comment to review:

Garbage. Don't waste your time or money

No No Hair Removal #1281270
Thanks for writing in about this problem and allowing us to help you.
The no!no! device does not work in an instant. It may take some time before you can see the result. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the result provided that it is being used for 2-3 times per week.
Have you also tried to call our Customer Service Department and inform them about this problem? If you haven't contacted them yet, you can reach out to them by going to 888-525-7580 if you are from US or 0344 482 5089 for UK. They should be able to help you with this problem. We're hoping for the best.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from Lilburn, Georgia

No No Hair Removal #1224317
Thanks for letting us know about this problem. We'd love to help you with this.
What happened when you talked with our Customer Service? If you have purchased the device from our website and it's still within the warranty then we can troubleshoot the unit and if found defective, we can fix the unit or replace it with a working one Please just get in touch with them at 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NoNo Hair removal

No No Hair Removal #1224298
We're sorry to hear about this problem. Thank you for letting us know about this.
Where did you purchase your device? Have you tried calling our Customer Service team to report this problem and request for their assistance? We really believe in this device since we're also using it and we can see results. Many customers are satisfied with the results too. With the 60-day triple money back guarantee, there's nothing to lose. You can rarely see a company that offers a refund for your purchase price, shipping cost and cost of return. :)
What we recommend is to use the device for at least 2-3 times per week and not every week. If we'll stick to this regimen, we should see a difference within 4-6 weeks only. If it's not working, our CS Team can help you out. If you are from the US, you can get in touch with them by calling 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1394738
Are any of you listening to the multitude of voices complaining?
comment to review:

NO No hair removal

No No Hair Removal #1224293
We're sorry to hear about this problem.
Where did you buy your no!no! device? We recommend charging the device for 5 hours to make sure the battery will last for long. It is a portable device so the battery should last. If there's an issue with the battery, our Customer Service team can assist you and troubleshoot it. If it's really not working, we could replace your device. Please just give our Customer Service a call.
Your unit comes with a user guide and device manual which talks about how the unit works. The device has a patented Thermicon Technology which uses heat to treat unwanted hair. It really "burns" your hair but also sends a signal to your hair to prevent hair growth. The device does not offer instant result since we need time and patience for you to see the difference. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the result provided that it is being used for 2-3 times per week.
Lastly, we are offering a 60-day triple money back guarantee to our customers who have purchased. You may go to https://officialnono.co.uk/guarantee for more details. Hope this information helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from London, London

No No Hair Removal #1162731
Thank you for your response :)
We hope that you're enjoying your no!no! device. Have a great one :)
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from London, London

No No Hair Removal #1162729
We're sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for writing in and informing us about this issue.
Where did you buy your no!no! device? If it's from our website or over the phone, please get in touch with our Customer Service Team for further assistance. Only our CS team can help you with this problem. Please note that your device has a 1 year warranty so if it's not working well, we'll replace your device with a working one. We just hope that what you purchased is not a counterfeit device since a number of customers are complaining with the same issue.
Customer Support Hours of Operation are
Monday through Friday from 8am – 8pm
Saturday 9am – 5pm.
Phone: 0344 482 5089
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Newark, New Jersey

No No Hair Removal #1120353
Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us. We're sorry to hear about this problem.
We'd just like to let you know that no!no! does not work in an instant. 3 hours of using no!no! is not enough for you to see the results. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks of using no!no! for 2-3 times per week for you to see the results. This the reason why we are offering you a 60-day money back guarantee. This means that you can use the device up to 60 days and if you're not satisfied with the results, you may just call us to return the device and we'll give your money back. As a bonus, if you'll use it for at least 45 days, we'll also pay for the cost of return. If you still have the device, you can still make the most of it and if it is really not right for you then give us a call within the trial period and we'll give your money back. We hope this information helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Newark, New Jersey

No No Hair Removal #1120340
We're sorry to hear that you have encountered this problem. We're here to help you resolve this problem.
Can you provide us with your order number so we can check your account and see how we can assist you further? Thank you and we're looking forward to your response.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from Sydney, New South Wales

No No Hair Removal #1116773
We're sorry to hear about this problem and we totally understand where you are coming from. We wanted to help you with this problem and we hope you answer these questions
Where did you purchase your no!no! device?
What about the Thermicon Tips?
How often do you use it per week?
We're hoping for your response so we can help you with this problem.
Thank you and we're looking forward to your response.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1124300
I purchased it from TVSN in Sydney which is also where I purchased the additional and expensive blades.
I want to contact the ACCC re false claims and product that is not satisfactory. Extremely dissspointed. Total rip off that has left me scarred, out of pocket a lot of money and without positive results.
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from Bellevue, Washington

