This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
My trip us cancelled due to the damn Coronavirus and Manila airport lock down. Been on hold for two hours. Buying the ticket is a breeze, but refunding it is ***
View full review
View full review
2 comments
Response #1838497

Dear Brynlea, please contact us at feedback@asaptickets.com. Be aware that processing time may be slower than usual due to the overwhelming number of cancellations, but we will make sure to address your concerns as soon as possible.

Thank you for understanding. Kind regards, ASAP Tickets

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1821315 Review #1821315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Asap Tickets Flight Booking
Cons
  • Zero customer service
  • So bad experience
Loss
$1364
Preferred solution
Full refund