Advanced Reviewer
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
LinkedIn Corporation Gets Rid Of People For Any Reason....and they LIE Too!
I was a legitimate member of LinkedIn with a profile for several years, however, during the past year, they have Illegally, Purposely and Deliberately Blocked My Account with NO HONEST REASON GIVEN! I know that I did Nothing Illegal on their website! The ONLY thing...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1359510

"Final Thoughts: Thank God I Do Not Make Money From LinkedIn Or Else It Would Be A Major Disaster, But I Will See Them In Small Claims Court In Order To Recover My Profile That I Created And Wrote!"

(As if your "PROFILE" has any real 'monetary' value, and you are incapable of duplicating it?)

LinkedIn

User Agreement

Effective on June 7, 2017

6. Dispute Resolution In the unlikely event we end up in a legal dispute, we agree to resolve it in California courts (using California law) or Dublin, Ireland courts (using Irish law). Pretty simple, since you already live in California.

View more comments
ID
#846121 Review #846121 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Product
Linkedin Account
Pros
  • Can send messages without knowing their email address
  • Can find jobs on there
  • Can learn a lot about companies on there
Cons
  • Can get rid of you for any reason
  • Remove legitimate profiles for invalid reasons
  • Have no customer service
Reason of review
my account was blocked and removed for Fake, Illegitimate, Untrue, Discriminatory Reasons...
Preferred solution
i want them to re-activate my account and to return a copy of my profile that i created and wrote about ME! of course.
Advanced Reviewer

House Of Energy Is Bad Energy! Do Not Do Business With Them!

House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
House Of Energy Is Bad Energy!  Do Not Do Business With Them!
Back on Wednesday, October 14, 2015, I paid $40.37 cents in U.S. Dollars to buy a Necklace With A Very Special Stone To Bring Out Positive Energy and boy What A RipOff It Was? The materials in the Necklace Portion Around My Neck were Just Not Made To Last and sadly back on and/or around Tuesday, April 5th, 2016, the Very Precious Stone Fell Off Of My Neck and I Never Even Noticed! Some people think that I was Robbed just because I was in Brasil when it happened, however, I Hate To Break The News because I was NOT ROBBED! Like I said, they sell Necklace Material for Necklaces that are Very Cheap and I think that they sell them purposely in order to Make Money so that You Will Have To Come Back To Their Store and Buy Another One In Order To Replace The Faulty Necklace. That Sounds Like A Good Scam, but it ain't working with ME! That is Why I Am Publishing This Online Review On To Several Different Websites to Inform The Public Exactly What You Did To Me and I am more than sure To Others As Well! Furthermore, back on Thursday, May 5th, 2016, I did take the Initiative to sit and write a Detailed Letter Of Complaint To The House Of Energy regarding my complaint and they eventually responded today on Tuesday, May 10th, 2016, however, Oswaldo who works at the store Refused To Do Anything About My Complaint. He basically Stands By His Products and said after 30 Days he can Not Do Nothing About It which is ***! In My Letter Of Very Serious Complaint I asked him if he could either Refund My Money In Full and/or Replace The Product and neither were granted! Like I Said....The House Of Energy is selling Necklaces With Very Cheap Material that are just Not Made To Last and It Shows! Please NOTE: When I initially filed my complaint with the House Of Energy, via email and when I did Not Hear Back From Them, I then immediately contacted my American Express Claims Department because I Can File A Claim On Bad Merchandise since I am one of their cardholders for the past 18 years. Through their Claims Department, I gave them all of the detailed information and even offered to Return The Cheap, Short Lasting Necklace back to them, or to the store, but they told ME that it was Not Necessary. I was then given the Claim Number: # 1008**** and told to wait for their response. Well, today being Tuesday, May 10th, 2015, I did In Fact receive an email back from the American Express Claims Department approving My Claim and so I was successfully able to get my $40.37 Cents Credited Back To My American Express Credit Card for this Piece Of Garbage That I Had Purchased. Final Thoughts: The Only Thing That I Have To Say That As A Legitimate And Honest Consumer, I Will NO LONGER Be Doing Any More Business With The House Of Energy And Will NOT Recommend This Store To Anybody Due To The Problems That I Have Experienced And Encountered! Good Riddance Forever! Thank you For Nothing! Sincerely yours, Howard Paul ShoreVery Angry And Upset House Of Energy Former Customer /HPSEnclosed, in the attachments, please find the following for your review and further reference: Page 1-2: Response Letter From American Express Claims Department Approving My Claim.Page 3: Proof From My American Express Credit Card Statement Showing That I Have Already Been Given The Credit Of $40.37 For My Claim Of The Cheap, Short Lasting Necklace.Pages 4-7: Letter Of Very Serious Complaint That I Had Filed With The House Of Energy, Via Email Back On Thursday, May 5th, 2016.Pages 8-9: Negative Response Letter Coming From Oswaldo At The House Of Energy Not Offering Me Any Fair Resolution Back On Tuesday, May 10th, 2016.Page 10: Picture Of Me With The Original Necklace And No Stone Due To Its' Cheap, Short Lasting Material Being Used.
View full review
1 comment
#1271349