No No Hair Removal #1115153
We're sorry to hear about this problem. We know how terrible this is and we'd like to help you with this issue.
There are a number of factors affecting this problem such as counterfeit device or incorrect usage.
Where did you buy this no!no! device?
If you have bought this from our website or from an authorized retailer, you may just get in touch with our Customer Service at 888- 525-7580
Customer Support Hours of Operation are
Monday through Friday from 6am – 6pm (PST) Saturday from 7am – 1pm (PST) Please give them a call since they're the only one who can help you with this problem. Thanks and have a great one.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Can't get it work

No No Hair Removal #1115151
Thanks for writing in and we appreciate taking your time to share this problem.
If you have bought this from our website or from an authorized retailer, you may just get in touch with our Customer Service at 888- 525-7580
Customer Support Hours of Operation are
Monday through Friday from 6am – 6pm (PST)
Saturday from 7am – 1pm (PST)
Please give them a call since they're the only one who can help you with this problem. Thanks and have a great one.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Very bad product and customer service.

No No Hair Removal #1111099
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us.
The trial period of no!no! is 60 days. Allow us to explain it further. You can return the device anytime within the 60-day period. We will be processing a refund for your purchase price and the shipping fee. This way, we have refunded whatever your have paid us. As a bonus, if you will use the device for at least 45 days but not more than 60 days, we will also pay for the cost of returning the item to our warehouse. I hope this clarifies your problem.
Also, when we say that we'll send you the RMA to your email, we mean that. We're sure that it has been sent to you unless the email address is incorrect. Have you tried to check your spam or junk email? We hope that this time you were able to get your RMA and you have already returned the item. Thank you and have a great one.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - No No Thermicon Tips Review from Doylestown, Pennsylvania

No No Hair Removal #1110547
Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry for any inconvenience.
If you'd like to get the replacement tips, please get in touch with our Customer Service Department. They're the only team who can help you with your concern. Please inform them about your specific concern so they can provide you with what you need. Thank you and we hope this helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NO NO NOT WORKING FOR ME

No No Hair Removal #1110535
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're sorry for any inconvenience.
We'll be glad to help make no!no! work for you. We hope you an provide us answers to these questions:
a) Where did you purchase no!no!?
b) How long have you used the device?
c) How frequent do you no!no! in a week?
d) Which part of the body are you trying to remove hair. We're looking forward to your response so we can make it work. Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Mount Laurel, New Jersey

No No Hair Removal #1108385
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you didn't get the result that you've been expecting from no!no!
We're hoping that we could help you with this problem. If you will still allow us to help you, please answer these questions so we can further check on this problem.
a) Where did you purchase you no!no! device?
b) How long have you used it?
c) How many times per week do you no!no!?
d) Which part of the body are you trying to remove hair? We are looking forward to your response. Have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - No No Pro Review from Ashland, Kentucky

No No Hair Removal #1097824
We appreciate sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're sorry for the inconvenience.
Can you please provide us your order number so we can check your account. We'd love to look at your account so we can help you. Thanks and we're looking forward to your response.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Product doesn't work. Unable to find way to return it.

No No Hair Removal #1095012
We're sorry that you've had this problem, vickizuvich1
Based on your comment, it seems that you have purchased a counterfeit device.
If you have purchased the device from our website, your record should show on our system, you should have the correct number (it's on our website) and the price of no!no! is not just $149.62. We have encountered a lot of fake no!no! websites offering counterfeit devices at a lower price. We are doing our best to report this to Google because we know this affects a lot of customers. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Say NO to the No! No! Hair Removal Scam

No No Hair Removal #1087397
Thanks for letting us know about your hesitation. We totally understand that, however, this is the reason for our 60-day money back guarantee. This has been created for our customers peace of mind. You can purchase the device and if you are not 100% satisfied with the results, just give us a call within the 60-day trial period and we'll process your refund so you can get your money back. This includes everything that you have paid - purchase price, shipping and handling and even the cost of returning it back. Does it still sound like a scam? Thank you and we hope this helps you to decide. We wouldn't be able to sell 5 million units if we're a scam. :)
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No success after using for 8 months

