comment to review:

Registered Agent

LegalZoom #1986178
Hi Thomas, we're sorry to hear about your recent experience and unexpected charge. Would you please email us at help@legalzoom.com so that we can assist you further? We need additional info to verify your order. Thank you.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Poor customer support and worse customer service

LegalZoom #1957638
Hi there, we're sorry to hear about longer than average hold times that have impacted your experience. Please email us at help@legalzoom.com so that we can follow up with you directly regarding your order and any remaining concerns.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cancel service 29.99 a month

LegalZoom #1957637
Hi there, if you need help cancelling a trial, please email us at help@legalzoom.com. Thank you!
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Legal Zoom fraudlently trying to charge me for services not rendered!

LegalZoom #1957636
Hi there, we hate to hear that you were being charged for services that you didn't want. We'd like to review your account to understand what happened here and see where we can help resolve. Please email us at help@legalzoom.com so that we can locate your account to follow up with you directly.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Want my money back

LegalZoom #1957634
Hi James, we're concerned to hear about your experience. Please email us at help@legalzoom.com so that we can follow up with you directly and resolve this.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

LISTED WRONG REGISTERED AGENT

LegalZoom #1925711
We try to do our best to make sure every customer is happy and it seems we fell short of that goal in this situation. We’d like to learn more about your concerns and try to turn things around for the better. Please contact help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
1 reply
James S Uzt
#1956615
Yeah right falling short is an understatement.
comment to review:

They are crook

LegalZoom #1925710
We are truly disappointed to know that we failed to meet your expectations and we'd like another opportunity to get it right. Please reach out to manager directly via help@legalzoom.com. We'll do everything we can to resolve things expeditiously.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Fraudulent Charges, False Representation

LegalZoom #1925709
Hi there. Our goal is to make every customer happy with our products and service, we clearly missed the mark this time. We want to resolve this for you & we are aware you haven't had the best experience thus far. Please contact help@legalzoom.co
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Sent to Collections

LegalZoom #1832215
Hi, we try to do our best to make sure every customer is happy and it seems we fell short of that goal in this situation. We’d like to learn more about your concerns and try to turn things around for the better. Please contact help@legalzoom.com with your order information & we’ll make sure a manager responds.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Customer service

LegalZoom #1825172
Hi there, please also feel fee to contact us via help@legalzoom.com. We'll be sure you receive a response.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Stay Far Away

LegalZoom #1820825
Hi Dejuan, we sincerely apologize for any delays in your order and with your customer care experience. We'd like to review your account and help get you the documents you need as quickly as possible. Please contact a manager with your order information directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Look elsewhere

LegalZoom #1813097
Hi Patricia, we are sorry to hear about any unexpected charges or collections and we'd love to help resolve this. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

No good Last Will and Testament

LegalZoom #1774124
Hi, our goal is to make every customer happy with our products and service, we clearly missed the mark this time. We want to help & we're aware you haven't had the best experience. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cant cancel without evidence of business move

LegalZoom #1774122
We're so sorry to hear you've been charged again after cancellation. This is not a typical occurrence and we want to make sure this never happens again. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Cant cancel without evidence of business move

LegalZoom #1774121
Hi, we're disappointed to hear you've had this experience and we'd really like to resolve things. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
1 reply
LegalZoom
#1774122
We're so sorry to hear you've been charged again after cancellation. This is not a typical occurrence and we want to make sure this never happens again. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
comment to review:

Monthly Billing without my consent

LegalZoom #1774119
Hi, we're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The service is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations on any new legal matter along with additional benefits such as unlimited revisions of your estate plan documents. We’d like to resolve things, please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com. We’ll respond with a resolution right away.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Terrible Service from Legal Zoom

LegalZoom #1759852
Hi, it's unfortunate to hear we lost you as a customer. We'd love to try and turn things around for the better, Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unprofessional and worthless.

