Junior Reviewer

DR WHITE/ OPTOMITRIST /SULPHUR SPRINGSTX

Had an appt.the insurance this person had, would pay for eye exam & would pay up to $100.00 for the glasses(frames)only they want to send you to another place to purchase the frames, when they clearly had some for $60.00 etc.at this Dr Whites office. To make a long story short,they do not want to work with some people & some ins. If they cannot let you have the frames and ork with you there, then they do not get the money for an eye exam, walked out!!Glad we found this out before hand! NEVER go to this place in SULPHUR SPRINGS TX. DR WHITE EYE DR.on Medical circle. We will tell everyone to boycott them!!
View full review
ID
#405298 Review #405298 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Loss
$100
Junior Reviewer

Tommy_enn158 on ioffer.com

My wife and I searched and should have listened, this place had a bad rep. She ordered a pink turquoise necklace(no such thing as pink turquoise,all dyed and made of polymer clay) from the above vendor. It was light pink(baby pink) and depicted to be pretty good size stones, nuggets. When she received it we both thought it would blind us. It was a shocking hot fuchsia pink and the nuggets were more than 1/2 the size as depicted. That would have been fine, but the color was at least 10 shades off. She made a dispute with pay pal and wanted to pay them $6.50 for this piece of junk and just let it go. It was $21.50. which is not much, but considering it was NOT at all what it was showing it was a rip off. They counter offered, $10.00. She took it instead of the hassle. First buy at this place and last. The seller had all good reviews of course. Trouble is they are not for this particular item, its for the selling of all items, if real reviews at all. We doubt if this seller could have this many happy customers after this. These China dealers will ***,at least 75% of them. So,if you are thinking of making a purchase on i-offer I would forget it. She did not even make an offer, she pd. full asking price thinking she might get it sent I-parcel and a good one. They do not know what fair is. They magnify, adjust the coloring, so do NOT trust them! We will not do that anymore. The necklace is basically useless because it is NOT large nor a pretty color. NOT AT ALL WHAT SHE WANTED.So, as far as we are concerned, its a total loss! They also, know you cannot return it because it cost too much to send to China, however to send to (USA) is cheap! Its not worth it, we will buy something that is tangible and we can feel of it and see it before putting our good money out there!
View full review
ID
#398785 Review #398785 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Caddo Mills, Texas
Loss
$22
Junior Reviewer

Aliexpress - NATHALIE YANGS STORE

Well an order was made on Dec.29th 2012 The seller said would be in on the 8th. Sent tracking number the week of Jan17th 2013, did not track, she went to the bank yesterday, but we forgot they were to be closed, still have Sunny Supply to deal with. She paid for it to be sent E-packet that way you will receive in 5 to 10days instead of the China Post 15 to 30 days! After opening dispute and waiting and all the ***, she just for the heck of it before going to the bank put the tracking in>> there it was, the seller mailed it Jan 20th. What A GREAT business person, a liar, now she just does not want to give the money back. Its angel cameos, it could be the devil for all we care. NEVER trust this seller, they had been good, but then lied and sooner or later they will all getcha. She will be glad to get this and NEVER deal with this person ever again. So, if you are thinking about Aliexpress,,NEVER use them Nathalie YANGS STORE( the 5 star feedback was mostly from the old ladys Great feedback for her, where they get twirling little diamonds for good seller on store site, good luck with that) or SUNNY SUPPLY, she gave Sandy Lees great feedback because she felt sorry for her and her begging. Never order from them. I told her, she went through those cameos, she finally got today that was suppose to be sent E-packet, but the person refunded the difference. The cameos are duds. They are seconds, the sides are not even the heads are chopped off, some of the faces are discolored. That place is like one person said: the devils den. She/He could take those cameos after this length of time and do you know what with them. You NEVER know who you are dealing with over there. Then they will change names on you and e-mail you with other names. I would like to take that site off the internet! She got some beautiful AAA really beautiful great cameos, right here in the U.S.(Several orders) they might have originally come from China, but not these crooks, cons & 2 bit sellers. So. idiots,(she has PLENTY of cameos besides your ***)NEVER DEAL with them unless you know for sure they are on the level. This had been one of her best sellers, so how can you tell, YOU CAN NOT!!!!!! So, congratulations after 20 days you mailed the E-packet to receive in 5 to 10 days, way to go! What a great seller, great liar though! I tried to tell her, now she knows and has had enough of their *** Because if I had my way, she would never have ordered from them in the first place! Its not the money, its the principle, now!
View full review
1 comment
#724281

I am sorry that you have had a problem with a supplier on AliExpress. Please understand that AliExpress is a platform that connects buyers and sellers; we are not the supplier of the goods you purchased.