No No Hair Removal #1087368
We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't meet your expectations.
There are a number of factors affecting the results and this is the reason why the advertisement says "Results may Vary".
How long did you use no!no!?
We'd like to let you know that no!no! works on Science and not magic. It will not work in an instant. You cannot use no!no! for 30 minutes and expect to be hairless right after the treatment. Time and patience is the key. However, if you stick to the regimen, it's worth the time and effort.
Since you already have 2 no!no! devices with you, we can help it work for you. You may first need to visit our website with tops and tricks in using no!no!. You can go to www.howtonono.com for more information. We hope this will help you more. Have a great day!
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Refund?nono

No No Hair Removal #1087291
Thanks for sharing this experience with us.
What's the phone number that you have called. Our customer service number has already been working since Day 1. Should you have called us before the 60th day, we would have assisted you in returning the item and getting your money back. We're sorry to hear about this issue, however, we can help you make the device work for you. We hope that you can still give it a shot. Thanks and have a great day!
0 1
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Union City, New Jersey

No No Hair Removal #1086938
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experence with us. We're sorry to hear about this problem.
Unfortunately, no!no! cannot be used on the head. It will really not work. You can only use it on the other parts except the sensitive areas of your face and the bikini area. Hope this information helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Loxahatchee, Florida

No No Hair Removal #1086925
Hello there,
Thanks for taking time to respond. You've said it all :)
We're happy to know that despite these negative feedback, we still have a lot of customers like you who totally understand how the device works. We appreciate it!
You have a great year ahead!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Stockport, Stockport

No No Hair Removal #1086915
Thanks for taking time in writing this feedback.
no!no! uses Thermicon, a heat based technology that singes the hair. The smell of burning hair lets you know that no!no! is doing its job. As you continue with the no!no! treatment and less hair grows back, the smell will lessen. We also suggest you to use the no!no! smooth that comes with your device to take away the smell.
no!no! has been clinically proven to be safe and effective. We have sold over 6 million units worldwide and we have received a lot of great feedback from other users.
Also, no!no! doesn't work in an instant. It takes time and patience before you can see the result. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks of using the no!no! for 2-3 times per day for you to see the results. Patience is really the key, however, you'll be able to see a great result if you stick to the regimen. Hope this helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Stockport, Stockport

No No Hair Removal #1086810
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us. Our TV commercial shows what an original no!no! does. However based on your review, it seems that you have purchased a fake or counterfeit no!no!. The cost of the original device is approximately £228.00 and not £160. This is the reason why you are not getting the results that you are expecting. If you have purchased your no!no! device from Ebay, please get in touch with them and request for a refund since selling of counterfeit items is against their rules.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1087372
Bought one for Christmas last year never worked it would pulsate and jump up and down never removed any hair at all waste of time and close to $ 300.00 can't find anyway to contacted nono for complaints or refunds
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Warrington, England

No No Hair Removal #1085964
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us. We're sorry that no!no! didn't meet your expectations.
Since you've had your no!no! with you for 2 years, have you tried getting in touch with our Customer Service Department to check what is wrong with the device or the way you no!no!? We are also aware of the smell of burning hair. no!no! uses Thermicon, a heat-based technology that singes the hair. The smell of burning hair lets you know that no!no! is doing its job. As you continue with the no!no! treatment and less hair grows back, the smell will lessen.
As a conclusion, since you still have the device, we highly recommend you to please get in touch with our Customer Service Team to request for assistance in making the device work for you. I hope this helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Burnt hair. Did not remove any

No No Hair Removal #1085890
Thanks for reaching out and sharing your no!no! experience with us.
no!no! uses Thermicon, a heat based technology that singes the hair. The smell of burning hair lets you know that no!no! is doing its job. As you continue with the no!no! treatment and less hair grows back, the smell will lessen.
Also, the no!no! device works on Science and not Magic. This means that no!no! doesn't work in an instant. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks of using no!no! for 2-3 times per week before you can see the results. It won't work after only a few hours of nono-ing. During the initial days of treatment, you may need to shave, however, after several days it won't be necessary anymore. This is the reason why no!no! has a 60-day money back guarantee.
If you still have the no!no!, you may refer to our website with tips and tricks in using the device. Please visit www.howtonono.com for your reference. Thanks and we hope this helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Returned

