Nasim Jjc

Delivery inquiry

I just want to find out when my order is going to be delivered because I ordered through the store and misplaced my receipt with the information.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Rowen Nfr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Vancouver, British Columbia

Not getting my birthday coupon

I want to know if I got my birthday coupon while shopping in Kelowna. I received an email yesterday and today reminding me time is running out on my birthday month. Your Kelowna store closed yesterday and our Kamloops store closed during the end of Covid. I have to shop in Vernon. I am having knee replacement surgery in two days and will not be travelling for awhile. I want to know if my coupon was used in Kelowna and how can I not lose this savings. Thank you, Laurie gordin 1-25*-***-****
View full review
Lafayette Rrr
map-marker Charlotte, North Carolina

Dissatisfied with products.

Penningtons - Dissatisfied with products.
Penningtons - Dissatisfied with products. - Image 2
I've been purchasing this bird seed for many years and have had no issues until the past 3 times I've purchased it. These bags are $18.98 and there have been more wood chips than seeds. I'm very frustrated when I get home and find that I'm actually spending my money on wood chips. I'm now searching for other alternatives as I don't see a change in what I'm purchasing from Pennington. Very upset customer.
View full review
Linda W Eyf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Abbotsford, British Columbia

Not delivered and no refund yet

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Penningtons - Not delivered and no refund yet
Penningtons - Not delivered and no refund yet - Image 2
Updated by user Jan 16, 2023

No response from the company as of today

Updated by user Dec 12, 2022

Still waiting for refund

Original review Dec 12, 2022
I ordered a pair of jeans from the store, and they were to be delivered to me. The cashier put in the wrong address and I never received them. I called and they said I had to wait awhile to get a refund in case they arrived. They didn't. I called again and was told I would get a refund. I didnt, I called back and the pants had been returned to them. Still no refund. She said I will see if you qualify! QUALITY??? They have them there! Still here I am fighting for my money back.
View full review
Loss:
$45
Pros:
  • Goo sizes
Cons:
  • Costumer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t order online

Bradd V
map-marker Burnaby, British Columbia

Mothers against drunk driving

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I was able to leave a message for the right person. I am lookingvfor permission to place a vending machine in one of your stores to raise awareness for MADD.
View full review

Preferred solution: Permission to install vending machine in one or more stores for MADD.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article