With that said, I’d still like to help.

AliExpress.com has a customer service team to assist you. The best way to get in touch with them is to send an email with the particulars of your situation to buyer@***.com.

We can’t resolve 100% of customer issues, but I promise that we will try.

Sincerely,

Mark Story

Director, International Corporate Affairs

Alibaba Group

ID
#378028 Review #378028 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Loss
$32
Junior Reviewer

Sears/selling for other company on their site

Please folks, if you order from Sears, do not pay their shipping to sell, like belt maters or luxury divas, go straight to that site. Sears wanted $12.00 for shipping a hair cover. The haircover was only $17.99 and they wanted, $12.99 to ship it from them. The little woman went to that site and the shipping is FREE in the U.S. for any amt. so please do not let Sears pocket that! I still say them and K-mart you have to watch! Please, tell everyone about this, they are ripoffs anyway sometimes! Just a friendly way around them, so they cannot rip you off fo rthe shipping, when the place luxury divas ships FREE! So, many places linking up loke that.
View full review
2 comments
#597765

Who wants to call you and take up their time. We do not know who you are and do not care.

Get somewhere, my statement is trues, I served this country and my word is good! By the way, I am not sending you any of my info!

You must be nuts, my wife already ordered and received the product straight from them. BEGONE!

Sears Response #594505

Dear MajG:

My name is Susan with Sears Social Media Support Escalations team. We are sorry that you feel the amount charged for shipping the hair cover ordered was exorbitant. We would like to speak with you regarding this order and experience and offer the assistance of a dedicated case manager who can help resolve this issue. In researching your case, I see that we reached out to you on December 5, 2012 and have not received your contact information in order to contact you. Please send the following information – contact number, screen name (MajG), phone number used at time of purchase to smadvisor@searshc.com and a dedicated case manager will contact you. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thank you,

Susan R.

Social Media Moderator

Sears Social Media Support

View more comments (1)
With Company Response
ID
#375667 Review #375667 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Junior Reviewer

Aliexpress - Update on site Bank says fraud/visa fraud

Well, here I am again after listening to the little woman going through more hassle just trying to get what she already paid for. First of all she called the bank and they said to come in and file for fraud and visa would file for fraud. So, she e-mailed they have 1 chance and she will do it! One of her get this, good sellers Nathalie Yang store on aliexpress, took forever and told her, the products would be in Dec. 8th did not happened, she went to paypal and, so aliexpress I guess would not know and made a partial refund, only they take out for the service, her money! Because it is certainly not for her convenience, because she has lied to her(the seller), stalled and everything else and she does not have her merchandise.Now, the other item, she just checked today which she got the tracking last week, sent E-packet now! so should get in 5 to 10 days, this order was made back on DEC 29th. The tracking was bad, so we are finished she is finished with these people and I think visa and a bunch of cards are. Paypal will not deal with them, red flag!! So, she has NO items, hassle to even get a partial refund and the other item nontracking. We are doing business here now withe-bay, I know, I know, Etsy, artfire and more@ least they take paypal and you can have some sort of help! Plus bro has connections as in real business! Not *** and games and all their B.S.Aliexpress could not care less about their customers. We just ordered small, little did they know,I brother now investing and we are moving up to ordering thousands to make a large business, their loss. I bet they would have like to have conned somebody out of thousands. They will Not get that chance. After the reviews, she and we are finished, FOR good! THANK goodness! Just check out all the fraud and cons on this if you order from there you better check it. But, they will make a couple good orders to get your confidence and then you send the real money Boom! They try to get you and run. Check out the hundreds they have coned out of people and defrauded them. Now, I will update on Sunny Supply! They will NOT cooperate at all! We do not need them, sad for the very few that are trying! Something has happened over there and on that site, something is wrong. Either they cannot get products or something. NOW, its time for their Chinese Lunar New Year and will shut down Feb7th -Feb18th. This may not be that much, but the hassle and principle! So, this is her old man not her, so do not fool with me aliexpress, I have been to China, I know alot!
View full review
3 comments
#724283