No No Hair Removal #1085883
Hello Chris1408,
We're sorry to hear that no!no! failed to meet your expected results.
How long have you used no!no!?
How many times per week do you no!no!?
no!no! can be used on the upper lip, however, the instructions should be followed to avoid any burns. We also do not recommend passing on he same area a lot of times because it can cause skin burn. no!no! works on Science and not Magic so it won't work in an instant. You may need to use it for 2-3 times per week within 4-6 weeks to ensure product effectiveness. Thank you and I hope this information helps.
0 2
Show
comment to review:

Only really good on facial fuzz

No No Hair Removal #1076172
We totally understand your hesitation in purchasing a no!no! device. However, we'd like to inform you that there are a number of factors why the no!no! doesn't work. The most common reasons are a) counterfeit device, b) expecting for instant result, c) incorrect use.
We understand that the result of no!no! is not instant and this is the reason why we are offering a 60-day money back guarantee. This gives the user more time to use the no!no! and evaluate its effect. There is nothing to lose because if you are not satisfied with the results, you can return the device within the trial period and we'll return your money back. You can also check the success stories here: https://www.nonopro.com/pro_r2/reviews.aspx plus you can get some tips and tricks in using no!no! by going to ww.howtonono.com
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Only really good on facial fuzz

No No Hair Removal #1076159
We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work as you've expected. There are a number of factors affecting the results.
How many times per week do you no!no!?
Which Thermicon tip are you using on your legs and arms?
Have you tried contacting our Customer Service Department to seek for help?
Have you also tried to replace the tips?
We hope to get a response from you since we are very willing to help you get the results from this device. Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal Device Review from Loxahatchee, Florida

No No Hair Removal #1075131
We're sorry to hear about this experience and we appreciate taking the time to write about it.
One of the common reasons why no!no! is not working is because of the Thermicon Tip. Thermicon tips usually work for 2-3 months only depending on the usage. Afterwards, you may need to replace it to ensure that no!no! will work.
Also, you can buy separate Thermicon tips without buying a new device. It comes with both the small and large tips. I hope this information helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Nono hair remover

No No Hair Removal #1075087
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're sorry that no!no! didn't meet your expectations.
no!no! is different from a shaver in many ways. It doesn't provide an instant result just like a shaver. Sometimes, you need to treat an area multiple times and you need to use no!no! at least 2-3 times per week for 4-6 weeks. You might be impatient, however, it is worth the wait as you will start seeing a reduction in hair growth. Time will come that you will just throw your shaver because you will no longer need it. All you'll need is just your no!no! :)
Since you already have a no!no!, let's just maximize its usage. I recommend that you visit our website with tips and tricks in using no!no!. You can go to www.howtonono.com for more details. Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review in Cosmetics and Toiletries category from Havelock, North Carolina

No No Hair Removal #1074281
We're sorry that no!no! didn't work for you.
Can you please tell me more about this issue? What happened after you have used no!no! for 2 months? How many times a week do you no!no! and which part of your body are you treating?
Should you have called us on the 60th day, we would have helped you return the device and process your refund. Since we can no longer return it, let's just maximize it and make it work again. We suggest you visit our website with tips and tricks in using no!no! - www.howtonono.com.
We're looking forward to your response and we hope that this information helps.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Customer service

No No Hair Removal #1074262
Hello there,
We're sorry to hear about your hesitation with the no!no! device and we totally understand it.
I believe you have called us last Monday after the Thanksgiving Day. We really got a lot of calls during that time because of the Holiday Season. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.
Moreover, we're sorry to inform you that once an order has been confirmed, it's already been processed and it will already be released for shipment. Cancellation will not be possible by that time.
We hope that you will first give no!no! a try. We know that there are a lot of negative reviews and we're reaching out to them to help them. Results vary per user and there are so many factors affecting it such as counterfeit device, incorrect usage and expecting for instant result. Please give it a shot first since we are offering a 60-day risk-free trial. If you are not satisfied with the results, please give us a call to return the item and we'll return your money back. We hope this information helps.
0 2
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from Bexleyheath, England

No No Hair Removal #1073843
Hello there,
Thanks for reaching out and sharing your son's no!no! experience with us. We're sorry that this happened to your son.
Where did you purchase your no!no! device?
How did your son learn how to use the no!no!?
Can you please tell us how your son is treating his chest hair? Which Thermicon tip is he using?
Thank you so much and we're looking forward to your response. Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No No Hair Removal - Review in Cosmetics and Toiletries category from New York, New York

No No Hair Removal #1070928
We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with no!no! and thanks for sharing this with us.
If you can provide me more details about this problem, that would be helpful. Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unsatisfied-S in my opinion SHOULD have cost $19.95