If you purchased something thinking it would bring you positive energy, then your parents need to get a refund on you. *** is as *** does.

ID
#845490 Review #845490 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
S, Sao Paulo
Pros
  • That american express offered me a credit to my account
Cons
  • Oswaldo for not offering me a fair resolution
  • I had to go through american express in order to file a claim
  • Oswaldo defends his cheap short lasting necklaces
Reason of review
They sold me a Very Cheap Necklace that was NOT Made To Last At All! I did send them a Very Serious Complaint Letter, via email and they offered ME NO RESOLUTION!
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
I asked them for either a Full Refund and/or Product Replacement and they offered ME NOTHING!
Advanced Reviewer

HissingKitty.com And Christine James, The Community Manager Never Respond To Emails Or Twitter Messages!

I researched HissingKitty.com online because I was Interested in finding out about other social media websites that I could publish complaints on and HissingKitty.com was one of them. Sadly, I have submitted at least 5-10 Legitimate Reviews and Not One Single Review Was Ever Published On Their Website! Not Only That, but I have emailed Christine James, the Community Manager many, many times at: HissingKitty.com@***.com and she Never Responds! To Make Matters Worst, I have even sent her messages to her company's Twitter Account at: https://twitter.com/hissingkitty AND I still Get No Answers! This has got to be one of the Worst Websites Besides Yelp.com that I have ever used or try to use in My Life! For Your Information, HissingKitty.com is Registered With GoDaddy.com who is Responsible for this website and they are located at: c/o GoDaddy.com, 14455 North Hayden Road Suite #219, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 and their phone number is: (866) 463-**** and HissingKitty.com's IP Address is: 52.5.184.191 At This Point, I am Done and Finished in using, working and publishing any of my Legitimate Reviews on HissingKitty.com and You should NOT Use Them As Well! Whoever heard of a Complaints Website that Never Responds To Their Writers, Via Email and Never Publishes Their Writer's Legitimate Reviews! Yes I Am Very Angry And Pissed Off! Good Riddance To Them! Thank you. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul ShoreEx-Executive Writer And Reviewer For HissingKitty.com WebsiteAnd Other Very Important Social Media Websites /HPS
View full review
2 comments
#1258684

LMAO!!! GoDaddy is NOT responsible for the HissingKitty website!!!GoDaddy is a domain registration service provider!

For example, if you wanted to register the website Howardisadouche.com, you could useGoDaddy to file your registration.

But GoDaddy wouldn't have anything to do with your website, they would not be "responsible" for anything to do with your or your website. BTW: Who the heck keeps letting you have access to a computer??

#1240189

Do you think you're an "Executive Writer" for this site too? Wow.

