas

Rosewe #962184
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i sincerely hope i can help you with this matter.
There maybe some small difference between the picture but all the items are acceptable.If you are totally dissatisfied with the items received you can contact with us directly, offer the pictures of the items received and we will check and offer a solution as soon as possible.
Our contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Received item after months and quality was horrendous!

Rosewe #962180
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i sincerely hope i can help you with your order .
Firstly, we offer products of high quality at low price and we are provide with our products.If you are not satisfied with the product received , you can contact with us directly and we will solve this matter for you as soon as possible.
Is that ok?
Our contacting link is : http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Clothing Review from Mosman, New South Wales

Rosewe #962178
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and i sincerely hope i can help solve your problem.
We have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time , generally the flat rate shipping takes long to arrive. I don't know if you have chose flat rate shipping and hope you can contact with us and offer the order number first:
http://www.rotita.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Run, Run and when you stop Run some more. Horrible

Rosewe #960101
Dear customer,
I am customer service from rosewe.com and i hope i can solve the matter for you as soon as possible.
The fact is that a small part of the items are based on Asian Size so it's smaller than that of western country.
Just hope you can understand that and if you are not satisfied with the compensation, please contact with us and we will offer a better solution.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Slough, Slough

Rosewe #960097
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you solve this matter.
Firstly,you should check what shipping method you chose. we have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time.
Secondly,we as our busy season comes we need more time reply the emails, please be a little more patient
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Dress Review from Henderson, Tennessee

Rosewe #959108
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We need 3 shipping methods with different deliver time, if you chose flat rate shipping you may need wait 15-20 working days for it's arrival after shipping.
I suggest you contact with us directly so that we can offer more information:
http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from New York, New York

Rosewe #959107
Hola,
Buenas tardes y perdon por lo que ha pasado.
La verdad es que tenemos vacaciones antes por eso hay muchos pedidos sin envio.
Por eso necesitamos mas tiempo para preparar los productos de los clientes.
Esperamos que usted pueda entenderlo y nosotros vamos a enviarlo para usted lo antes possible.
Que le parece??
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review from Houston, Texas

Rosewe #959106
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com.
We have 3 shipping methods with different deliver time.
May i know which shipping method you have chosen?
Besides, we also need about 1-5 working days to process the order before shipping.
If you want to know the exact information about the order, please contact with us directly: http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review from Brooklyn, New York

Rosewe #959105
Hello,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help solve this matter for you.
But it's very inconvenient communicate with you here so i suggest you contact with us directly.
You need tell us your order number, describe your questions and offer the 2 transaction numbers.
Our contacting link is : http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Order Processing

Rosewe #955795
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods and for each one , there are different deliver times.
May i know what shipping method you have chosen?
I also want to know your order number so that i can offer more information.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Clothing Review

Rosewe #955794
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods and for each one , there are different deliver times.
May i know what shipping method you have chosen?
I also want to know your order number so that i can offer more information.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Mastic, New York

Rosewe #955793
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods and for each one , there are different deliver times.
May i know what shipping method you have chosen?
I also want to know your order number so that i can offer more information.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Dress Review from Surrey, British Columbia

Rosewe #955792
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
When you received the item and you feel not satisfied with the quality, have you contacted with our customer service department?
Customers are encouraged to contact with us directly so that we can offer better solution
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Shirt Review from Ashville, New York

Rosewe #955790
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods and for each one , there are different deliver times.
May i know what shipping method you have chosen?
I also want to know your order number so that i can offer more information.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Dover, New Hampshire

Rosewe #955789
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
We have 3 shipping methods and for each one , there are different deliver times.
May i know what shipping method you have chosen?
I also want to know your order number so that i can offer more information.
Contacting link is :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Your information make me pay wrong amount first of $86.20

Rosewe #955788
Dear customer,
I am customer service from Rosewe.com and i hope i can help you solve it as soon as possible.
Firstly,we have 3 shipping methods which are different. For free shipping you should choose flat rate shipping.
Secondly,if you paid twice, you will get 2 transaction numbers,hope you can give them to us so that we can check it for you.
Our contacting link is : http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review in Footwear and Clothing category from Sydney, New South Wales

Rosewe #955786
hello,
Have you ever placed orders on our site?
May i know your order number and what happened?
We don't know what happened ,hope you can tell me so that we can solve this matter for you as soon as possible.
You can contact with us directly here:
http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Coat Review from Clarksboro, New Jersey

Rosewe #955785
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, the fact is that we have holidays of 7 days from 17th-24th Feb so we can't reply your tickets during this time.
Hope you can understand that and now you can login your account to check that, and your tickets are replied.
Nice day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Dress Review from Morgantown, West Virginia

Rosewe #945159
Dear customer ,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with it.
First, can you please tell me your order number?
We have 3 shipping methods and flat rate shipping is the slowest one, it will takes about 15-25 working days to arrive after shipping.
I am not sure if you chose flat rate shipping.
Our contacting link is http://www.rotita.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Dress Review from Singapore, Singapore