I am sorry that you have had a problem with a supplier on AliExpress. Please understand that AliExpress is a platform that connects buyers and sellers; we are not the supplier of the goods you purchased.

With that said, I’d still like to help.

AliExpress.com has a customer service team to assist you. The best way to get in touch with them is to send an email with the particulars of your situation to buyer@***.com.

We can’t resolve 100% of customer issues, but I promise that we will try.

Sincerely,

Mark Story

Director, International Corporate Affairs

Alibaba Group

#597528

Well, if you ever get scammed you will figure it out! Obviously you are too dense about the internet and buying from China, so shut-up please until you do!

#594558

FYI, your post makes no sense and no one has any idea what you're babbling about!!

View more comments (2)
ID
#375659 Review #375659 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Loss
$56
Junior Reviewer

Aliexpress - CROOKS< CROOKS

This is the devils den, sooner or later they will all get you. Then you have to go though a dispute, file a claim, escalate the claim. Its a big fat joke. They stall, they want a lot of pics sent for merchandise. Wasting more time. It was somewhat reliable and had some good sellers. Now, its just plain bad. The bank and visa has taken off Dhgate because of so much fraud, it will not be long till they will Aliexpress. The ONLY reason they get by with it is because they have place set up in the U.S. We have NEVER seen so much crooks, just few going by the book, but they will get you sooner or later. They make it almost impossible to contact them and then NEVER e-mail you back. The best is to just leave them alone! Its ashamed they do not run the business like e-bay and make their sellers do right. Aliexpress do not e-mail saying to call,NOONE is going to waste their time with you, you have to jump through too many hoops. I said I would make complainst all over if it was NOT straightened out, well its not. 2 days has become a week! People are leaving, we CAN LIVE WITHOUT YOU! I hate that place, I really do!
View full review
1 comment
#724286

I am sorry that you have had a problem with a supplier on AliExpress. Please understand that AliExpress is a platform that connects buyers and sellers; we are not the supplier of the goods you purchased.

With that said, I’d still like to help.

If your case has not been resolved and you feel that customer service has not been able to assist you, please send me an email at mstory@***.alibaba-inc.com.

We can’t resolve 100% of customer issues, but I promise that we will try.

Sincerely,

Mark Story

Director, International Corporate Affairs

Alibaba Group

ID
#373861 Review #373861 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Roanoke, Texas
Loss
$125
Junior Reviewer

Bella Brite - Mom finds, STRANGE tip for whitening tip

I am rewriting this because I went back and got more info. READ THE DISCLAIMER AT THE BOTTOM! It says promotion offer, no its a rip off, we just was reading the disclaimer. If you order(IVORY WHITE) do NOT CANCEL in14 days your card will be billed $120.00 so called membership fee, then for the product $7.95. Thats NOT ALL FOLKS, then for the Bella Brite your card will be charged again for a membership fee for addtional $149.00 for membership fee plus $12.95 for the product. If this is not highway rbbery and fraud, I do not know what is! Tell your friends and everybody this is a scam and ripoff. It says this mom, Jessica a school teacher in Tx. full time mother. NO this is a FULL time scam artist. Do not fall for these people. If we had ordered this, it would have been a sad, bad day. People need to know this!! READ the DISCLAIMERS!! Shame onyou the CROOKS!!
View full review
ID
#372574 Review #372574 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Blue Ridge, Texas
Junior Reviewer