View more comments (1)
ID
#841662 Review #841662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Product
Hissingkitty Website
Cons
  • Ignored all of my emails
  • Christine james never published any of my legitimate reviews
  • Are a fake company who should not be in business
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
they never respond to emails, they never respond to Twitter, they never publish my Reviews! they deserve to go OUT OF BUSINESS!
Advanced Reviewer
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Paypal. Inc. Is Far From Being As Honest And Fair As They Used To Be!
Back around my birthday, believe it or Not which was on Saturday, February 13, 2016, I tried to send my contractor a payment via Paypal and it would Not go through... I sent out numerous complaint letters to find out Why it was Not working and they would Not tell me a...
View full review
View full review
ID
#840829 Review #840829 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Product
Paypal Account
Pros
  • Fact that i was able to send money using my credit card
  • Have customer service but it is normally in the philippines
  • Offered a convenience which was good for the time being
Cons
  • Lied online about why they limited my account
  • Refused to tell me the truth of why they got rid of us
  • Got rid of both lito and myself for illegitimate reasons
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
they got rid of both Lito and myself for Untruthful, Illegitimate, Fake Reasons! they basically can get Rid Of You For Any Reason (even if you are NOT doing a damn thing wrong!)
Advanced Reviewer
Yelp.com Is A Big Joke, A Fraud And Not To Be Trusted!
Yelp.com Is A Big Joke, A Fraud And Not To Be Trusted!
Update by user Apr 02, 2016

please see my detailed review

Original review posted by user Apr 01, 2016
Yelp.com has a Big, Filthy, Disgusting Habit of Using People to write Reviews For Free and Profiting from the Reviews. I can NOT believe that I am actually Writing A Negative Review On A Complaints Website called Yelp.com, but I Guess I...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1141281

Now you can buy or sell your website, domain, app at Martopolis.com

View more comments
ID
#821152 Review #821152 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Product
Yelp Website
Pros
  • Were nice to me at the beginning
  • Yelp is one of the largest reviews website in the world
  • Website is worldwide with many countries participating
Cons
  • Do not verify the reviews for truthfulness
  • Do not review any reviews automatically on their website
  • Very dishonest staff who are one sided only and not fair
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
To either let me continue using the Yelp.com website as a freelance, independent, volunteer Writer and/or to Return ALL Of My Reviews That They Illegally Stole!
Advanced Reviewer

Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!

Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Data Com - Salesforce Data.com Which Is A Part Of Salesforce... Is A Big Scam, Fraud And ***-Artist!
Update by user Mar 28, 2016

please just read my detailed review, along with the attachments provided as evidence and back-up. thank you.