Rosewe #944098
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i sincerely hope i can help you with your order.
We suggest customers contact with us directly when they are not satisfied with the item bought so that we can find the problem and solve it as soon as possible.
Please contact with us directly and tell us your order number, here is contact link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
1 6
Show
comment to review:

Do NOT buy from Rosewe

Rosewe #944096
Dear customer,
I am customer service from rosewe and i hope i can help you with it.
First, our size based on Asian size which is smaller than that of western country so we generally suggest our customer choose a larger size.Hope you can understand that.
Second, here is our return policy: http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html As you can see, customer need pay shipping fee of return themselves.
Just hope you can understand that and any other questions you can contact with us directly.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Jacket Review from Billings, Montana

Rosewe #944094
Hello,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com .
I feel sorry that you are not satisfied with the item you bought but i have to say that we are ROSEWE no dresslily where you placed the order.
So this review is not fair for us and i think you should submit review for them.
We really appreciate if you can remove this review for us.
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#944251
I wouldn't remove your review until your problem is solved. On ebay sellers try to do the same thing, they ask you to remove negative feed back before a solution is reached.
comment to review:

woollen coat back ,refund !!!!!

Rosewe #944090
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com.
I just checked it for you and we haven't received the items back till now.
You just offered the tracking number, but can you please tell us the tracking link online?
You insist order was delivered but the fact is that we never received it.
If you have proof of it, please contact with us and we will process the refund for you. Here is contacting link :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php Regarding the refund about, i suggest you check our return policy: http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#957461
Hello,
I have been checked that my parcel was delivered to your address 10 on January 2015 (you can checked that on royal mail ,
tracking number RU74194****GB) When I got a refund, because already a two months finished from the delivery package.
My question is when do I get money back, I am very disappointed with your service ,please reply as soon as posible.
comment to review:

Very poor customer service

Rosewe #940813
Dear customer,
I am customer service from rosewe.com and i hope i can help you with your order.
The fact is that our size based on Asian size so it's smaller than that of western country so we generally suggest our customer buy a larger size.
We hope you can contact with us directly with this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php And we will solve it for you.
Have a nice day!
0 0
Show
1 reply
Triton Tql
#942448
have tried to work with you from the beginning. I did order the largest sizes available and they were still to small. I sent you everything you asked for it still didn't help. I will try to contact you directly to see if we can get this resolved.
comment to review:

Rosewe - Coat Review from Chicago, Illinois

Rosewe #940277
Dear customer,
we are terribly sorry for what happened,but our size based on Asian size which is smaller than that of western country so we generally suggest customers buy a larger size.
just hope you can understand that and we will offer some discounts for future orders
you can contact with us here http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Appalling copies of the pictures you see.. Binned the lot

Rosewe #939700
Hello,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope i can do something for you.
Have you ordered on our site? Can you please tell me the order number ?
We will offer return address when customer ask for it but according to our return policy, customer need pay the postage .
If you still want to return it, please contact with us : http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
Nice day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe you suck!

Rosewe #939698
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com,may i ask what's your order number?
Please note that due to limitations in photography and the inevitable differences in monitor settings, the colors shown in the photograph may not correspond 100% to those in the items themselves.
And according to our return policy, customer need cover the shipping fee of return .
We just hope you can understand that and any question, you can also contact with us directly。
Nice day
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe you suck!

Rosewe #938108
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i sincerely hope i can help you with this issue.
As stated on our return policy, if there are any quality problems with the items bought customers are encouraged to contact with us but if there are any returns customers need pay it.
Now , if you are not satisfied with the items bought please contact with us directly, ok?
Waiting for your reply and our contacting link is http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Clothing Review from Loganville, Georgia

Rosewe #938106
Hello,
We are terribly sorry for what happened and here is our return policy http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html and we encourage all customers read it first.
As stated, all the items returned can't be worn , please understand that.
And if you still have questions with it you can contact with us directly: http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from New York, New York

Rosewe #938105
Hello,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope that i can help you with your order.
but first of all,can you please tell me your order number?I can do nothing with out the order number
our contacting link is http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
waiting reply!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Rosewe - Clothing Review from Salt Lake City, Utah

Rosewe #937526
Hello,
Can you please tell me what's the matter with your order?
Can you please describe it for me in details so that i can check it for you?
And you can contact with me through this link : http://www.rotita.com/support.php
Waiting for your reply!
Have a nice day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad company to deal with.

Rosewe #936345
Hello ,this is the customer service of rosewe.com. we are so sorry about the bad review . can you please tell me your order no. we will check the issue and give you a good solution.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Will not respond to emails! Will not give return address!

Rosewe #935525
Hello ,
This is the customer service from rosewe.com
We are so sorry that we may missed your email or your call.
can you please contact us by subbmitting a ticket . how to submit ticket ,check here
http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
we will give you a good solution . thank you
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1240498
Never responded to my ticket submission. Seriously poor customer service.
comment to review:

Rosewe - Clothing Review from Bristol, Connecticut

Rosewe #933495
Hello,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com and we are terribly sorry what happened.
But we never ignored emails from customers and all the email address from which we sent notification emails can't be replied if you have read the emails we sent carefully and we suggest customer contact with us using this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
And once order was sent out we will sent a notification email to our customer, you can check your email box.
Now if you still have problems with the order and want them to be solved you can contacted with us here:http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
Nice day!
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1012132
I just ordered from trensgal how do o cancel my order I need to know now
comment to review:

They should call theirselves ROSEWE can't return anything......