LegalZoom #1733316
It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been any dissatisfaction with our service. You deserved better and we really want to try to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Will steal your money

LegalZoom #1724994
It sounds like you haven't had the best experience thus far and we'd really like to try to turn things around for the better. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Unauthorized Billing

LegalZoom #1724991
We couldn’t be more apologetic about your experience. Things usually go more smoothly and it’s unfortunate that you experienced us at less than our best. It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been any dissatisfaction with our service. You deserved better and we really want to try to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Highly Incompetent and Unethical 'Customer Support'

LegalZoom #1724989
We're truly sorry about what occurred with your order and with your customer care experience. We’d like to try to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 2
Show
1 reply
Antoinette Ukm
#1726811
I'm not wasting my time with your pathetic company anymore. You can deal with my credit card company now. It's no wonder you have a massive class action lawsuit filed against you. Modern day highway robbery and unethical legal practices. Can't wait until the bar association puts you out of business!
comment to review:

They will keep charging you for legal fees even if you no longer need them

LegalZoom #1693942
Hi, the email address provided is a direct contact for a manager and not our customer support email. As of today, we have not received any communication from you to the help email address. We are more than happy to review things further and help resolve things completely. Email help@legalzoom.com for manager assistance.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Don’t waste your moneh

LegalZoom #1693892
It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been any dissatisfaction with our service. You deserved better and we really want to try to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
1 reply
Joseph H Qto
#1717790
Just give them a full refund and be over it stop stealing from people bad business practice
comment to review:

They will keep charging you for legal fees even if you no longer need them

LegalZoom #1693890
We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with your experience and we would like to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com with your order information & we’ll try our best to resolve things. We look forward to making your experience a better one.
0 1
Show
2 replies
Anonymous
#1723816
You never make things right legalzoom is a scam
comment to review:

Extremely bad service, no accountability

LegalZoom #1693889
We try to do our best to make sure every customer is happy and it seems we fell short of that goal in this situation. We’d like to learn more about your concerns and try to turn things around for the better. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com with your order information & we’ll reach out to you right away.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Monthly Business Support is a Scam- Department does not exist

LegalZoom #1672353
We apologize for the experience you've had with LegalZoom regarding your package. Our goal is to make every customer happy with our products and service, we clearly missed the mark this time. We want to resolve this for you and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

"Bundle" scam

LegalZoom #1672352
Hi, we are sorry to hear you received charges you were not aware of. We are constantly striving to ensure the satisfaction of each customer, and it seems we fell short of that goal in this situation. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com and we'll to everything possible to help you resolve things right away.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

No live person can help you. After a roughly 30 minute hold or call back. They still find an excuss to transfer you back to "no live person *** It takes months to get your incorrect documents.

LegalZoom #1672350
We're really sorry you didn't have the best experience and we'd like an opportunity to try to make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Useless LLC created & no support / satisfaction guarantee

LegalZoom #1640709
Hi, we are truly sorry for any misunderstanding or miscommunication on our part. We'd like to review your account & do everything possible to resolve things. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Mystery charges

LegalZoom #1627391
It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been any dissatisfaction with our service. Our registered agent subscription fees were recently increased to include additional benefits important to many of our subscription members. We are truly sorry if the notification of the upgrade was not received in a timely fashion & we’d really like to offer a resolution that will regain your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Legal zoom is a scam

LegalZoom #1627386
Hi, we're sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with LegalZoom overall. We'd really like to hear more & try to change things around for the better. You are also free to contact a manager directly any time via help@legalzoom.com. We'll try our best to make things right.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Can't change previous documents without purchasing new package.

LegalZoom #1606687
Hi, we're sorry to hear about this experience. You have the ability to revise your estate plan documents online at anytime. You simply need to login to your account with your email address & password to begin the process. If you have the personal legal plan subscription, your revisions are free of processing charges. For more information, please feel free to contact help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Very poor service I got cheaper somewhere else

LegalZoom #1604970
It is very important to us that our customers are happy with the products and services we offer. We're very sorry about your experience. We want you to be satisfied and I'd like to assist you in finding a resolution as soon as possible. Please reach out to a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Don’t trust them

LegalZoom #1604966
Hi, it is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been a misunderstanding and/or dissatisfaction with our service. All charges & fees are outlined on our website, prior to purchase, and we are truly sorry for any misunderstanding or miscommunication on our part. We'd like to review your account in detail & turn this experience around for the better with a resolution. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 1
Show
comment to review:

Scam! Scam! Scam!