Original review posted by user Mar 27, 2016
No Wonder They Got So Many Bad Reviews! Many Members Are Scared To Come Out And Tell The Truth! I Have Hidden The Truth Long Enough! Now It Is Time To Spill The Beans!===========================================I was Invited to Volunteer as an Updater and Supporter to the Data Content of their website called Data.com and it has been, Nothing, but a Major, Big Disaster, a Big Scam, A Big Fraud and ***-Artist for the various reasons and explanations given and provided below, along with (23) Pages Of Attachments to Support My Claim and Major Complaint! I have worked Extremely Hard at Providing ONLY Real, Honest, Legitimate Information that I had obtained from Various, Existing Company Websites for the past three (3) to six (6) months and the kind of Respect that I received from this Ungrateful, Non-Respectful Company was CONSTANT HARASSMENT and BEING BLOCKED AND LOCKED OUT OF THEIR WEBSITE FOREVER as of Thursday, March 24th, 2016. I NEVER made anything up, nor LIED about the Data Being Submitted and/or Published! All of the Information that I had Provided Can Be Verified! However, this company has a Very Bad Habit at Preventing Their Good Members from Remaining Rainmaker Members (which is the Highest Status and Ranking Given to the Members who have Provided the Most Accurate and Legitimate Data). What happens is the Exact Same Thing that has been done to my other friends who were on here and Here Is The Scenario Of The Game That They Play With Their Honest And Legitimate Members, Including Myself. While You are Adding Contacts At The Very Beginning, they typically do Not Bother You Right Away, however, once you get to around 25,000 to 50,000 Points, then you get an email telling You of the Mistakes that You made and they will usually Send You A List Of The Rules That Need To Be Followed in order to Stay Onboard With Them and that is understandable. At the Very Beginning of my time with them, I did Receive the Rules and Have Studied And Even Memorized Them such as the following: 1) You Can Not Use Abbreviations Or Have Accents Above The First Or Last Name.2) You Can Not Have All Numbers In The Email Address.3) The Email Address Must Be The Person's Name And Nothing Else Such As Support@ or Info@ or Ceo@, etc.4) You Can Not Have The Word Retired Or Student Just For The Job Title.5) You Can Not Have Any Cellular Phone Number Or Home Phone Number For The Contact Number.6) You Can Not Use The Abbreviations Jr. Or Sr. Or Phd Or Doctor Or Rabbi In The Contact Names.7) You Can Not Use A Post Office Box Number For The Physical Company Address.8) You Can Not Switch Around The Job Titles When Updating Contacts Such As Going From Marketing Director to Director Of Marketing. For Your Information: I just wrote out the Eight (8) Major Rules By Memory and have Practiced Them, plus the other ones as well, however, NO Matter What I Did To Keep Their Website Accurate, Clean And Strong, they Still Harassed, Complained And Permanently Removed ME! They even Invented NEW Guidelines and Rules that are NOT Written in their Educational Materials as a Deliberate Method To Get Rid Of Their Legitimate And/Or Hand Selected Rainmaker Members and Trust ME, They Always Get Their Way! There Are No Compromises, Nor Negotiations With Data.com At All! Please NOTE: I was so Honest, Passionate and Dedicated to Data.com that if I ever had a Question on How To Do An Even Better Job, I would ask it and Keep Their Answers in an Archived File. Sadly, they Never Cared About My Work or Any Of The Other's Rainmaker's Work for All That Matters because they ACT As A Mafia and they Will Remove You Once You Get Passed 100,000 Points, Guaranteed! I know this for a Fact because once again, this was done to several friends of