No No Hair Removal #1070906
Hello lostvet460,
We're sorry to hear that no!no! has stopped working. We'd like to assure you that our products have passed series of Quality Assurance to make sure that it will work as expected. However, there are a number of unauthorized sellers from Ebay and they're selling counterfeit products. Hopefully, you didn't buy from one of those sellers. We highly recommend getting in touch with the seller of that device and inform them about this problem.
Thanks and we hope that this gets resolved immediately.
Regards,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Did not work

No No Hair Removal #1070686
Hello there,
We're sorry that no!no! didn't work for you and your wife.
Unfortunately, no!no! doesn't work in an instant. We need a little bit of time and patience for you to start seeing the results. Based on your feedback, it seems that you have just used it for several occasions. At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the results provided that you are using it for 2-3 times per week. We understand that it's a long process and this is the reason why we are offering a 60-day money back guarantee. This is to give our customers enough time to use the device and check if it really works or not. I hope you can still give it a shot and use it for longer period. We assure you that it works and all you need to do is just to stick to the regimen.
I hope this information helps.
Thanks and have a great day!
P.S. Get well soon to your husband
0 0
Show
comment to review:

A total scam

No No Hair Removal #1070665
Hello there,
I'm sorry to hear that your student didn't like no!no!. We'd like to let you know that there are a lot of factors affecting the results of the no!no! device such as counterfeit device, duration of use, how it is being used, etc.
We'd like to invite you to try it yourself to check if no!no! is really a waste of money or not. At least, you've got a first-hand experience of no!no!. Also, you'll have no what-if's in the future. :)
Trying no!no! is risk free since we are offering a 60-day guarantee. This means that if you are not satisfied with the results, give us a call within the trial period and we'll give your money back. We hope you can try it yourself and see the results.
Thanks and have a great day!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No no pro review

No No Hair Removal #1070332
Hi there,
Thanks for reaching out and sharing your no!no! experience with us.
I'm sorry to inform you that you have purchased a counterfeit device. We do not have any authorized retailers on Ebay. We’d love for you to try an authentic no!no! by purchasing through our website at www.nonopro.com. We assure you that it will work and it is backed up by a 60-day money back guarantee. This means that if you are not satisfied with the results, give us a call within the trial period and we'll give your money back.
We recommend you to also request a refund through eBay and PayPal since selling counterfeits is against their policy. We are also coordinating with Ebay to remove these listings and ban sellers who are selling counterfeit no!no!.
I hope this information helps.
Thanks and Regards, The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review in Cosmetics and Toiletries category from Havelock, North Carolina

No No Hair Removal #1070328
Thanks for reaching out, Carla1955.
We're sorry that you are not satisfied with the results of no!no!.
Can you please tell us more about this problem so we know how we can help you further? Thanks and we're looking forward to talk to you soon.
Regards,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Review in Cosmetics and Toiletries category from Havelock, North Carolina

No No Hair Removal #1070325
Thanks for reaching out and we're sorry for the inconvenience. We appreciate sharing your no!no! experience with us.
Our Customer Service opens at 9am EST and we usually don't get that much calls during that time. So, we think it's impossible that you need to wait for more than 2 hours just to get hold of us. May we know the phone number that you were calling? Rest assured that we're doing our best to make it easier for our customers to reach us.
We hope that at this time, you were able to get in touch with our Customer Service Department. We suggest you to please get a return authorization and ask for the return process from our Customer Service before sending it back to ensure that you'll get your refund. Thanks and we're sorry for the inconvenience.
Regards,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

A total scam

No No Hair Removal #1064565
Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us. We're sorry to hear about this problem.
The no!no! does not work in an instant and you need to use it for 2-3 times per week for at least 4-6 weeks to achieve the desired results. We're sorry that it didn't work for you. I hope that you'll still give it more time to work and try to do it again. For more tips and tricks in using no!no!, please visit www.howtonono.com.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Waste of money and time

No No Hair Removal #1063824
We're sorry that you've experienced this problem and we appreciate spending some time to let us know about it.
We totally understand that the smell of burning hair is really irritating. Although the smell of a no!no! treatment is not pleasant, it is a sign that it is working properly! Try aromatic candles or potpourri to help cover the smell. Applying no!no! Smooth skin lotion after use will not only keep skin moisturized and smooth, it will also help to mask the unpleasant burnt hair smell.
Also, the no!no! does not work instantly while the Thermicon tips will last up to 4- 6 months depending on the usage and how you clean it. Nonetheless, we're glad to know that you were able to take advantage of the store's guarantee. Lastly, there's no need to buy those accessories since they're already part of your no!no! package. Other customers can always try it since we are offering a guarantee that if it didn't work, they can always return and get a full refund. We hope that we were able to help you earlier. Thanks and have a great one!
All the Best,
The Radiancy Team!
0 4
Show
comment to review:

Unsatisfied-S in my opinion SHOULD have cost $19.95

No No Hair Removal #1063819
Hello lostvet460,
We're sorry to hear about this problem and thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us.
There are a number of no!no! resellers on Amazon and most of them are not authorized retailers who are selling counterfeit or fake no!no! devices. We hope this is not your case. Truth be told, we highly recommend you get in touch with the seller of that device and inform them about this problem. Our product comes with a warranty and we hope that they'll also provide you with the same guarantee. Another thing you can do is to call no!no!'s customer service department for them to troubleshoot the problem with you. You may reach out to them at 888 525 7580
Customer Support Hours of Operation are:
Monday through Friday from 6am – 6pm (PST)
Saturday from 7am – 1pm (PST) I hope this information helps. All the Best, The Radiancy Team
1 0
Show
comment to review:

No, No!

No No Hair Removal #1023962
Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback. Here's a link to the clinical studies conducted that shows no!no! is an effective product and does not have any side effects. You may use this as your reference: https://www.nonopro.com/pro_q2/clinical_studies.aspx.
Thank you and have a nice day!
Regards,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No, No!

No No Hair Removal #1023959
Hello there,
Thanks for writing in and we appreciate your feedback.
We'd like to let you know that no!no! doesn't use radiation, laser and other "form of unnatural radiation" that causes cancer or other deficiencies. no!no! has a patented Thermicon Technology which uses heat to treat unwanted hair. no!no! is very safe and does not emit radiation that causes cancer. If you wish to check the clinical studies conducted for no!no!, please check this link: https://www.nonopro.com/pro_q2/clinical_studies.aspx. If you need to know more about the technology used in no!no!, please check this link: http://www.my-no-no.com/technology.aspx. We hope that this information helps. Thank you!
Best Regards,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No, No!

No No Hair Removal #1023948
Hello there,
Thanks for reaching out and spending time to write your feedback and review.
We appreciate comparing no!no! with other hair removal options. We totally agree with you that no!no! is less messy, time consuming, and has no pain. We admit no!no! takes time and patience for you to see the results but it's worth the wait. no!no! does not offer immediate solution because it works with Science and not magic. We have sold over 6 million units worldwide and this only means that no!no! is an effective solution for hair removal. Should you need more help to make no!no! effective for you, please let us know and we'll definitely assist you.
Thank you and have a nice day!
Regards,
The Radiancy Team!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No no waste of money

No No Hair Removal #1021453
Hello there,
Thanks for sharing your no!no! experience with us. We're also sorry for the inconvenience.
Have you tried contacting our Customer Service Department and report this problem? Our device shouldn't be causing any burn marks or scars unless it's used incorrectly. Calling our CS Department will resolve this problem. If you are from US or Canada, please call 1 888 525 7580 or 0344 482 5089 for UK Customer Service.
I hope this information helps and we're looking forward for your response. Thank you and have a nice day.
All the Best,
The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No no waste of money

No No Hair Removal #1021030
Hello there,
Thanks for writing in and we're sorry for the inconvenience. Don't worry, we're here to help.
Our website does not mention that you only need to use the no!no! once. We are even recommending to our customers to use the no!no! for at least 45-60 days to start seeing results because no!no! uses science and not magic.
Also, no!no! does not only burn your hair, it also sends a gentle pulse of heat on the root of your hair to slow down hair growth. At an average, our customer have seen the results within 4-6 weeks of using no!no! for 2-3 times per day. You may check our website for a more accurate details:
https://www.nonopro.com/pro_q2/howitworks.aspx
I hope this information helps. Thank you Best Regards, The Radiancy Team
0 0
Show
comment to review:

NoNo not working properly

No No Hair Removal #1021007
Hello there,
Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're sorry to hear about this problem. Don't worry, we're here to assist you
Where did you buy your no!no! device?
If you have bought it from our website, can you please provide us your order number?
We'll be needing your order number for us to check your account and see how we can help you further.
We are looking forward for your response in order to resolve this problem. Thank you and have a nice day! Best Regards, The Radiancy Team
0 2
Show