Terrible product

Ordered it online from a deal website (shoulda been my first clue) said 20 shades whiter blah blah blah all it ended up doing was dying parts of my gums white after the first use now it looks like i constantly have something stuck in my teeth. it burned for the first bit so i just assumed that was part of it since it said in the directions that it could cause some sensitivity turns out the burning was my gums being damaged cause they are sensitive and bleached threw out the product same day i used it. so if i had to give my over all all opinion i would say personally i would never buy this again and would tell other people to not buy it as well, this post requires one hundred words but i basically only need a few to say "I hated it"
View full review
Reason of review:
Bad quality
1 comment

Today I just had the same problem!!! I taught the sensitive burning was a part of the process, until I see at the end my gums white and burn by the product...Can I know please of today your gums are Ok?........ really bad product!!

Tyshaun Sni
map-marker Lile-Perrot, Quebec

Pearl White Solutions Teeth Whitening Review from L'ile-Perrot, Quebec

Pearl White Solutions Teeth Whitening Review from L'ile-Perrot, Quebec
I am so dissappointed at my treatment. They sell a Groupon for 59$ that I wanted to buy. The first thing she tells you when you call is that you have to buy the kit for 35$... I left the office with 4 shades lighter after 1 hour treatment (2X 30 minutes) And the add promises more "Depending on their shade prior to whitening, with both sessions performed in succession, teeth can be whitened by 12 to 20 shades" Lies lies lies... Don't buy and don't go there to any of their location. Contact your dentist....
View full review
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised
1 comment

Your Teeth actually Look really nice....seems that you have one dead tooth that won't whiten!!!

map-marker Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec

Pearl White Solutions - Teeth Whitening Review from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec

I recently got my teeth whitened at Pearl White Solutions. I am turned off and disgusted by the lack of sanitation and hygiene from the woman working there (technician who applies the whitening solution to the teeth). I saw the technician use one glove for two different patients. Her other hand was bare, and I saw her pump some hand sanitizer on her bare hand and rub it on her other gloved hand that goes in people's mouths. She then took off the one glove and placed it on the shelf to be used again. You do not rub one plastic glove that is supposed to be sanitary and sterile with your other bare dirty hand and rub one gloved hand together with the other hand that is bare, and then reuse the glove-- and use gloves for more than one patient! They are dealing with people's mouths!! Someone could become very ill from this dirty woman. The technician was also busy talking on the phone practically the whole time. It's too bad that I had to write this bad review, because I used to like this place. As long as this technician works there and doesn't practice good hygiene and and be sanitary, I won't be back. FYI the lady technician was probably in her 40's or early 50's with long dark curly or wavy hair, looked middle eastern, heavyset.
View full review
Reason of review:
Bad quality
1 comment

Hello Customer,

We were unaware of this and we are extremely shocked. Pearl White Solutions takes dental hygiene very seriously and we are very sorry for your bad experience.

This technician is no longer with our company and we would like to offer you a complimentary Teeth Whitening for you and a friend. Please contact us directly and we will schedule another appointment at your convenience.

Pearl White Solutions Support:



Nalleli Odu
map-marker Saint-Laurent, Quebec

They are a scam

I ordered their teeth whitening kit on Groupon's website during a promotional run. I Never received anything. They e-mailed me a bogus Canada Post tracking number. When you track the shipment, it still has not shipped. It says electronic information received. This was almost 2 months ago...They are crooks!! Stay away! I've sent them several e-mails as well as to Groupon. Groupon finally agreed to refund my money but these guys are crooks. Save your money. Pearl White Solutions is nothing but a scam. I'm pretty sure their kit doesn't even work. Address: 4230 Boul. St. Jean Suite 202 Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec H9H 3X4 (514) 830-****
View full review
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered


I received my kit from them, 3 days after I ordered it on Groupon.


I recieved my kit after buying it on groupon.



We are extremely sorry that you did not receive your whitening kit, we were not aware of this. Pearl White Solutions always guarantees and replaces any missing products.

We are glad that you were refunded by Groupon but for this inconvienience we would still like to offer you a new kit free of charge.

Please contact our support team



View more comments (2)

Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers Expert Talks

4th COVID Vaccine, Monkeypox, Mask-Optional Policy

Jan 6, 2022

Who may need the 4th vaccine? Is monkeypox dangerous? Prof. Karen Jubanyik comments on the mask-optional policy, COVID booster shot, and the monkeypox.

Prof. Karen Jubanyik
Prof. Karen Jubanyik

Karen Jubanyik, MD is Associate Professor, Clinician-Educator Track, in the Department of Emergency Medicine at Yale University School of Medicine.