mine who shall Remain Nameless for their Protection and Privacy! In my case, I was Very Close To 188,000 Points Or So With A 96% Accuracy Rate In My Overall Work Which Is Considered Excellent In The Real World (with Documents Provided in the (23) Pages Of Attachments), however, back on Thursday, March 24, 2016 as I had stated previously in my Public, Negative Review On Them, I was still Blocked From Their Website Forever! Their Lies and Reasoning about My Legitimate and Honest Work is of the following: They stated that I was Adding Contacts From Different Countries when it is Totally Impossible And Not True! The ONLY Countries that I was Adding Contacts for was Brasil, Canada, United Kingdom and the United States Of America! Please NOTE: Since the website can ONLY Process The Countries listed on their website such as Canada, United States, United Kingdom, Singapore, Brasil, Australia, etc.; therefore the Rest of the Other Countries out there are all BLOCKED OUT Of The Website which makes it 100% Impossible To Even Try To Add Them. Please NOTE: They are Forced To Get Rid Of Their Rainmaker Members With High Points, High Scores And High Percentage Rates and if I was such a Bad Member with a Low Score, then they would have Removed Me A Very Long Time Ago, But They Purposely Wait To See Me Doing Well And Then They ***K Me Over! In my case, as I had stated before I had earned about 188,000 Points with a 96% Accuracy Rate and they still BLOCKED AND REMOVED ME and even Stole Back All Of My Honest Points Earned for Illegitimate Reasons! Please NOTE: You Know That They Do Profit Big Time On All Of The Contacts That I Had Added and None Of Them Ever Get Removed (Even After They Block Me) Until The Contact Leaves The Company, Resigns, Dies, Quits Or Something Like That. HINT: Basically The Contact Remains On The Data.com Website As Long As It Is Still On Their Existing Company Website. Trust Me, I Know That For A Fact and If You Ever Go Back On To Their Website And View My Contacts (i.e. Check Out The Brasilian Company Lawyers Offices To Find Mine) and You Should See The Username IFlyDelta which was My Username Used During The Whole Time That I Worked For Them As Solely A VolunteerContributor / Updater For Their Website Data.com. Please NOTE: If You Do Not See Any Of My Contacts Anymore, Then It Would Be Because Of My Public Reviews That They Just Read And Therefore The Data.com Executives Would Have Then Removed All Of Them Because They Do Not Wish To Be Embarrassed. Please NOTE: Yes, I did try to contact them back for Reconsideration, however, they have an Internal Mafia Rule to NEVER Let A Rainmaker Member Back On To Their Website Ever Again Once They Have Purposely And Deliberately Blocked Them Out Forever! Please NOTE: They Also Provide No Phone Support For Their Executive Rainmaker Members, so Good Luck On Getting To Speak To Somebody About Anything! Please NOTE: They do have Many INTERNAL HATERS AND RACIST PEOPLE working from within their company, including people called "Data Stewards" whom I believe are Volunteers who have been Hand Selected by their Executives to REMOVE ANYBODY that they do Not Like (whether they are doing an Excellent Job like in My Case or Not! Enclosed, in the Attachments Please Find (23) Pages Of Some Of The Conversations That I Have Had With Their Data.com Staff, Good Or Bad For Your Review And Further Reference. Thank You. Please Do Yourselves A Big Favor And Stay Away From Them, Period! There Are Much Better Companies Out There To Deal With Who Really Care About Their Members And/Or Customers! Thank You For Nothing And Good Riddance! Sincerely yours, IFlyDelta Username PS: I Have Moved On To Other Legitimate Networking Websites With A Much Better Reputation!
View full review
1 comment
#1150283