Rosewe #933008
Hello,
I have checked the tickets for you just now and we have replied all your tickets.
You can login your store account and reply it so that we can communicate with more convenience, is that ok?
Waiting for your reply!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

2 Items way too small...very poor communication

Rosewe #933007
Hello,
We are terribly sorry for what happened, but according to our return policy http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html If customer want a refund they need return the items back first and customer should pay the postage themselves.
Hope you can understand that and any further communication you can contact with us with this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 3
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1052678
Wow Rosewe, I can definitely tell you all have bad customer service judging by you response to your customer. For you to say "I hope you can understand that" to a dissatisfied customer means you do not care and have a terrible attitude. I will take my business elsewhere.
comment to review:

They should call theirselves ROSEWE can't return anything......

Rosewe #931891
Dear Customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i really hope that i can help you with this matter.
The fact is that our size is based on Asian Size which is smaller than that of western country so we generally suggest customer chose a larger size .
We have a ticket system and we respond all the tickets in 1 working day.
Can you please tell me your order number so that i can check if we have replied your tickets?
Waiting reply!
1 0
Show
2 replies
Jacen Hqp
#933309

I have several numbers !!!! Here they are......T128560****---T170568****-----T826945****---T128560****---T563709****--- T531964**** and R141212****518885....I have tried to get an address to return these 2 Items....Also, I want a refund or credit to my PayPal account.....I hope you can help me too....
These are the ticket numbers I have already submitted several times......I will keep bothering you until I get a refund !!!!! This is a ridiculous way to run a company........You should be ashamed of yourselves !!!!!
0 0 Reply
comment to review:

Rosewe - Vest Review from Olney, Maryland

Rosewe #931889
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from Rosewe.com , we are terribly sorry for what happened but i hope that i can help you with this issue.
But now , i need you tell me your order number first so that i can use it to check your emails and offer a better solution for you.
Ok?
Waiting reply!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad quality no return policy

Rosewe #930853
you can contact with this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Bad quality no return policy

Rosewe #930303
Dear customer,
I am customer service from rosewe.com and hope i can help you.
Generally, if customers have problems with the items they bought, they can contact with us , offer the pictures of the items so that we can check them.
And then, we will offer a solution.
Please no worry, you are allowed to return the items back if you want but our return policy has stated that customer should pay the postage of return themselves .
Hope you can understand that. Any question you can contact with us directly :http://www.rosewe.com/support.php Nice day!
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1013223
BUT WHAT IS THE ADRESS WE NEED TO SEND THE STUFF TO??
comment to review:

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Richmond, Virginia

Rosewe #929713
Hello ,
This is the customer service of rosewe.com.
we are so sorry about the bad reviews . how about that you give me your order no. first ,we will investigate this issuse and give you a good solution.
plesae trust us, we will help you until you find the package
1 0
Show
comment to review:

Took too long for package to arrive and company will not give a refund.

Rosewe #928944
Hello ,
This is the customer service from rosewe.com
can you plesae tell me your order no.? we would investigated this problem and give you a good solution .
1 1
Show
comment to review:

ROSEWE.COM FAKE SCAM COMPANY ROSEWE #ROSEWE #FRAUD #REFUSED #RETURNS

Rosewe #928940
Hello ,
i am the customer service of rosewe.com.
we are sorry that have not offered the returned address in time . please submit a ticket to us,we would
like to solove your issue as you have requested.
This link can tell you how to submit a ticket.
http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1374065
Yes... I submitted a ticket and still got the run around. If you were a legitimate company, you would back your product and happily refund a customer's money without questions. From the comments I have read, there are very few people happy with your clothing or your service... and I use that term loosely. One comment even suggested that when a order is placed, someone is a sweat shop is there to make a item that resembles the product that was ordered. I believe this is what is actually going on there. The shirt I ordered looked nothing like the product I ordered except they both had flowers and a white background. This looks like something I would use to wipe up spills on the floor. I have reported your " business" to the Federal Trade Commission and also have complained to Facebook and have asked them to discontinue advertising for your company. I hope others do the same.
comment to review:

Order "shipped" November 22nd

Rosewe #928450
Hello,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i sincerely hope that i can help you solve this matter as soon as possible.
The fact is that we have different shipping methods with different deliver time.I guess you may choose flat rate shipping which is very slow.
Now you can tell me your order number , and i will check it and offer a solution as soon as possible.
Have a nice day!
0 0
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1025827
I am also having issues with your company! I'm out $90 for absolutely NOTHING! This company is a ducking joke. I will NEVER use or recommend your company!
comment to review:

Review from Austin, Texas

Rosewe #927508
Dear customer,
I am customer service representative from rosewe.com and i hope that i can help you solve the matter soon.
But i need you tell me your order number so that i can offer the correct information about the order and the estimated deliver time.
Our contacting link is http://www.rosewe.com/support.php
0 0
Show