This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested

Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
Thumbtack - Poor service through a company that they suggested
A simple job of putting in a set of French doors in place of a sliding door there were two of them to be done. They mutilated the first set and told me to call the company and send me a new one because they were defective which I did not believe the second set they put...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
Thumbtack Response #2220740

Jennifer, we're incredibly sorry to learn about your project experience. We'd like to help you get in touch with our Trust and Safety Team, so that you're able to see a resolution. Please provide more details and your contact information here: https://help.thumbtack.com/report-a-concern.

With Company Response
ID
#3686584 Review #3686584 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Myers, Florida
Cons
  • Rip off contractors and fake positive reviews
Loss
$600
Preferred solution
Price reduction