ALIEXPRESS

Stay away from this place, they will not even e-mail you back. They suck you in and take your money and sooner or later they will get you! I am sick of what they have done to my old ladie, but she says she is going to leave them. We watch the feedback, it does no good if they say they are out of stock (Sunny Supply) then you cannot even get them(aliexpress) to e-mail you, you cannot open a dispute,its becoming a nightmare for her! The pic. is still on there, so why do they not make them take it off, if its OUT OF STOCK. Because they DO NOT CARE! We were about to go into the bigger time ordering, so now we know who to watch, all of them! We are going to do something else! Its ashamed because there are a few good sellers and then Aliexpress does wrong. I did not want to tell her, I told you so, but you cannot win with these people! Hey you screwballs, you will care when people stops buying!!
View full review
2 comments
#724287

I am sorry that you have had a problem with a supplier on AliExpress. Please understand that AliExpress is a platform that connects buyers and sellers; we are not the supplier of the goods you purchased.With that said, I’d still like to help.

AliExpress.com has a customer service team to assist you.

The best way to get in touch with them is to send an email with the particulars of your situation to buyer@***.com. We can’t resolve 100% of customer issues, but I promise that we will try.Sincerely,Mark StoryDirector, International Corporate AffairsAlibaba Group

#588574

MjG,

We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory order from one of our sellers.

Please contact our U.S. customer service hotline at : +1-88*-***-**** (10:00am PST - 5:00pm PST) or email us at smallbizhelp@***.alibaba.com.

We are happy to help with your case.

Thanks,

Alibaba Rep

Alibaba.com

View more comments (1)
ID
#371115 Review #371115 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Roanoke, Texas
Junior Reviewer
Well, my old lady took up for these idiots(Aliexpress) and now she is not, so happy. If you are going to have something advertised on there then you should have it in stock. She made 3 orders from seller(Sunny Supply) we hesitated for along time from using them. She...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#589786

Well aliexpress she did, e-mail you and you did not help. You wanted her to call, we are NOT calling YOU!

There is NOTHING that you can do on the phone that you cannot do on that site or e-mail She has about 3 or 4 problems with different sellers this round. So, its got worse. Besides when it is day here it is night there!

What they do not understand is we got some people to go in with us to buy bigger, but it will not be from there unless they improve something. She e-mailed you Wendy and told you the order # etc.

So, all you people want to do is the run around. We will take our thousands& thousands, now, to invest somewhere else for sure. She has had NOTHING but trouble with these orders,out of stock, did not send e-packet and they want her to change her feedback, others still not shipping till the 8th and she thought she would receive by 8th. Ring size, she put that on the order.

What is wrong over there? NO, she nor myself will NOT be calling! We will be making more complainst if its NOT straightened out by the end of next week, ALL OF IT! My 3cents, complainst.com Cmplaintsboard, just to mention a few.

It will be platered all over the internet! All aliexpres has to do is thier JOB. They take the money and then do what they want to do, the way they want it.

This is all going to depend on what you people get straightened out! So, IF you even have anthing to do with this, GET something DONE, we are finished with hassles!

View more comments
ID
#371108 Review #371108 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Roanoke, Texas
Junior Reviewer

REMAX/ TX

Well, now my old lady put the house up for sale approx. 6 months ago. Checked it after the first week , pics. etc. were right. Today she checked on the site. Where in the *** did the for sale go??? Its NOT there, we did not sell it. Guess they are not worried about it unless its a 6 figure. We was reading alot about remax in the beginning and gave them a shot, no lookers, no inquiries, no for sale on their site of it now on remax.com. They claim its on another site. Well what the *** is Remax.com for then. Do not trust this place you will think you have your place up for sale and its Not. This town has the worst real estate brokers ever. Will elaborate on that later! Do not trust and put your faith in them Remax, ever and expect to get anything done! Now, all this time wasted, just wasted and time could have been on our side because the market has picked up some. Or the ones that cannot afford the big fancy houses and lost them, could come over to our price! What a bummer and a *** deal. Trust us and NEVER use these people!
View full review
1 comment
#814598

Yes, Remax is *** DO NOT hire them as your real state agent specially in Texas. They will SU** all your money if the have their chances and they DO NOT care for their clients and you can not talk or ark a question to their BROKER. Find other agent that commit to be your on side true full but not lying as Remax people believe me take 1 Remax to known 1 Remax

ID
#365232 Review #365232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Roanoke, Texas