LegalZoom #1604965
It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been a misunderstanding and/or dissatisfaction with our service. We’d like to learn more about how we could have improved your experience with us, or if you just wanted share exactly what happened so we can do a better job for other customers in the future. Please feel free to contact help@legalzoom.com at your convenience, we look forward to hearing how we can make this right.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Legal zoom stole my money!!

LegalZoom #1535490
We do our best to make sure every customer is happy and it seems we fell short of that goal in this situation. We’d like to learn more about how we could have improved your experience with us, or if you just wanted share exactly what happened so we can do a better job for other customers in the future. Please feel free to contact help@legalzoom.com at your convenience.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

LegalZoom commits Fraud

LegalZoom #1535470
Hi, we are really sorry to hear about this experience. It is our security protocol to only discuss order details with the person listed as being authorized on the account. We'd like to research this further and resolve things to ensure any future collection attempts are discontinued. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Horrible service and scam

LegalZoom #1518463
It is very important to us to try and correct the situation when a customer feels there has been a misunderstanding or an error in the service and/or product at LegalZoom. We would definitely like to research the full details of your account & make things right. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unauthorized credit card charges

LegalZoom #1486540
Hi Justin, we are very sorry for any miscommunication on our part. Although having a registered agent is required for the state, having LegalZoom serve as your agent is only an option to our customers. If you no longer wish to have our service, we are happy to review your account & discuss your cancellation options. Please feel free to reach out to a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unauthorized credit card charges

LegalZoom #1486538
Hi, our agent services were recently updated with additional benefits and our subscription customer should have received an email of notification. We're very sorry for any miscommunication and happy to review your account to resolve things. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Unauthorized credit card charges

LegalZoom #1486536
Hi, our agent services were recently updated with additional benefits and our subscription customer should have received an email of notification. We're very sorry for any miscommunication & we'd like to resolve this to make your experience better. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Go elsewhere

LegalZoom #1486472
It is very important to us to try and improve the situation when there has been a misunderstanding or dissatisfaction with our service. We’ve reviewed your account & entity status in detail and we followed up with you directly. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

LEGAL ZOOM SENT ME MY LLC PACKAGE WITH THE WRONG PERSONS NAME AND ADDRESS. LEGAL ZOOM THEN STATED THEY WOULD CORRECT THE MISTAKE AND NEVER DID.

LegalZoom #1474474
We're disappointed to hear you’ve had a less than satisfying experience with us, and we want to have an opportunity to make things right. We'd like to learn more about your situation. Please kindly submit your order and contact information to: help@legalzoom.com and we will review your order history. We look forward to speaking with you and hope to make your experience with LegalZoom a better one.
0 1
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1485534
YOU GUYS SUCK! I ALREADY TRIED TO FIX THE SITUATION WITH LEGAL ZOOM AND ONCE AGAIN YOU CAN NOT GET IT CORRECTED ! LEGAL ZOOM IS A NIGHTMARE! BUYER BEWARE!
comment to review:

Questions about my business

LegalZoom #1474471
Hi, we're happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have about your business and/or any orders you have with LegalZoom. Please feel free to contact us directly at 1-800-773-0888 or you can reach a manager directly any time via help@legalzoom.com. We're here to help when you need us.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

WORST SERVICE EVER!

LegalZoom #1468998
We understand, please contact us via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

WORST SERVICE EVER!

LegalZoom #1468348
We would like to research this & help fully resolve it. Please contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
1 reply
Anonymous
#1468450
I don’t want to spend one hour over he phone!
comment to review:

Charged for who knows what

LegalZoom #1468346
It is very important to us that our customers are happy with the products and services we offer. We want you to be satisfied and I'd like to assist you in finding a resolution. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Charged for who knows what

LegalZoom #1468345
It is very important to us that our customers are happy with the products and services we offer. We want you to be satisfied and I'd like to assist you in finding a resolution. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

A True Scam!

LegalZoom #1468343
It is very important to us that our customers are happy with the products and services we offer. We want you to be satisfied and I'd like to assist you in finding a resolution. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show
comment to review:

Card charged 320.00 3x's plus a charge of 213.00

LegalZoom #1468342
Our goal is to make every customer happy with our products and service, we clearly missed the mark this time. We want to resolve this for you. Please feel free to contact a manager directly via help@legalzoom.com.
0 0
Show