You worked for a company that collects sales leads data to then harass and pester people and businesses for other annoying businesses. I have no sympathy that you appear to have been doing a lot of work for a glorified Marlboro points reward system rather than real pay for a real job, and even if you were screwed over good riddance; one less person helping them annoy people like me who want nothing to do with them and don't appreciate all my info being collected and traded around.

ID
#818189 Review #818189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Data Com Website
Pros
  • 75 percent of their overall data is accurate on an overall basis
  • I can receive points from the outside for my good contacts
  • Can earn prizes for good data contributions like i already have
Cons
  • Have no telephone support for their rainmaker members
  • No reconsideration to return as their qualified rainmaker member
  • Removed me for invalid and untruthful reasons
Reason of review
They purposely and deliberately Removed ME from contributing Good, Honest, Real Information to their Website for Invalid and Untruthful Reasons and Got Away With It
Preferred solution
they should allow me to come back to their website and continue contributing good, clean, honest data and/or allow me to use my 188,000 plus points at any time that i wish, but they won't cause they are a part of an internal mafia of haters!
Advanced Reviewer

Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?

Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Do Not Waste Your Time With Closet Factory And You Will Find Out Why?
Update by user Mar 26, 2016

please read my letter.

it was very descriptive.

thank you.

Original review posted by user Mar 25, 2016
It started off on a good note whereby I spoke with Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) at the Very Beginning who was Very Professional and able to make me an appointment which was great, but Honestly, it was NOT her who was the Main Problem! It was her Designer, Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****). After speaking to Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****), she sent over one designer and for some strange reason, her designer was Not able to connect, nor reach my tenant and so she had to send over another designer on another day who was a Very Big Problem to deal with (Personality Speaking) at least towards me! Yes, the second designer did make the drawings and give the price which was extremely OverInflated to say the very least because when I spoke to Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) over the phone at the Very Beginning, I had made it Very Clear to her that I did NOT want to go over $1,000.00 at the very most and she understood that, but her second designer obviously did Not Care! Anyway, going back on the day of Tuesday, March 22, 2016, I had one of my first opportunities to speak with the second designer, Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) and he definitely was NOT an easy person to deal with, period! Number One: As mentioned in my earlier paragraph, he tried to purposely and deliberately Rip Me Off by trying to Upsell His Closet to my tenant, even though Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) gave him Clear Instructions that my budget was only $1,000.00 and he as I had stated before simply Did Not Care and went Over The Price! Sadly, I had to go through Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) in order to get the price down to where it was supposed to be and by right, I Deserved A Further Discount for Jacob "Jay" Haralambous's, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Negligence in Failing To Respect And Abide By His Customer's Wishes in which was NEVER granted to me! Please NOTE: During my discussion with Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****), she was at first going to take accessories away from my closet in order to push the price down (Which Was Not My Fault And You Know Whose Fault That Was) and I told her NOT to do it and to just keep the price at $1,000.00 and she did agree with me which was fine so far. However, dealing with Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) has been nothing, but a Big Nuisance and a Big Bother! For Example: Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) wanted ME to sign this document and that document when he knew for a FACT as previously explained to him by Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) that I was in Brasil and without a Printer; especially staying in an area that is classified as Third World, but he really Did Not Care That Much, but he did tell me that he would try to think of a solution in which I was hopeful. During that day he asked me to email him my Personal American Express Credit Card information, Billing Address, 4 Digit Number On The Front Of The Card, etc. and I did as I was told. Sadly, the situation got only Worst! On the very next day being Wednesday, March 23, 2016, I received another email from Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) and he said to me that he needed more documents to be signed and I responded back in telling him that I, once again do NOT have a Printer and then he responded by telling me that he will ask Kory Taylor, My Assistant to sign whatever documents that he needs and he also stated to me that he still needs to get Permission and Consent from the Corporate Office in order to Process My Legitimate American Express Credit Card. I found this Whole Thing to be Quite Dramatic, Disgusting, Ridiculous, Unprofessional and Very Time Consuming Just For A Small Closet (Since I Am NOT Buying, Nor Building A House!) to Say The Very Least and...Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) and his company Should Be More Than Qualified To Deal With Customers And In Getting Their Paperwork Filled Out For Their Customer's On Their Behalf (With Tape Recorded Verbal And/Or Emailed Permission And/Or Consent Given) (Whether Or Not They Are In The United States) And To Properly And Professionally Process Credit Cards Without Giving The Customer Any Additional Paperwork And/Or Legwork And/Or Stress which in My Case, Sadly Happened! Please NOTE: I Also Can Not Understand Why Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Was Trying To Handle The Credit Card Billing When He Is Supposed To Be Just A Designer And Not A Bill And/Or Payment Collector For The Company? How Ridiculous? Do You Think That The Disaster Is Over? No Way! I did receive another email from Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) telling ME that he could NOT reach Kory Taylor, My Assistant and in his letter he said that "This Is Becoming Quite Difficult" which is Only A Sign and/or a Signal Informing Me That He Is About To Walk Away And Give Up On My Project Altogether! His Behavior Is Classified As Another Method Of Low Class Unprofessionalism, Non-Compassion, Including A Lack Of Dedication, Nor Commitment To My Small Project On His Part! In Reality: The ONLY person who is being Extremely Difficult is Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) himself and Nobody Else with his once again, Horrible Unprofessionalism and Very Poor Manners which comes along with his Disgusting, Pitiful, Selfish, Non-Caring Attitude! Please Note: When I received Jacob "Jay" Haralambous's, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) second last letter, I called up Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) to Seriously Complain about Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) and his Very Poor Method On Treating And Handling ME as his customer and How Poorly Managed he has Handled My Project so far, however, when I called up Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****), she was NOT available and then I ended up speaking with Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant. During my brief conversation with her she informed me that I need to speak to the Corporate Office if I have any Billing Questions, but when I asked her for the Phone Number and Name of the Billing Manager, she Refused to give it to me! We now have at least Two Employees from the Same Company who just do NOT Care About Closet Factory's Customers! Great Going! Please Also Note: During the whole conversation with Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant, I was NOT rude, nor did I yell at her, but instead, i just asked her to please ask Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) to just return my phone call (which was Never Done) and that was ALL! Trust Me This Whole Closet Factory Experience Keeps On Escalating And Getting Worst By The Day And/Or Even The Minute: NOT Too Long After I Had That Conversation With Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant, I received a Very Strange Email from Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Asking ME to call him back immediately because this is Urgent. I thought to myself, "How Urgent Can This Be Since Nobody Is In The Hospital And Nobody Died?" When I called Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) back, he was Extremely Rude, Mean, Aggressive and he Wrongfully and Falsely Accused ME of "Yelling" at Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant which was a Total LIE and then he Also Told ME To "Take My Business Elsewhere"! Basically, Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Just Used The Yelling At Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant as a False And Pretentious Excuse to Just Get Rid Of ME As His Customer (Because He Did Not Want To Deal With Me Anymore!) even though In Reality, I Never Yelled At Her At All! To Me, It Sounds like Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant Basically Called Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Back On The Phone after our Very Short Conversation and LIED to him about ME because she did Not Like Me Complaining About Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) at all and it Shows! Before I Go On: I Must Reiterate That It Is Simply Ironic That Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Would Take Down By Email All Of My Personal Credit Card Information For My American Express Credit Card And Within One Or Two Days, He Purposely And Deliberately Rejects My Business For Invalid And Untrue Falsifications And/Or Reasons! Please NOTE: If I Find Any Illegal And/Or Unwanted Charges Show Up On My American Express Credit Card Because Of Jacob "Jay" Haralambous's, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Negligence, I Will File A Fraud Report Against Him With The Los Angeles Police Department since this man NOW Knows My Private Credit Card Information when In Reality, He Had No Business Of Asking For It To Begin With since once again, he is Not A Bill And/Or Payment Collector For The Company! He Is Only A Designer! Please Also NOTE: If Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) had any Common Sense, Etiquette and Proper Business Education in which he Seriously Lacks, he could have asked ME Why I May Have Sounded Loud Over The Phone When Speaking With Erin Perdomo, Her Assistant and I would have told him that I was in Brasil as Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) was Totally Aware Of from Our Very First Conversation and when I use Google Hangouts which is a FREE Service with Wi-Fi to call Long Distance from Brasil, the Volume Of My Voice typically Sounds Louder Than Normal and it is NOT Considered Yelling or Raising My Voice At All! Sadly, because of Jacob "Jay" Haralambous's, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Poor Observations and Brain Mentality and Lack Of Customer Service And Social Skills, I NOW Have To Find Another Closet Making Provider! No Problem! I Can Find One! I Am A Grown Man! Not A Child! In My Very Own Personal Opinion: It Would Have Been Much Easier For The Closet Factory To Just Have Another Designer Work With Me Instead Of Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) Since All He Did Was Chase My Business Away From The Company, but I Guess The Damage Is Now Done! Final Thoughts: Closet Factory Can Do Whatever They Want, But I Believe That It Would Be In Their Best Interests To Just Get Rid Of Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****) And Hire A More Responsible Replacement who has Professionalism, Good Manners And Social Skills Because If They Continue To Keep Him Onboard, I Am Afraid He Is Going To Do This To Other Potential Customers And Cost The Company Money! Jacob "Jay" Haralambous, Design Consultant And Closet Therapist (Jacob.Haralambous@***.com) (Cellular Phone: 714-697-****), Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) and the Rest Of Your Low Class, Uncaring Company; You Just Lost A Good, Honest, Real, Legitimate Customer who does NOT Tolerate Abuse, Games, Lies, Nor B.S.! Enclosed, in the Attachments, please find Copies Of Some Of The Conversations, via email that I had with Both Staff Members Mentioned Above For Your Reference And Further Review. PLEASE NOTE: In The Final Letter Coming From Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****), Not Everything That She Says Is True Because I Was Only Turned Down By One Closet Making Company Because They Claimed That The Job Was NOT Big Enough And That Was All And It Was NOT Two Closet Making Companies That Turned Me Down And So She Was Wrong On Her Part! Please Also Understand: Michele La Flesch, the Executive Project Manager/Showroom Manager (Michele.Laflesch@***.com) (Office Phone: 310-516-**** x240 & Cellular Phone: 310-404-****) Never Told Me Anything At The Very Beginning About Having To Sign Any Amount Of Paperwork, Nor Was I Informed By Her At The Very Beginning That Any Signing Would Be Involved At All; Especially To The Extent That It Was! This All Came To Me As A Big Surprise Later On In The Process Before Being Rejected As A Customer By You Know Who! Please NOTE: In Her Final Letter, She Also Defends Her Designer By Stating That He Is Tempermental (Which Is A Lie Since She Was Not Even On The Phone With Him And I During The Conversations And Neither Of Them Were Ever Recorded) And Of Course She Defends Her Company, But That Is Standard Practice And Behavior From Any Company! You Would Defend Your Company Too If You Were In Her Shoes Whether You Are Right Or Wrong! Obviously! Please Do Yourselves A Big Favor And Do Not Use This Company! There Are Better Closet Making Companies Out There!
View full review
1 comment
#1270055

After reading this long letter and the format that it was written, it is a big red flag. Anyone to write such a letter giving peoples name and phone number in every paragraph has some major mental issues.

It's clear this company was dealing with a crazy person and frankly if I had a business and had to deal with people like you I would turn you away as well. Anybody reading this letter should be able to see this person has some serious issues.

ID
#817046 Review #817046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Pros
  • Jacob haralambous did show up for the appointment on time
  • Michele la flesch was communicative for the most part
  • Jacob haralambous did come up with a closet design and idea
Cons
  • Jacob haralambous was a non-cooperative
  • Michele la flesch protected jacob haralambous
  • Jacob haralambous was a non-cooperative difficult person
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
It Is Too Late! My Legitimate Business Was Chased Away Like A Homeless Person And I Was Asked To Find Another Closet Making Company!
Advanced Reviewer

Plumber To The Rescue - Not A Satisfied Plumbing Customer!

Plumber To The Rescue - Not A Satisfied Plumbing Customer!
I am No Longer Satisfied With Their Plumbing Services Anymore! From approximately January 1st, 2016 to March 14th, 2016, I have had a problem with the Hot Water Not Working and I would call them to fix it and they would come over and fix it and then maybe 5-7 days later, the same problem would continue. I must have had them come over at least (6) times to fix the same No Hot Water Problem and yesterday, being Sunday, March 13, 2016, I received another emailed complaint from one of my tenants about the Same Problem and I got so angry and fed up with it that I decided to contact American Express and Dispute the charges from the last two months. Not only did I do that, but I also hired another Qualified and Licensed Plumber who knew exactly what to do which was to Replace The Water Heater because they stated that it has an Internal Water Leak! So Why could Plumber To The Rescue Not Figure This Out in the First Place rather than Guessing and Taking My Hard Earned Money? Yes, I am Very Angry and Upset over this experience because it should NOT have happened in the First Place! Enclosed, in the attachment, please find a copy of one of the most recent letters that one of my tenants had emailed me regarding the Negligence that Plumber To The Rescue has caused. Thank you for your so so Services!
View full review
ID
#809135 Review #809135 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Pros
  • Fact that most of their work was good
  • Offered low prices
Cons
  • Were second guessing at what the problem was
  • Came over 6 times to fix the hot water probem
  • That they ripped me off recently
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$360
Preferred solution
Full refund
Advanced Reviewer

One Day Organizing Solutions Rejected My Legitimate Business

One Day Organizing Solutions Rejected My Legitimate Business
I am Not very happy with their services! I researched this company online because I needed a small closet to be made for up to $1,000.00 dollars and I spoke with Hank on the phone about it. He was very nice and courteous and told me that he wanted to work with me on this project and he made an appointment to come over and give me the price quote. Yes, he did come over and sadly he sent me this awful letter turning down my business solely based on the Fact that the project was Not Big Enough For Him To Take On, or in other words, it was Not Enough Money For Him To Make. He also did nothing to recommend, nor refer me to another company and I am very angry and upset over his attitude towards this job. When you are in business, you should be willing to take on any job whether it is Big or Small! Anyway, I already found another company to do it that has much more Respect in which You Lack! Enclosed, in the attachment, please find a copy of the letter that Hank had sent out to me for your review and further reference. Thank you for Not Helping Me Out!
View full review
ID
#802457 Review #802457 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Pros
  • He make an appointment and showed up promptly
  • I had confidence in him doing the job
  • He was professional on the telephone
Cons
  • He would not refer me to another competitor
  • He refused to respond to my last letter
  • He had no sympathy for my situation
Reason of review
he rejected my legitimate business because he says that the job was NOT big enough, meaning there was NOT enough money for him to make!
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Advanced Reviewer
very serious complaint Kellogg Company has some of the Most Horrible, Disgusting "No Customer Service" department in the world! I just called the 866-958-**** toll free number today being tuesday, january 12, 2016 at approximately 10:00 a.m. e.s.t. and some very rude,...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1225901

I've responded to this complaint before but my comment was apparently too helpful, as I see it was deleted. So once again: If you google the number you called, you called the Kashi Company in Canada!!!

View more comments
ID
#768797 Review #768797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rio De Janeiro, Rio De Janeiro
Product
Kelloggs Cereal
Pros
  • Mother will be receiving her discounted coupons
  • We were finally able to get the bracelet sent to our mother
  • There are some people in kellogg company who care
Cons
  • One of their websites was non user friendly
  • Customer service mistreated me
  • Austin in customer service hung up on me twice
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
If Austin NEVER hung up on ME to begin with and got a proper EDUCATION, then this problem would have NEVER HAPPENED! If he did NOT play stupid with the customers over the phone, then we would have been all set! He should NOT be working in a call center!